Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ipswich, United Kingdom » Page - 6

Singles in Ipswich, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tracey , 49, Female seeking Male, Ipswich, AU
Favorite Musickenny rogers,guy sebastian anything easy listening
Favorite TV Showshome and away
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedcountry
Others Noticenice smile
Favorite Foodroast lamb
Life Goalsto suceed and be happy
johnny , 59, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
Dating Statusquiet
More About MeI am kind and very faithful just want to look after my partner
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotor sportnrugby unionntouring places
Political Affiliationnot interested
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to trust
Favorite MusicAC / DC, Cold Chisel, Bruce Springsteen
Favorite TV Showsnewsntop gear
Favorite Moviesdont
Where You Were RaisedChristchurch NZ
Others Noticei am quiet for a start
Skills/Talentsi cook roasts
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesnorman hotel great feed
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding a friend
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany where go were i want
Life Goalsjust enjoy myself
Secretjust want to find an honest friend
tom , 32, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
Political Affiliationi hate them all
Favorite MusicKaty Perry, Eminem, Pink, Lmfao, Jimmy Barnes, Robbie Williams, Lady Gaga
Favorite TV ShowsM*A*S*H, Walker, Texas Ranger, True Justice Starring Steven Seagal, MythBusters, Walker Texas Ranger
Favorite MoviesCaptain Jack Sparrow, Happy Gilmore, Resident Evil: Afterlife (3D) - Australia, Will Smith, Steven Seagal, 成龍 Jackie Chan, Vin Diesel
Where You Were RaisedIpswich, Queensland
Richard , 46, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
Dating StatusExcitement Where Are You
More About MeHi I am a Tradesman with 2 Trades. Live in my own house, love to tinker in my shed, sit back watch a movie is always good. Work for my self as a Gas Fitter.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, Manufacturing, Tinkering, Building and lots lots more
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetManners/Morals/Good Looks/Good Company
Favorite Music80's
Favorite MoviesMost
Favorite BooksDon't Read
Where You Were RaisedIpswich Qld Born in England
Others NoticeMy good looks :-)
Skills/TalentsTrades Man .. Gas Fitter / Fitter Turner / Good with my hands !!
Favorite FoodSpicy . Mexican .
Favorite PlacesBunya Mtn's
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo Retire when I am 50yo
bryan , 54, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
Dating Statusadventurous explorer
Political Affiliationthey are all crooks and liars, trouble is,which one will do the least amount of damage to our beautifull country
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for! my ideal match would be some one that likes a lot of what i like,[does'nt have to like it all]. must be and i do mean must be slimish and not one who cant get out of bed in the morning because she's afraid of that bad four letter word "work", she would have to like being treated like a lady but also be able to get a bit of dirt under her nails if/when needed, must also like cuddles and hopefully the ocassinal massage,[i'd like to think i can massage your pains, worries, fears, troubles away], so do you think you could be the one to get pampered?
Where You Were Raisedin a house, in australia
Others Noticehmm, my smile,good looks,lol,
Skills/Talentsalmost everything
Favorite Foodall, depends on the mood i'm in.
Favorite Placesthailand, everywhere.
Friday or Saturday Nights I??? dont know , i could be home ,out at a friends place,or better still out 4wdriving
Life Goalsto win gold lotto and see the world, seriously now, to find a good woman settle down and then explore the world with her
Darren , 21, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, GB
More About MeI am a sensitive guy with a cheeky sense of humour and very reliable and faithful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Gaming, Chilling
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone like me who is happy to do stuff and happy to chill and watch tv
Favorite MusicEclectic
Favorite TV ShowsInbetweeners, , Game of Thrones
Favorite Moviesall sorts
Where You Were RaisedManchester
Others NoticePeople usually notice my skin tone which is quite dark. The often notice my Blue eyes too
sandra , 54, Female seeking Male, Ipswich, SD
Dating StatusTimeToLive13
Political Affiliationno interest
Favorite Musicrock and roll, aero smith
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy
Favorite MoviesCrazy Heart, bikermovies
Favorite BooksGrace for the Moment Book
Where You Were RaisedNESDAK
Others NoticeI am not sure.
SecretMAYBE MAYBE NOT
Ken , 48, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
Dating StatusReady to give my ALL
More About MeThers more too me than meets the eye - I am a genuine nice guy -love my kids and family life to bits and pretty well have everything I need other than a companion to share life with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like fishing and being on the water in my boat. I like doing activities with the kids and watching their sports. I simply like to be active doing anything thats "in the moment' for a better way of putting it.
Political AffiliationI would like to say that I care but do any of them meet our needs ?
Who I Would Like to MeetIts hard to some this up - it will just happen and at the least expected time and when it does, what I think I am looking for will probably change. Someone who wakes up each morning ready to grab the day, someone who wants to get out and do things, someone attractive so I can put them on a pedestal, someone energetic, loving and caring.
Favorite MusicWide range of likes depending on my mood - don't really dig country tho or opera
Favorite TV ShowsNot watching much TV at the moment so I really don't have a favourite although I don't mind catching Funniest Home Videos
Favorite MoviesAction and Adventure although a good girlie flick can get my attention
Favorite BooksPatricia Cornwell murder mysteries and Sporting Autobiographys
Favorite Quotes"go hard or go home" and "get a violin" not to those I love - hehe
Where You Were RaisedIpswich Queensland
Others Noticeaurora - smile - size - appearance
Skills/TalentsI enjoy building/ fixing things am a good communicator - mechanically minded - analytical
Favorite FoodRoasts, BBQ's, Chinese - can't go past fresh bread ham tomato and onion sangers for lunch
Favorite PlacesOff shore on the ocean overlooking the beaches in the early morning
Subjects You Think AboutMy future - my kids development and where they are headed in life - what toys I would like to have (doesn't everyone)
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell where do I start - at home with the kids, local tavern watching a band, in bed watching a movie - in bed on dating sites dreaming - hahah - catching live sport - catching up with friends
Life GoalsStay secure and get my kids through their teens equiped for life as best as I can - start to enjoy my free time again sharing it with the right person
SecretIf I told you I'd either have to kill you or marry you - heheh
andy , 33, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, GB
KIERON , 26, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, GB

By Ethnicity
Other (47)
By Languages
English (464)
Spanish (16)
French (16)
German (10)
Other (24)