Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ingleburn, Australia » Page - 2

Singles in Ingleburn, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Domenic , 19, Male seeking Female, Ingleburn, AU
More About MeI am looking for abit of fun meet up chill out see what happens
christopher , 38, Male seeking Male, Ingleburn, AU
Favorite MusicLady Gaga, Emma Bunton, Jason Donovan, Axle Whitehead, Whitney Houston, Bec Hewitt, Alanis Morissette, Michael Jackson, Queen, Dido, Coldplay, John Cena, Natalie Imbruglia, Guy Sebastian, Casey Donovan, John Farnham, John Farnham
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons, South Park, FRIENDS (TV Show), Wwe, WWE Monday Night Raw, Hey Hey It's Saturday
steve , 31, Male seeking Female, Ingleburn, AU
More About Mefunny some times,quite,shy,like to know new bebo and yer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMoto-cross
Who I Would Like to Meeti have no idear
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Bookscar n bike mags
Where You Were Raisedraised back home in paradise called the cook islands would to go back wif the gurl i meet hopefully lol.
Others Noticeim shy,opened,not afraid do wat ever goes and yer
Favorite Foodanything lol.
Favorite Placesil go anywere.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub or night club
Life Goalsto be come wat have acheicved
daniel , 26, Male seeking Female, Ingleburn, AU
Where You Were Raisedcambeltown
Glauber , 31, Male seeking Female, Ingleburn, AU
Ruski1989 , 24, Male seeking Female, Ingleburn, AU
More About MeI am good hearted person like to chill out on weekends go out I'm funny just looking for that right one is it you ?
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Shows2 in the hlaf man
Favorite Moviesfunny ones are good
Favorite Booksno i dont like books
Favorite Foodasian
Favorite Placesbondi
Life Goalslooking for that some one
scott , 46, Male seeking Female, Ingleburn, AU
Where You Were Raisedcambelltowne nsw
Others Noticethay will have to see and tell me
Favorite Foodseafood
Chris , 36, Male seeking Female, Ingleburn, AU
Dating StatusUp for something exciting!
More About MeGenuine, friendly and always up for a chat. Good listener and easy to talk to :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotor bike racing, Motorcycles, Beach, Camping, Fishing, Hangin Out Wit Friends and Family, Tattoo's
Favorite MusicBob Marley, Cold Chisel, UB40
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite Moviestransformers 1 2 3, Young guns 1 & 2, Biker Boyz
Favorite Quotes4 wheels move the body, 2 wheels move the soul!
Where You Were RaisedSouth West Sydney
Others NoticeMy hair or my tan!
Skills/Talentshmmm that one you will have to find out yourself!
Favorite FoodPasta, sausage rolls, fish cocktails. A nice baked dinner.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDifferent things, mainly hanging out with friends.
SecretTo damn nice!
Sal , 40, Male seeking Female, Ingleburn, AU
More About MeI am
Col , 30, Male seeking Female, Ingleburn, AU

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (17)