Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ingersoll, Canada

Singles in Ingersoll, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jayjay , 33, Male seeking Female, Ingersoll, CA
Dating Statuscount it up take it out of your pocket and count it up
More About Meask me what i do flexin every day im flexin what the fuck u do
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescuttle under the stars
Political Affiliationme
Who I Would Like to Meetmake each other happy and keep eachother in love
Favorite Musicparazitzii and guess who
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesgood funny love storys
Favorite Booksthe book
Favorite Quotesdont be so serious dude
Where You Were Raisedsurvival of the fittest
Others Noticeim crip
Skills/Talentsi can guess were to touch
Favorite Foodmarajuna cookies ricecripys it actually is good i like pussie too
Favorite Placesamsterdam you ever been
Subjects You Think Aboutworld piece and hunger
Friday or Saturday Nights Igym
Life Goalsmy goals are to be a stand up guy
Secrettouchdown yea yea
Roy Milne , 44, Male seeking Female, Ingersoll, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy computer play card watch movies go for walk
Who I Would Like to Meetsome body that isn't pushy honest loyal love sex pettie or tall slender
Favorite Musicno oprea
Favorite TV Showslie to me ncis midsomer murder haymish mc bethrnreno show history show
Favorite Moviesall movies
Favorite Booksnot really a reader
Favorite Quoteslife a sh*t burger and every one evenchilly every one has to take a bite
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Favorite Foodmost food
Favorite Placesdon't have one
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kid and life goals
Friday or Saturday Nights Itimmys
Life Goalstake care of my family my son and dad
Dave , 64, Male seeking Female, Ingersoll, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like baseball,,I umpire
Favorite MusicOld time rock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsI do not have a favorite I like a lot
Favorite MoviesAll Kinds
Favorite BooksSports book
Favorite FoodRoast beef ,brown pototoes ,corn
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking and watching TV
Dale , 55, Male seeking Female, Ingersoll, CA
Political Affiliationgreen
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksSTEPHEN KING DEAN ZOONTZ
Where You Were Raisedchatham ontario canada
Others Noticehonest to a fault
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placeseverywere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Crystal , 49, Female seeking Male, Ingersoll, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLol My family, friends and Job at this moment in time
Favorite MusicTragically Hip, Old Rock, Counting Crows, Dance, Pearl Jam,
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a time, criminal minds,
Favorite MoviesPlanet of the Apes rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite BooksThe Stand
Others NoticeI am not shy
Don , 51, Male seeking Female, Ingersoll, CA
GJamesjr , 33, Male seeking Female, Ingersoll, CA
Favorite MusicRock CCR, Eagels, George Thorogood & The Destroyers Nickelback and so on
Favorite TV ShowsStarGate SG-1, Smallville, Star Trek, Anything spacey
Favorite MoviesDie Hard, Anything with Bruce Willis Action and Si-Fi
Destiny , 21, Female seeking Male, Ingersoll, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, draw, talk with friends, hangout with the family, play soccer, and listen to music.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone funny, outgoing and honest. I want someone who is kind hearted and always fun. I want someone I can share things with and try new things.
Favorite MusicPop, rap, metal
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds, big bang theory, lame soaps :)
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe latest book in the series I am currently working on
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodIce cream :)
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither home or out with friends.
Life GoalsTo live a happy and successful life.
J , 37, Male seeking Female, Ingersoll, CA
Favorite Musicvariety, really like rock
Favorite TV Showsthe office, survivor, others
Favorite Foodchinese
mackenzie , 20, Female seeking Male, Ingersoll, CA
More About MeI am blonde, blue eyes, 19, outgoing personality. I like to have fun and travel. I cheerlead and dance. I attend University. I love meeting new people, I am very social. Looking for the right guy :)
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust, respectful, funny, being able to make me laugh is a must, good conversation, taller than me, has fun with me, takes me out, treats me amazing, makes me smile, honest, loyalty.
Favorite TV ShowsNashville
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeMy eyes, and outgoing personality.
Favorite FoodI love pasta.
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to Europe, California, Australia
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to spend some weekends having move nights. Other times, I could be out with family, or downtown having drinks with a few friends.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to become a social worker that helps disabled children through their hard times.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (26)