Online Speed Dating » Singles in Imperial, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Imperial, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brian , 28, Male seeking Female, Imperial, MO
More About MeI am an easy going guy, just looking for that right person :)
Favorite MusicI like rock
Favorite TV Showssouth park, family guy, workaholics, tosh .o, game of thrones.
Favorite Moviesanything horror
Favorite BooksI don't have a favorite book
Favorite FoodSTEAK
Favorite Placesanywhere with a lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to hang out with my friends and dink, play cards, bonfires.
Life Goalsto retire young
grady , 64, Male seeking Female, Imperial, CA
Dating Statusthe best that ever happened to someone
More About MeI'm care free and enjoy spending time having fun but can be loveable at any time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing Golf Walking Basketball
Political Affiliationliberial
Favorite MusicSmooth Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsAction movies
Favorite MoviesToombstone and American Gangster
Favorite Booksdon't read
Favorite QuotesFrom a movie No matter where you go there you are
Where You Were Raisedtennessee
Others NoticeMy personality
Skills/Talentsvery good talker
Favorite Foodking crab and lobster
Favorite Placeslas vegas
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat the world is coming to
Friday or Saturday Nights ICasino or concerts or watching tv
Life Goalsto retire and travel
Secretno
Jim , 54, Male seeking Female, Imperial, PA
Cheryl , 49, Female seeking Male, Imperial, MO
More About MeJust to be myself an like me for who I'm
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPretty much anything
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be who u really are don't be fake
Favorite MusicAl Green
Favorite TV ShowsBig brother
Favorite MoviesAE
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedwest county
Others NoticeButt
Favorite FoodFrench fries and oatmeal
Favorite PlacesWhatever
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Tom , 55, Male seeking Female, Imperial, MO
Favorite MusicClassic Rock
Favorite TV Shows2 & half men
Favorite MoviesAll love all types of movies
Favorite Booksphotography
Where You Were RaisedSTL
Others NoticeDon't know I'm not other people !!!!
Favorite FoodThat hard I love alot of stuff
terry , 28, Male seeking Female, Imperial, MO
More About Mei understand things and i dont freak out over dumb stuff. i am also a little spontaneous.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to fill out lengthy questionaires about myself.
Political Affiliationi am not at liberty to divulge such information. next question.
Who I Would Like to Meeti just want someone to tell me that everything will be ok. oh, and have fun with me.
Favorite Musici likes me sum rock and variations of.
Favorite TV Showsancient aliens, south park, family guy, mr. rogers
Favorite Moviescomedy, fantasy, horror, action, drama, animation, musical. in that order
Favorite Booksi read the question i am answering now.
Where You Were Raisedi was raised by a pack of well mannered wolves.
Others Noticemy bulging muscles. j/k, but seriously.
Favorite Foodi like pizza steve. or dolphins.
Favorite Placesa quiet place. possibly in the woods.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home. although i might be anywhere.
Life Goalsshoot to kill. ok. i would like to be on the hollywood A-list by time i am 30. fingers crossed.
rod , 64, Male seeking Female, Imperial, PA
Dating Statustravel
More About MeBuilding bridges not walls Just trying to relax for a while,throwing salt over the shoulder
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHelping Those in Need, Crime and Punishment
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to Meetclass
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsbisness news
Favorite Moviesopen
Favorite Booksany thing with the truth
Favorite Quotestoo many
Where You Were Raisedpitts. pa
Others Noticegrey hair
Skills/Talentsgolf riding my custom harley
Favorite Foodveggies
Favorite Placesgran camens
Subjects You Think Aboutangless orbs
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalstravel
Secretnone
Andres , 38, Male seeking Female, Imperial, CA
More About Mei am friendly, a good listener, always positive, and i like to help in anything i can
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to hunt fish and travel
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetrespect, honesty and comunicative
Favorite MoviesKarate, action, scary and comedy
Favorite BooksI like to read
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Mexicali Mexico
Favorite Foodi like almost all mexican food i don't have a favorite food
Favorite Placesmexicali and san diego
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my house
Marissa , 20, Female seeking Female, Imperial, MO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking out, playing volleyball, reading, writing, watching the Cardinals, going out, etc.
Political AffiliationNot Affiliated.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a girl that is cute, funny, sarcastic, and has a lot in common with me. I'm kind of new to being "out," so I guess I am just testing the waters here.
Favorite MusicHip & R&B, Beyoncè Knowles
Favorite MoviesForrest Gump
Where You Were RaisedSt. Louis
Others NoticeI feel like people generally notice my laid-back attitude. That, and my sarcasm.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike to go out with friends when I'm not working, or just hanging out at home is fine with me sometimes.
SecretI have a soft spot for a girl that can make me laugh.
debbie , 58, Female seeking Male, Imperial, MO
Dating StatusI am the person on the left in this photo
More About MeI spend a lot of time at work. I have raised 2 kids a boy, and girl, that have kids. I also raised 4 kids that had no other home to go to. These kids do not live with me anymore, but are still a part of my life. I love helping others, but, am looking forward to having some fun now that everyone has left home. Most of my life I have raised kids, and forgot that I needed to have time for myself. I forgot how to enjoy me time. I have always been more of a giver of my time to family, or friends that may have needed it. But, I realized that I have been missing out on things. I now would like to find someone to share of great times with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love spending time with family, and going on float trips, or just taking a walk.
Political AffiliationExplain later
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who shares some of the same things I like.
Favorite MusicI like a lot of music, as long as I am with good company
Favorite TV ShowsLove Family movies
Favorite MoviesA good family movie
Favorite Booksnewspaper, and magazines
Where You Were RaisedSt. Louis, Mo.
Others NoticeMy smile,
Favorite FoodI like chili's, and a good pizza, with a beer.
Favorite PlacesI love the ocean, and Denver, Co.
Life GoalsFinding someone to spend time with to travel, and just have fun with.

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (140)
Spanish (21)