Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hyde Park, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Hyde Park, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Angelor , 21, Male seeking Female, Hyde Park, MA
Favorite Musiclil wayne, eminem, sean paul
Favorite TV Showsicarly big time rush
Favorite Moviesaction
Megan A Deroehn , 18, Female seeking Male, Hyde Park, VT
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBig Brother, COPS, America gots talent
Favorite MoviesGrown Up, Bring it On, 50 First Dates, Mrs. Doughtfire
Where You Were RaisedHyde Park, Vermont
Others NoticeI am nice and honest
DeRoehn Megan , 18, Female seeking Male, Hyde Park, VT
Megan , 18, Female seeking Male, Hyde Park, VT
Where You Were RaisedHyde Park,VT
DLK , 57, Female seeking Male, Hyde Park, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove Camping and Fishing, Playing Cards and Chess
Political AffiliationRepublican Party (Very strong opinions)
Favorite Music70's
Favorite Booksmystery novels
Where You Were RaisedHyde Park, New York
Joseph , 59, Male seeking Female, Hyde Park, MA
More About MeI am a person who enjoys the company of a beautiful woman who is self-assured and happy. I like honest converstion and considerate interaction with others who are like-minded.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is a quality I seek in an ideal partner, effective communication is also an important quality.
Favorite MusicAll genres except heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsThe History Channel
Favorite MoviesScience Fiction
Favorite BooksThe novel Water For Elephants.
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a sports bar
Life GoalsHapiness and prosperity
Charles , 53, Male seeking Female, Hyde Park, VT
Dating StatusWoman for fun and companion
More About MeI am kind, generous, active man, funny, educated, and just fun to be with....not a boring man...for sure...!!
Political AffiliationLet's not go there...not enough room here...lol
Who I Would Like to MeetPretty, fun, likes to smile and laugh, understanding, likes to do things, just be a fun lady who enjoys life....
Favorite MusicHal Ketchum
Favorite Moviesdrama
Favorite BooksTechnical Manuals
Where You Were RaisedUnited States
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodMash tators, steak, mushrooms and onions...!!
Favorite PlacesCasinos, auctions, plays, concerts, horse track, and much more..
Friday or Saturday Nights INot sure if they would find me, on the back roads for a drive in Vermont...
CRAIGJ , 22, Male seeking Female, Hyde Park, MA
Where You Were RaisedBOSTON MA
Others NoticeMY FACE
seun , 30, Male seeking Female, Hyde Park, MA
Dating Statusfollow me on twitter "agentzakky
Where You Were Raisednaija
Others Noticemy lips
Frank , 58, Male seeking Male, Hyde Park, MA
Dating StatusWhat have you got to lose
More About MeFor too long I have been a workaholic, time has come to enjoy life. I have not had ltr instead have spent time helping others, time to help myself and that special someone. I love the outdoors and love to travel and just sit on the beach or play some golf.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to Ski, Golf and camp. I enjoy playing cards also watching movies
Political AffiliationDemocrat, liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone who is honest and willing to have fun. Ideally someone who enjoys golf and sports in general. Not looking for any drama
Favorite Musicrock and roll, hip hop and some jazz
Favorite TV ShowsAmazing Race, Apprintice, two and half men. law and order, brothers and sisters, undcover boss, seinfield, will and grace
Favorite Moviesdrama, comedy and political
Favorite BooksBoston Globe daily, Walk in the Wood by bryson
Favorite Quotes"if not now then when if not me than who" adapted from a quote from Robert F Kennedy
Where You Were RaisedSomerville MA
Others NoticeMy Smile and that I usually am the one to make people laugh.
Skills/TalentsI am quite the fixer of things. Very handy with my hands, also a good organizer
Favorite Foodany sea food, or pasta
Favorite PlacesMy vacation home in Maine, beach
Subjects You Think AboutRetirement and how I will be able to swing it. Also too much thinking about work.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idriving to ski area or spring and summer camping in Maine
Life GoalsLooking to meet someone for a long term relationship, I would like to retire in the next 5 to 7 years and have someone to travel with and enjoy each others company
SecretNot too many people know I am gay, I act very straight and only out to close friends.

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (143)
Spanish (23)
French (18)
Other (14)