Online Speed Dating » Singles in Huntington, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Huntington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jenni , 48, Female seeking Male, Huntington, IN
renea1980 , 33, Female seeking Male, Huntington, WV
Kahli , 56, Male seeking Female, Huntington, NY
Dating StatusIgnite Me
Where You Were RaisedManchester, England
Others NoticeMy bedroom eyes...
dave , 62, Male seeking Female, Huntington, NY
Dating Statusdown to earth
More About Metotally faithfull do not do drugs smoke or drink and behind the exterior am a mush. always looking to help other people when i can.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who still likes to hold hands and cuddle. honesty ,takes care of themselves and is youn at heart.
Favorite MusicRock & Roll, Counrty Music
Favorite TV ShowsGame Of Throne, True Blood, NCIS, The Voice - TV Show, Glee
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn new york
Others Noticenot sure
Favorite Foodseafood
Jeff , 52, Male seeking Female, Huntington, WV
More About MeWork Hard, Play Hard.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWoodworking / Machinery / Tools
Political AffiliationIndependant
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent / Strong-Willed / Independent / Interesting / Funny
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite MoviesAction / Comedy / Top Gun, Taken, The Matrix, Die Hard, The Big Lebowski
Favorite BooksClive Cussler
Where You Were RaisedBarboursville " East Pea Ridge"
Skills/TalentsHandyman / Fixing Things
Favorite FoodSteak / Pizza / Tacos
Favorite PlacesThe Beach / My Hometown "The Ridge"
Subjects You Think AboutLife / Future / Traveling
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching movies / Same old, same old / Could use some excitement
Life GoalsWorking / Retiring / Generally enjoying life to the fullest potential
SecretWouldn't you like to know?
bluntmom , 36, Female seeking Male, Huntington, WV
Susan , 59, Female seeking Male, Huntington, NY
Dating Statusartist, writer, friend
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others Noticemy smile, people tell me I make them smile back at me
Tara , 42, Female seeking Male, Huntington, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse back riding, Reading
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that has brown eyes, dark hair, caring
Favorite Musicany country, HEAVY METAL
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Favorite Books50 shades of grey, 50 Shades Darker, 50 shades freed
Favorite Quotes"Oh My"
Where You Were RaisedHuntington, Indiana
Others NoticeMy blonde hair
Favorite FoodSpaghetti
Favorite PlacesSplash Park
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay at home
Brigitte , 25, Female seeking Male, Huntington, IN
More About MeI am very trustworthy, I need someone who is that also. I'm a great, fun person to be azround. I just love to have fun and do whatever what we feel like. I'm told a lot I'm the nicest person you will ever now.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with family and friends. Go shopping. Go to the movies. Listen to music.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetDefinitly trust, honesty, respect and great love for one another.
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsRevenge, Divorce Court, Say Yes To the Dress, Cops
Favorite MoviesAny
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere, armybrat
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza, chinese, spagetti, zetey, a lot
Favorite PlacesGermany, Italy, Kentucky
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends what I want to do.
Life GoalsTo be a police officer and then also be a k9 police officer.
mark , 24, Male seeking Female, Huntington, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRodeo, Hunting, Shoot Guns
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy
Where You Were Raisedon a farm in jamieson Oregon
Skills/Talentsgood with animals
Favorite Foodmeat
Friday or Saturday Nights Idrink a few beers, work, hang out or sleep
Secretnot say

By Languages
English (708)
Spanish (44)
French (22)
Other (22)