Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hudson, United States » Page - 5

Singles in Hudson, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dawnna , 40, Female seeking Male, Hudson, FL
More About MeI am recently single after many years! Have my own home, here in Florida nad enjoy my life! I am very outgoing and love to have fun! I like down time as well! Life is to easy not to enjoy it to the fullest! Love my family and love to spend time with friends!
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI wan tsomeone secure with themselves. Self supportive and or course sexy! Be smart and brave yet kind and relaxing! Must have a physical attraction as well! Want someone to share and enjoy life with! Want me for me, not who you want me to be! Responsible adult!
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were RaisedPortland, Maine
Others NoticeMy smile...always stands out in the crowd! And Im bright personality...I love to have fun!
Favorite FoodALL SEAFOOD..I LOVE IT! AND NOT A BIG MEAT EATER SO RED MEAT DONT DO IT FOR ME!
Favorite PlaceslOVED aRUBA...BUT LIKE ANYWHERE ON THE WATER!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking ...bartender..so always work one weekend night!
Life GoalsJust want to raise my daughter to the good life. Be happy and enjoy everything I do with no regrets!
Ian , 30, Male seeking Female, Hudson, NY
Favorite Placeso
chucky thompson , 52, Male seeking Female, Hudson, NC
More About Meim easy going, hard worker, honest an dependable an faithfull
Political Affiliationbased on bible
Who I Would Like to Meetlove, kindness, honesty, compashion, commitment
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedkings creek nc
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my home
Life Goalsto find a mate to be happy together
Tony , 51, Male seeking Female, Hudson, NC
lacey , 28, Female seeking Male, Hudson, FL
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI love olive garden and outback
Favorite PlacesUmm resturants movies I want to travel to exotic places
Life GoalsI want to go back to school I want my kids to see me do good so they'll want to do good
toni , 51, Female seeking Male, Hudson, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHalloween, Steelers, Cooking, Chocolate chip cookies, Taco Bell, Bowling, Mahjong, Yankees
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything, Eagles, Country, Def Leppard, Cheap Trick, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Alice Cooper, Hinder, Kid Rock, Poison, Journey, Daughtry, toto, Johnny Cash, Guns N' Roses, Phil Vassar, Sugarland, Trisha Yearwood, Peter Frampton, Alan Jackson, Lady Antebellum, Van Halen, Miranda Lambert, Official Steve Azar, The Beatles, Queen, Ace Frehley, Taylor Swift, Zac Brown Band, Carrie Underwood, Josh Turner, Nickelback, Bret Michaels, Brad Paisley, Rascal Flatts, Metallica, Blake Shelton, Justin Moore, Pink Floyd, Trace Adkins, Keith Urban, Bon Jovi, Faith Hill, Motley Crue, Ozzy Osbourne, Toby Keith, AC/DC, Kenny Chesney, Jason Aldean, Eric Church, George Strait, Kiss, Rodney Atkins, Bucky Covington, Jimmy Wayne, Luke Bryan, Tim McGraw, Reba McEntire, Aerosmith
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek, Bevis & Butthead, Without a Trace, The Mentalist, Bones, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Ghost Adventures, Criminal Minds, The Simpsons, American Dad , Law & Order, Law & Order: Criminal Intent, CSI, Wheel of Fortune, NCIS, CSI: Miami, Official Law & Order Page, Futurama, Family Guy, South Park
Where You Were RaisedGloversville, New York
Others Noticemy smile
Secretno
lori , 29, Female seeking Female, Hudson, NC
More About Meyou will love me as soon as you meet me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to be held,kissed and feel wanted.., I Love to Cook and Entertain
Who I Would Like to Meetim a one in a kind person you will just have to meet me to find out
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic Rock & Roll
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, ACTION MOVIES, Love & Sex
Favorite BooksVampire - Blood Bound Chapter 1 - Wattpad
Where You Were RaisedLenoir N.C.
Others NoticeI'm very outgoing, social, am easy to get along with
Favorite FoodI love ice cream
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends and family
Life Goalslive every day to the fulliest
baseballplayer3838 , 28, Male seeking Female, Hudson, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmeet new people. going swimming. wakeboarding and jsut having fun either at work or home
Suzan , 48, Female seeking Male, Hudson, WI
More About MeI am a very Giving, Caring Person. I am always putting everyone before myself. I do not judge people and I have instilled that great quality in both of my Daughters. No one has the right to judge anyone. Until you have walked in that person shoes, you don't have that right to do so. Always treat others with Respect. Live each day to the fullest and never put off things until tomorrow. Tomorrow may never come. If you have a Dream, make that dream come true.
Political AffiliationI am mainly a Democrat, however I do vote for the Person as well. I do feel that this is a pretty nosey question to be asked. Do you people want people to get along or not? Polotics is definately not a good topic.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Respect, Integrity and for that someone to believe in you. For some reason today, people just feel that it is easier to give up than to work for the important things in life. I would much rather be hurt by the truth than to be hurt by a lie. Once I am lied to, I have a very hard time believing in that person again. There is nothing so bad that it can't be worked out and lies need to be told. Once someone tells one lie, they keep lying to cover up their lies. I don't know about other Women, but I have been there, done that, and I am not STUPID.
Favorite MusicMy Favorite is County, however I really like many of the older Groups. I like Rock. Neil Diamond, Rod Stewart, Elton John and Yes, Michael Jackson was one of my all time favorites.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Good Wife, Brothers and Sisters, Law and Order, NCIS, Monk, I Love Lucy, Criminal Minds.... Quite a variety.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romantic Comedies, Action, Thrillers.... Open to anything. Just about anything....
Favorite BooksSuzanne' Diary for Nicholas. Many Karen Kingsbury books. The Five People You Meet in Heaven and I am currently reading Last Resort.
Favorite QuotesAlways Have a Dream.....
Where You Were RaisedEau Claire, Wisconsin
Others NoticeMy Smile and my Eyes.
Skills/TalentsI am great at everything.... I am just kidding. I would have to say, just at being a Human Being and the way that I treat People.
Favorite FoodI like many different types of foods. Mexican, Italian, Chinese. I Love Cheesecake and Chocolate.
Favorite PlacesI have not really had many opportunities to travel. I have been to Las Vegas several times and have loved it there. I do like to Gamble a bit, but there is just something about the Hot, Dry Heat in Vegas that I Love. It doesn't have the Hot Humidity that Wisconsin has. I just love to take walks in the woods on a nice fall day or Fishing on any kind of day.
Subjects You Think AboutI find myself thinking about the homeless people a lot and try to come up with ideas of where they could build a home less shelter in this area.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends. Usually out listening to a Band, Playing Pool, at a movie or home with my Daughter. I am always the Designated driver.
Life GoalsTo be a Great Mother and to continue to be the Caring and Honest Person that I am. I have always believed that Personal Qualities are more Important than Material Possessions. To some day meet someone that doesn't play games and mess with my emotions. I am at the Age where I am not going to settle anymore. I am a Great Person and I deserve someone who is going to treat me that way. I have always been the giving one in a relationship and have always treated everyone with Respect, now I believe that it is my turn to also receive all of that.
SecretI have no secrets and nothing to hide....
Carl , 54, Male seeking Female, Hudson, WI
Dating Statuslove to explore new things
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotorcycling,fishing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and trusting.open to new ideas and experinces.likes to hold hands and show afection in public.I can be a little thick headed at times so try to be understanding.
Favorite Musicold time rockand roll plus some of todays new country.
Favorite TV ShowsStorage Wars on A&E
Favorite MoviesSciFi Movie Channel
Favorite BooksThe Mallorean
Favorite Quotestalk and treat others as you would have them do to you
Where You Were Raisedfingerlakes region of new york state
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsiam very good at fixing things
Favorite FoodI love white cheddar cheese popcorn
Favorite Placesthe ocean. I lived in florida for a few years.Ilove to fish in the ocean
Subjects You Think Aboutmy daughter .and what i want to do with my life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking my part time job at a gas station
Life Goalseventually i would like to get my own house and semi retire

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (614)
Spanish (53)
French (21)
German (17)
Italian (11)
Portuguese (13)
Other (26)