Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hubertus, United States

Singles in Hubertus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kevin , 51, Male seeking Female, Hubertus, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking Out, Music
Favorite MusicLed Zepplin, CCR, Robert Plant
Others Noticeeyes, build
sandra switalski , 65, Female seeking Male, Hubertus, WI
Dating Statusspontaneous, adventurous
More About Mei AM A SINCERE PERSON, FUNNY, ORGAINZED, I THINK I Have a GOOD PERSONALITY, DOES NOT HAVE A BAD TEMPER, AND DOES NOT LIKE TRAMA, get's along easily with people.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love the outdoors, i love boating, swimming, fishing, taking walks in the country, i love to cook, and alsornlike going out to eat, grilling, wathcing movies and going to the movies, cuddling, and so much more that rni do not have the time to list them all.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like someone sincere, easy to get along with and not a bad temper, funny, and is not arngame player.
Favorite Musiccountry, blues and jazz
Favorite TV Showscsi, crimanl minds, american idol
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee,wi
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentslater
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesi love to take weekend getaways to the country and rent a cabin and go fishing and sit in front of a roaringrnfire.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually relaxing and watching movies or having a dinner with a friend and a drink
Life Goalsto keep on working and keeping busy and helping others
Nathan , 34, Male seeking Female, Hubertus, WI
boneli , 51, Male seeking Female, Hubertus, WI
Tom , 33, Male seeking Female, Hubertus, WI
More About MeI am laid back, hard working guy that likes to have fun and meet new people, although I maybe a little shy at first I warm up quickly.nnI work in IT, and have been for the last six years or so, and currently studying to gain more certifications to advance in my career. I enjoy many sports and play volleyball year round as well as work out four to six days a week. When I was younger my family moved around a lot, but I have currently lived in my house for just about ten years now and it's the longest I have ever lived in one place. The house is 112 years old and I have remodeled most of it myself, guess that means I'm handy. I also have a few hobbies like paintball, D.I.Y. projects and finding new music. I have a vast music collection ranging from claissical to blues to heavy metal, I am not a huge fan of country or mainstream pop, but can tolerate it. Some of my favorite music include Tool, Deftones, The Lumineers, Sublime, Nirvana, Eagles, Skrillex, Dropkick Murphys, plenty more. I like to go to concerts, sporting events, festivals and make plans to do so regularly. I like to travel and also driving around just to get lost.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone to have a relationship with, I believe a big part of that is friendship so that has to come first, and if all works out move on from there, I would also like to find someone that likes to stay active and likes to have a fit lifestyle.
Favorite MusicTool, Deftones, The Lumineers, Way Too Many to Name
Favorite TV ShowsHow I meet your mother, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Shameless us, Breaking Bad, Weeds
Favorite MoviesFight Club (1999), True Romance, Good Will Hunting
Favorite BooksChoke, Fight Club Chuck Palahniuk
Where You Were RaisedSoutheast Wisconsin
Others NoticePeople notice that I look a lot younger than I am.
Favorite FoodI love Italian food, mexican, but really like to try just about anything
Favorite PlacesAnywhere, that has a good vibe, old german beer hall, comedy sportz
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nights I'm currently at work, Saturdays could be out on the town or chilling at home.
Carol , 70, Female seeking Male, Hubertus, WI
Adam , 23, Male seeking Female, Hubertus, WI
Dating StatusModern Day Cowboy!
More About MeIm a very laid back, chill, hard working guy. I have my priorities straight and a good head on my shoulders. I always find a way to make things happen when Im in a pickle. Im good at getting stuff done and/or figuring things out.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on cars, Listen Music
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be a loyal, fun, and interesting person. Someone who likes the wild side and is willing to accompany me through all my whacky adventures.
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock
Favorite TV ShowsIts Always Sunny in Philadelphia
Favorite Movieshorror, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksThe Dirt Motley Crue Bio
Where You Were RaisedBack woods Wisconsin
Others NoticeA lot of people say my eyes are beautiful.
Favorite FoodHomemade Enchiladas!!
Favorite PlacesPottawatomie Casino, Sobelmans, Fairs, Summerfest
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends House or at home... Trying to stay out of trouble lol
Life GoalsOwn my own home before I'm 28, obtain a classic car collection, travel to every state.
curtisg , 25, Male seeking Female, Hubertus, WI
Favorite MusicChief keef
Favorite TV ShowsPorn
Favorite MoviesPorn
Favorite BooksYes
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others NoticeThat im good lookin
Favorite FoodChicken
Jessie Marie , 23, Female seeking Male, Hubertus, WI
Joshua , 29, Male seeking Female, Hubertus, WI
More About MeI am an honest person that love to laugh and have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Movies
Political Affiliationlegalize bud
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that will love me for me and not cheat on me.
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds, SON OF ANARCHY, duck dynasty, CSI Las Vegas, Simpson, Familly Guy!!!
Favorite Movieshorrer
Favorite BooksOutside
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, WI
Others NoticeMy hazel eyes
Favorite Foodpizza and tacos
Favorite PlacesOrlando, FL, San Diego, CA, Tahiti
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at the bar
Life GoalsTo own my own business

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages