Online Speed Dating » Singles in Horton, United States

Singles in Horton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rajdy , 41, Male seeking Male, Horton, AL
earl , 41, Male seeking Female, Horton, KS
Dating Statuslooking for a hard working man here is one
More About Mei am cowboy likes to going dancing, camping, fishing, and spending time with my kids. I have been at the same job for 12 years and i own my own house. I have for lovely kids.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go camping, fishing, spending with my kids, go to rodeos, go to auctions, and collect farm toys
Political Affiliationi am not big on political
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone love me for who i am, spend time with
Favorite Musici listen to country music
Favorite TV Showscsi, walker texas ranger
Favorite Movieswesterns, some war, some scary, comdy, and some action
Favorite Booksthe horton news paper, and the green acres
Where You Were Raisedhorton kansas
Skills/Talentsi love building things out of wood or metal
Favorite Foodbig juicey steak
Favorite Placesbranson, and a nice sit down restaurant
Life Goalsfind a lady that love me for who i am and spend time with
rochelle , 38, Female seeking Male, Horton, KS
Dating Statusabout to give up
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, anything outdoors, spending time with family and friends, cuddling
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like an honest, loving and faithful man as a partner. someone that doesnt mind children. and will accept me for me.
Favorite Musiccountry, most kinds
Favorite TV Shows48 Hours Mystery, After The First 48, NCIS
Favorite Moviesscarey, romance, comedy, lots of stuff
Favorite Quoteslife is like a box of chocolates, never know what your gonna get.
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeMY EYES
Favorite Foodpasta and mexican food, sea food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsown my own home, travel, successful career
theresa wright , 36, Female seeking Male, Horton, AL
Where You Were Raisedbetween alabama and gorgia
storeman4 , 52, Male seeking Female, Horton, KS
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and faithful and true to one's self
Others Noticemy young looks
TESHA , 39, Female seeking Male, Horton, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAuburn football
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice, Fringe, Psych, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, Keeping Up With The Kardashians on E!, iCarly, Burn Notice, Billy the Exterminator on A&E, Dancing With The Stars, Operation Repo, 19 Kids and Counting, Dr. Phil, Meet The Browns, Cake Boss, TMZ, NCIS, Ghost Whisperer, Wipeout, Criminal Minds, Tyler Perry's House of Payne, The Big Bang Theory, Bones, Two and a Half Men, Storage Wars on A&E, American Idol, The Simpsons, SpongeBob SquarePants, DOG The Bounty Hunter on A&E, The Secret Life of the American Teenager, Pretty Little Liars, ABC Family’s 25 Days of Christmas, So You Think You Can Dance, The Mentalist, The Bad Girls Club, Cold Case, Kate Plus 8, Family Guy, Hot In Cleveland, 48 Hours | Mystery, 48 Hours Mystery, NCIS: Los Angeles, Teen Mom, CSI: NY, America's Next Top Model, The Walking Dead, The Doctors, Extreme Makeover Home Edition, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, What Not to Wear, Dirty Jobs with Mike Rowe, Tosh.0, 16 and Pregnant, The Golden Girls, Man v. Food Nation, CSI: Miami, American Dad , Hoarders on A&E, Fresh Prince
Favorite MoviesComedy, The Sound Of Music, Muppets, The Muppets, Disney Pixar, Dirty Dancing, Official Grease Movie, Madea, Team Twilight, The Blind Side, The Twilight Saga, Forrest Gump, Cars, The Smurfs, Grown Ups, Saw, Ashton Kutcher, Matthew McConaughey, 成龍 Jackie Chan, Selena Gomez, Martin Lawrence, Eat Pray Love, Harry Potter, Toy Story, The Hangover, Dear John, Buddy The Elf, Despicable Me, Where the Wild Things Are, Why Did I Get Married Too (2010), DORY, Pirates of the Caribbean, Paranormal Activity, Step Brothers, Shrek, Finding Nemo, Fast & Furious, Winnie the Pooh, The Lion King, Beauty and the Beast, Will Ferrell
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Bible
Where You Were RaisedFalkville, Alabama
Friday or Saturday Nights IFRIDAY NIGHTS AT WORK
Linda , 58, Female seeking Male, Horton, KS
Dating StatusAll women in one!
More About MeSweet,kindhearted,loving,funny,passionate and A best friend
Where You Were Raisedlouisville,ky.
Others Noticesmile,friendship
Favorite Foodseafood platter,and salad
Favorite Placessitting on a river bank, a fire,and fishing
Subjects You Think Aboutchild and animal abuse,bullying and abortion
Friday or Saturday Nights IHangin' with friends/family,out dancing
Life Goalsto be the besy i can be physically,mentally and spiritually
cfhfgj , 40, Female seeking Male, Horton, KS
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeSmart, Personable, Love to laugh and have fun, Free spirit
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetTolerant, nonjudgemental, funloving, smart and uninhibited.
Favorite Musicclassic rock & slowjams
Favorite TV ShowsHouse M.D., Through the Wormhole With Morgan Freeman, The Daily Show
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, horror
Favorite BooksScience Books
Favorite QuotesLife is like a box of chocolates
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others NoticePresence, Height
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placeslake
Subjects You Think AboutScience
Friday or Saturday Nights IHomebody
SecretI don't lie, but I'm private
James , 58, Male seeking Female, Horton, MI
More About MeI love the outdoors, old cars and motorcycles traveling going out to dinner and a movie or just going out to have fu!! And like most men I love SEX!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything outdoors , fixing up old cars and motorcycles traveling and SEX!!
Political AffiliationHave none
Who I Would Like to MeetFun loving, likes to travel laid back horny all the time and wants to have sex regularly!!!
Favorite Music60's and 70's rock
Favorite TV ShowsAll
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksOutdoor life
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSteak and lobster and Mexican food!
Favorite PlacesAustralia, any good restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching tv or a movie
Life GoalsI'm retired so I can do what I want
james , 32, Male seeking Female, Horton, AL
Favorite MusicHidden Element
Favorite TV Showsi like them all
Favorite Moviesall
Where You Were Raisedin alabama
Others Noticemy eyes

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (47)