Online Speed Dating » Singles in Horana, Sri Lanka

Singles in Horana, Sri Lanka are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chamidu , 20, Male seeking Female, Horana, LK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravailing in Forest, Dancing & Music
Political AffiliationI didn't care about political
Favorite MusicArash "Broken angel", Meteora
Favorite TV ShowsNaruto, Vampire Dairies
Favorite MoviesTwilight saga, Transformer 3
Where You Were RaisedI'm IT Technical officer in Toshiba
Others NoticeI'm very kind person and normal person..... That's all I have to say....
Favorite FoodBBQ , Pizza , Rice and more
Favorite PlacesNuwara Aliya , Samanala Kanda and Cool and nature place
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
SecretNo Secret, When I got G-Friend.
Induwara Tisera , 23, Male seeking Female, Horana, LK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCricket, Wwe
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl who can understand my Feelings and who can be with me throughout my life ..........
Favorite Musicclassics, rap
Favorite TV ShowsTeen Wolf, Kyle XY
Favorite Moviescapatain america, Titanic
Favorite QuotesNever Give Up
Life GoalsBecome a good businessmen
dilshan , 20, Male seeking Female, Horana, LK
sanju , 26, Male seeking Female, Horana, LK
Kasun , 25, Male seeking Female, Horana, LK
prabath , 28, Male seeking Female, Horana, LK
samantha , 29, Male seeking Female, Horana, LK
Hashitha , 30, Male seeking Female, Horana, LK
Political AffiliationI don,t like politics
tonymalith , 21, Male seeking Female, Horana, LK
More About MeAble to do things according to the situation
Political AffiliationHate
Who I Would Like to MeetRespest
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Arrow
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedhorana
Others Noticehaving the best out of the time
Favorite Foodwatermelon
Favorite Placesany where
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsTo have a sccessful life
danushka , 34, Male seeking Female, Horana, LK
Dating Statusnice placess
More About MeIm friedly and kind of person. i like to identified most friends in the world and i like visit arround my countrys beautyful and nice placess. otherwise i like go on the mountance. I like followed the new technologies and various subjects for my knowledge. i most like build the friendship with bilieved persons.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading Books, visit my country, some times fst driving a bike, all evning do exersice
Political Affiliationits evry need for countrys.
Who I Would Like to Meetnice women and everyone
Favorite MusicAmaradewa, Victorratnayaka, Sunil Edirisinghe
Favorite TV ShowsSujatha Diyaniya
Favorite MoviesTitanic, The day after tomarrow, palama yata
Favorite Quotespiyal was give a letter from Anula
Where You Were RaisedHortonthanna mountains
Others NoticeI think about me a i'm very friendship boy.
Skills/TalentsPlay cricket, Teacheing, Fast driving
Favorite FoodRise and curry, fish and string hoppers, Fruit salard.
Favorite PlacesNuwara-Eliya, Mountains of Samanala, Hortorn Plays
Subjects You Think AboutEconomics
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin at home or visit friends homes
Life GoalsBe a good teacher and Sucsessful Bussinussman
SecretI'm a very sensitiv and immediatly believe the all persons.

By Ethnicity
Asian (10)
By Religion
By Languages
English (10)