Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hoquiam, United States

Singles in Hoquiam, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
christopher , 41, Male seeking Female, Hoquiam, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTinker on cars and create activities for my sons visitation with me
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same loyalty with the ability to stand next to the one they are with even when times seem bad and can turn a frown upside down and please be real
Favorite MusicJust about all music mostly from the heart and soul
Favorite TV ShowsAll comedies, action, entertaining to the mind. Yes i like the simpsons doh
Favorite MoviesMost
Favorite BooksNational Geographic
Where You Were Raisedorange county, california
Others NoticeMe
Favorite FoodI like all kinds of food. Cook it and i will eat
Favorite PlacesSan Diego Zoo
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhere you would never expect it or at Home with friends and family
Life GoalsGet a hobbie back and make new friends and to create a wake for my kids to follow for their future
ethan , 22, Male seeking Female, Hoquiam, WA
More About Meim down for anything...but I treat girls right when it comes down to it...people tell me im funny and im just a good guy...hit me up if you want o no more
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi want to be a famious rapper....but i like t work out and i smoke weed
Political AffiliationSAME AS ME
Who I Would Like to MeetENGLISH
Where You Were Raisedaberdeen
Others Noticeim not sure its different with with every girl
Favorite Foodtocos.....mexican I like teriyaki
Favorite Placesanything it changes alot
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a party...smokeing weed...or drinking but no other shit like meth or nothing...
terry , 48, Male seeking Female, Hoquiam, WA
Where You Were RaisedPuyallup, Washington
CJM , 43, Female seeking Male, Hoquiam, WA
Dating StatusLooking for my partner in fun!
More About MeI am very down to earth, honest, trustworthy, hard working. I am a very happy person who is always smiling and laughing, especially at myself lol.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love camping, going to the beach, lawn work, baking, cooking, movies, trying new things. , Walking and Exercising, Yard Work Gardening, Garage sales n thrift shops
Political Affiliation-
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest and caring and a happy person in general.
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, Two and a Half Men, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAvatar, 21, 21 Jump Street, 300 the movie, Fast & Furious 1-5, Family Man
Favorite QuotesThe grass isn't always greener on the other side.
Where You Were RaisedGrays Harbor
Others NoticeAlways, my smile and my eyes (:
Skills/TalentsMy favorite thing skillwise is to bake. Otherwise I would say I'm a great mom and I work hard at anything I do.
Favorite FoodI really love seafood! I love asian, mexican, and italian.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere warm and sunny
Subjects You Think AboutHealth, Healthy eating, Exercise, Saving money
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work, out to a movie, visiting my family, usually relaxing at home with my nine yr. old daughter.
Life GoalsFinding and spending the rest of my life with that one amazing person. Advancing in my career. Finish raising my children into happy healthy adults.
SecretAsk me ;)
kathi , 48, Female seeking Male, Hoquiam, WA
Dating Status"Big things come in small packages!"
More About MeI'm an active energetic gal looking for the same in a partner. I work out 5-6 days a week. I do not hang out in bars!! I prefer to be riding 25-30 miles on my bike. I do enjoy wine and nice dinners with my friends. I also enjoy a good dvd at home. I cannot date anyone with any type criminal record. I don't mind one or two tats, but having many is kind of a turn off.. I'm riding the fence with "facial hair." Sorry, raised military..
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is active and athletic. I prefer to be with posative thinkers who leave their drama at the door. Would be nice to have older children. My daughter is 20 and I'm not into starting over with small children.
Favorite Quotes"Life is Short so Wear Your Party Pants!"
Where You Were RaisedRaymond, WA
Others NoticeMy eyes.. They are actually black.
Skills/TalentsI enjoy cooking. I collect cookbooks from around the world.
Favorite FoodSpicy Cajun is my fave. Thai is a close 2nd.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere hot! I love the beach. I think I'm part fish..Lol
Subjects You Think AboutHoping I can retire happily at 67.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThey'd have to be speeding through Cosmopolis...Lol
Life GoalsTo live life without regrets..
SecretOreo cookies are my weekness.. shhhh..
Leo , 33, Male seeking Female, Hoquiam, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScuba Diving, Hunting, Fishing, Camping
Political AffiliationNone, zip, zilch, zero affiliations
Favorite MusicCountry & Western Music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Elementary, Hawaii Five-0, Intelligence, Men at Work, Big Bang Theory, Two & a half men
Favorite MoviesMilitary
Where You Were RaisedHoquiam, WA
Favorite FoodAnything that is well prepared
Favorite PlacesHawaii; US Virgin Islands; Leavenworth, WA
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Sonny , 39, Male seeking Female, Hoquiam, WA
Dating StatusLooking for the one
Where You Were RaisedDenver, co
Doobie1951 , 63, Female seeking Male, Hoquiam, WA
donald_allen , 28, Male seeking Female, Hoquiam, WA
More About MeI am caring, never a dull moment when im around, goofing off is something im good at....(so ive been told). I like to do things outdoors, and exploring new things is cool to me. I am always up for a challenge, and willing to try almost anything once. I like to do spur of the moment things, that may lead to new experiences in life. I have a modo and that is Live a Little cuz you never know when it could all end. This is a crazy world we are living in.
piper5819 , 55, Female seeking Male, Hoquiam, WA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (38)