Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hopkinsville, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Hopkinsville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tony , 41, Male seeking Female, Hopkinsville, KY
More About MeIamwatulookin4
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening
Political Affiliationnon bias
Who I Would Like to MeetOverall bein a genuine person
Favorite MusicVersatile
Favorite TV ShowsReality t.v
Favorite MoviesComing to America
Favorite BooksBook,itro to afrocentrism
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesBack to fla.
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding my soulmate
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Life Goalsto one day become a certified chef
Secretif i tell then its not a secret anymore
Dorothy , 76, Female seeking Male, Hopkinsville, KY
More About MeI am an honest working widow for 17 years have 2 children Son is almost blind but lives by himself daughter lives 3- miles from me and both children have grown children
Political Affiliationdepends on the candidate
Who I Would Like to Meeta caring person who likes to entertain but yet likes to be at home also. In other words not on the go all the time
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything, Classical Country, Classical Country
Favorite BooksGood Housekeeping
Favorite QuotesDo not look too much behind in life Look for the future
Where You Were RaisedCadiz, Kentucky
Others Noticemy short height and my educationl that I do not use slang I speak very destinct
Favorite Foodany fish food vegetables very little dessert
Favorite PlacesCracker Barrell Oliver Garldens and any restaurant that serves Sea food or Italing food and cajaun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home or visiting my 2 children and thier families
Life Goalsto still work in an education setting as long as I am able which I do now
shameka , 28, Female seeking Male, Hopkinsville, KY
barry , 38, Male seeking Female, Hopkinsville, KY
Others Noticeeyes
tim , 34, Male seeking Female, Hopkinsville, KY
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Carolyn , 35, Female seeking Female, Hopkinsville, KY
Dating Statusloving life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasketball,track,and dancing
Political Affiliationconfused
Favorite Musicall music, All Kind of Music
Favorite TV Showsna
Favorite BooksZane Books, Zane Books, Zane Books
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina
Others Noticemy leggs and eyes
Secretna
eddie , 44, Male seeking Female, Hopkinsville, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhat Ever Comes to Mind at That Time
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a happy person who like to joke and have fun and like to make other ppl happy to i love to see ppl happy and i have all ways been like this . i like to get to now if there is some one like me out there . this is what i am looking for just a good woman . i hope when you see this that you are the one . i do not like game and i do not play them .
Favorite MusicPink - Fucking Perfect
Favorite TV ShowsAlf
Favorite MoviesStar Trek (2009)
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesas u wish
Where You Were Raisedhopkinsville ky/nashville tn
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Skills/Talentswood warking
Favorite Foodwhat ever she likes
Favorite Placesall of this
Subjects You Think Aboutmy life and the ppl im with and when am i going the find the right woman for me i have all the time in the world for all of that .ps.some fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat there house
Life Goalsto live it
Pryor81 , 33, Male seeking Female, Hopkinsville, KY
phyllis , 66, Female seeking Male, Hopkinsville, KY
Dating StatusCOME RIDE WITH ME
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing and Goin to the Movies
Political Affiliationno
Favorite Musicanything with a good beat,,I like to JAM
Favorite TV ShowsOld movies and westerns that i grew up with.
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksInternet
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Skills/TalentsI am funny, easy going, fun to be with. .good with people
Favorite FoodSteak..hamburger..
Favorite PlacesNashville downtown
Subjects You Think AboutMy NEW LIFE
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to eat..movie..or home..cards..dancing.. fun near water
Life GoalsTo begin a new chapter in my life.. and have fun and enjoy the RIDE... if u have no picture don't contact me,,,
gertie , 60, Female seeking Male, Hopkinsville, KY
More About Mei try to treat every body the way i like to be treating people will tell you i am a nice person when you get to know me
Political Affiliationi will said late
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that i know that can trust and will not lie to me and trustworthy and not control Romantic and know the lord
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Where You Were RaisedPrinceton;ky
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpizzes fish cakes pies p chip
Favorite Placesi do not know
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home looking at tv
Life Goalsi do not have any

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (241)
Spanish (10)