Online Speed Dating » Singles in Honea Path, United States

Singles in Honea Path, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jarrett , 42, Male seeking Female, Honea Path, SC
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeHat
casey , 41, Female seeking Female, Honea Path, SC
More About Mei'm 5'2 long curly dark hair sexy brown eyes always smileing out going happy person that enjoys life to the fullest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to go camping and fishing and riding 4 wheelers anything outdoors also sitting by the fire watching movies
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that loves to have fun enjoys being around kids and loves the outdoors
Favorite Musicr&b /blues
Favorite TV Showsgames shoes
Favorite MoviesThe Smurfs, Rango
Where You Were RaisedN.J
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifri working sat home
Frankie , 39, Male seeking Female, Honea Path, SC
Chad , 41, Male seeking Female, Honea Path, SC
Dating StatusIt was a long cold winter, looking for my sunshine.
More About MeI hope to find the one. I'm an easy going spontaneous guy who likes to travel, hang out with family and spending time with my kids. I love to laugh and I'm a very giving person. I enjoy the outdoors and would love to share that with someone. I work in Greenville, SC and can catch lunch most any day of the week so if you're interested just let me know. Also I like to travel so if you live far away from me I would travel to meet you and then I would spend the rest of the time site seeing. If we hit it off you can show me around, if not I'll check it out myself. I'm independent and have finally got a grip on life financially and I like to think emotionally. Next to last thing, a simple not interested, you're to fat, ugly, to far away, or something would be nice. I'm a big boy I can handle rejection :). Last thing, If you are on this site to direct guys to your naked pictures on another site I'm not interested and will block you.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunt /fishing /shooting
Political Affiliationthey all lie
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite Musicrock, country pretty much anything
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAction, Sci-Fi Movies, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksMere Christianity Cs Lewis
Where You Were RaisedIn the south
Others NoticeSense of humor
Skills/TalentsFind out
Favorite FoodLemon Cheesecake
Favorite PlacesLike to try most anything and go anywhere, be spontaneous
Friday or Saturday Nights ICould be anywhere
Life GoalsTravel
SecretGet to know me and find out
Shawn , 37, Male seeking Female, Honea Path, SC
nicholas , 19, Male seeking Female, Honea Path, SC
More About Menothing really makes me special, im just a country boy. a jack of all trades and a master of none
Political Affiliationdont know what this is asking
Who I Would Like to Meetsense of humor, romance, amazing personality
Where You Were Raisedsouth carolina
Others Noticei dont know
Favorite Foodit depends on my mood
Favorite Placesdont go very many places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with my sister at the drag strip
Life Goalsto go into the military and start a family
jamie288 , 28, Male seeking Female, Honea Path, SC
Scot , 44, Male seeking Female, Honea Path, SC
More About Mei am a single dad and a hard worker. Very outgoing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI drag race
Who I Would Like to MeetA friend to my daughter and a partner to me
Favorite MusicCountry and blues
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men NCIS
Favorite MoviesHorror and action
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeI think people first notice my confidence
Favorite FoodSteak and potatoes
justbemyself , 21, Male seeking Female, Honea Path, SC
Alex , 23, Male seeking Female, Honea Path, SC
More About MeI am a Southern Country Boy i am nice if anyone wants to now more ask me
Political Affiliationhm
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can understand and relate to how i am meaning i am a gamer also a hunter and other things
Where You Were RaisedIn South Carolina
Others NoticeI am a Country boy and i am nice so that would be what others would notice about me
Favorite Foodi like a couple of foods just ask me and i will anwser
Favorite Placeshm well idk
Friday or Saturday Nights Iproble at home on my compter onless i got something to do
Life Goalsto become a game designer and a game tester

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (28)