Online Speed Dating » Singles in Homer, United States

Singles in Homer, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
James , 37, Male seeking Female, Homer, LA
Dating StatusLIVE, LAUGH & LOVE
More About MeI am a family man. If were friends were friends for life. I am goofy at times but just to live life with a smile on my face.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending Time with my Kids & friends.
Political AffiliationRepublican.
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be fun, down to earth, wants to live everyday to the fullest, & most important to love.
Favorite TV ShowsSparticus, True Blood
Favorite Moviesaction adventure
Favorite Booksfabelhaven
Where You Were RaisedHomer La.
Others NoticeMy Goofyness.
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesAnything on the or near water.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or a friends house hanging out having a few drinks.
Life GoalsTo live life to the fullest.
wayne , 48, Male seeking Female, Homer, LA
Dating StatusKnight in shining armor seeks exotic princess
More About MeI am a big teddy bear of a guy with lots of humor, many friends, out-going never met a person I couldn't talk to. Very loving and passionate. Love my family very much.
Political AffiliationIndependent Citizens Movement
Who I Would Like to MeetPretty, non-violent, even tempered, passionate
Favorite TV ShowsGangland, King of the Hill, American Dad
Favorite MoviesThe Passion of the Christ, Coming to America, Passion of the Christ, American Me, Halle Berry
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Bishop T.D. Jakes
Favorite QuotesThe person who said winning isn't everything never won anything
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others NoticeThat I always smile
Skills/Talentsworld champion weightlifter former professional athlete
Favorite Foodanything Italian
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Tahiti
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a game
Life Goalsto live happy and married with a good woman
Secretdont start no stuff wont be no stuff
Marion , 72, Female seeking Male, Homer, NY
Dating Statuslike to dance how about you?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI work in my flower garden and mow my big lawn. I go on family picnic and other outings. I like to travel to different places in our great land. I like to go walking, hiking, camping (in a camper),love dancing ,anything outside, out to dinner or dinner in, with a movie It is not that I need some, but it sure would be nice have some to talk with and do things with that we both enjoy I am a positive person love to laugh (and even Laugh at my self).
Political Affiliationwho ever is the best for the job.
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking to find an honest,caring,trustworthy, happy, ready to go type of person, who is ready for adventure, and is responsible, can take care of them selves in all respects. Someone Who does not mind helping, and wants to live life to the fullest. Loves Family outings and wants to have a relationship, who knows where that may lead. I will be the same to them. i am not looking for a son or someone who thinks I might me a sugar Momma. some one more my own age like 60 on.Thanks for reading my who I would like to meet.
Favorite MusicI enjoy all kinds of Music, lite rock, country, classical, I am not to found of rap.
Favorite TV ShowsWhen I have time and want t relax i watch csi,nics,Blue bloods, Like action, thrillers, Drama, comody, when I watch tv, Rather be outside or going someplace. But i also do not mind staying home with mY special friend friend and cuddling by the fire place.
Favorite MoviesI enjoyed. Avatar, Et, Comody movies and some action thrillers when I go to the movies. I like action movies, something that get my blood going. You know a movie that holds your interest or makes you set on the edge of your seat.
Favorite BooksI am not a great reader, the last books I read where ones I had to for college. I would like to read more, but there is so many things that i think of to do so I get up do them. I am not good at sitting still I like to keep moving .
Favorite QuotesLife is what you make of it so LOve Laugh and be happy.
Where You Were RaisedIn vt when I was small and then to ny.
Others Noticemy smile, and I am always happy
Skills/TalentsMy biggest accomplishment was raising my 4 beautiful girls. and getting my Bs in accounting. it's takes more drive to go to college , raise a family and work full time.
Favorite FoodPizza and salad. strawberry short cake, steak, haddock, foods cooked outside.
Favorite Placeshere is Applebees, Perkins . I would like to go to the Grand Caynon and Hawaii. We have such a beautiful country that every where you go you can find beauty.
Subjects You Think Aboutworld peace, the ones who lost everything in the tornado in mo. I guess we are lucky to live in the USA.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at a family function, Or just staying home and chilling with a good movie.
Life GoalsI would like to help my children as much as possible, go traveling and see the great country we live in. Would love go to Ireland, I hear it is beautiful, would love to find some who has same interest as me like a best friend/sol mate who knows what may happen. I am in pretty good health and trying to keep it that way. I feel like I did when I was in my 50s, You are only as old as you feel. but i have to admit some times I feel 60.
SecretNo because it would not be secret if I told you!!!!!!!!
carlos , 33, Male seeking Female, Homer, LA
Dating StatusReal Man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Be Outdoors, I Like to Work Out, I Like to Listen to Music
Favorite MusicI Listen Anything
Skills/TalentsI'm a Dj
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe djin a party
Life GoalsI want to be rich and happy !
David , 24, Male seeking Female, Homer, IL
More About MeHard work and determination never lets anyone down. I like to have a good time. Im probably too nice sometimes. I get along with just about everyone. But im a bit of a shy fella. Hit me up on yaayyy whoo david_gagich21
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm a workaholic. I usually go fishing or just enjoy my time off from work. Whatevers clever
Political AffiliationRun the country how it needs to be ran.
Who I Would Like to Meethit me up on yaaayyyy whooo david_gagich21
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars, George Lopez, House, House, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, SportsCenter
Favorite MoviesPuss In Boots, Pineapple Express, Superbad
Favorite BooksEhh
Favorite Quotes"it's a dog eat dog world out there"rn"there's a tiger in these tight fittin jeans"
Where You Were RaisedHomer
Skills/Talentsgood at fixin things and makin people laugh.
Favorite FoodPizza!
Favorite PlacesWashington, Smokey Mountains in Tennessee
Friday or Saturday Nights IProlly Hangin out with my friends
Life GoalsI would love to attend college here VERY soon. Im still not entirely sure of my career choice
john , 47, Male seeking Female, Homer, LA
joel , 52, Male seeking Female, Homer, GA
Dating Statussingle searching
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing,yardwork
Political Affiliationindp
Favorite Musicrock,blues,blugrass,some rap
Favorite TV Showshouse,ghost adventures,history,discovery,travel,cash cab.
Favorite Movieswar
Favorite BooksAnything by Dean Koontz
Favorite QuotesWake up and piss. The world is on fire!!!!
Where You Were Raisedconyers,ga.
Others Noticegood looking,nice personailty
Skills/Talentswrite songs,poetry
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesmoutains
Subjects You Think Aboutwhere the us is going,ufos
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalslive another day,happy.
donald , 30, Male seeking Female, Homer, NY
julie , 34, Female seeking Male, Homer, MI
More About Mefunny, lots of energy, fun to be around, easy going
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing camping and hanging with my friends up for anything that is fun
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to make me laugh, respect me and nice to me and my kids
Favorite MusicAny type
Favorite TV Showssimpsons, family guy
Favorite Movieswar and scary
Favorite Booksus weekly
Favorite FoodAmerican mexican
Favorite Placesmall movies lake mich
Friday or Saturday Nights Istudying at home or hanging out
Life Goalsto graduate from college and get better job
Sean , 26, Male seeking Female, Homer, AK
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedIndian Valley Alaska
Others NoticeMy apperance
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesMy homestead
Life GoalsStart my farm

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (116)