Online Speed Dating » Singles in Holton, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Holton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mindy , 24, Female seeking Male, Holton, IN
Favorite Musiccountry
Emanuel , 30, Male seeking Female, Holton, KS
Dustin , 23, Male seeking Female, Holton, KS
thomas , 22, Male seeking Female, Holton, MI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting, driving around, twotracking
Who I Would Like to Meetkinda like me
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Placeswoods
Friday or Saturday Nights Iidk
Jesse , 21, Male seeking Female, Holton, KS
More About MeI'm extremely laid back, I'm kinda protective over my friends and family, wanna know anything else message me
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeI'm tall
Favorite FoodCHINESE!
Anneda , 44, Female seeking Male, Holton, KS
More About Me i have 2 kids ages 22 and 23 they are a big part of my life. im easy going type . i can be happy staying home watching movies or going out .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching movies , spending time outdoors , going out with friends , and watching nascar family , friends and nascar
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite Musicrock , rap , r&b and counrty
Favorite TV Showsprison break , medium , cops , and dogg the bounty hunter
Favorite Moviesare we there yet , just like heaven
Favorite Booksromance novels
WHITNEY , 21, Female seeking Male, Holton, MI
kelly , 53, Male seeking Female, Holton, KS
More About Mefunny,passinate,loving, caring kind just a big old teddy bear
Political Affiliationplead the 5th
Who I Would Like to Meetbe your self treat me like you would like to be treated and we all get along fine
Where You Were Raisedsmall town in kansas
Others Noticefunny crazy,handsome man
Favorite Fooddinner&dessert at chineseparvilion in topeka
Favorite Placesa movie,i have no favorate place of yet maybe we can make one
Friday or Saturday Nights Iresting at home to go to work the next day i work weekends,and off during the week.sometimes
Life Goalslend a helpful hand
Mike , 32, Male seeking Female, Holton, MI
More About MeFunny,outgoing, down to earth,kind hearted and willing to try new things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAll mechanics,riding road and dirt bikes
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLook for the same qualities
Favorite MusicLike most all music. R
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesHorror,comedy and action
Favorite BooksA text on my phone
Where You Were RaisedTwin Lake
Others NoticeMy eyes and sense of humour
Favorite FoodWild game
Favorite PlacesAnywhere new
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the couch. At a bombfire. With family.
Life GoalsTo settle down and be happy and comfortable in life
Eric , 49, Male seeking Female, Holton, KS

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (54)