Online Speed Dating » Singles in Holmen, United States

Singles in Holmen, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tony , 30, Male seeking Female, Holmen, WI
Wendy , 37, Female seeking Male, Holmen, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, Dancing, Puzzles, Baking, Crafts, Painting, Fishing, Camping
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicCountry,Pop, Rock, some R
Favorite TV ShowsAnything on LMN, Jimmy Fallon,That 70's show, Big Bang theory , Law and Order SVU, Chicago Fire, Chicago PD, The Hangover, Etc.....
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksCosmopolitan
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy smile. Text me, nine two zero seven eight four eight two six two
Favorite FoodKing Crab Legs
Favorite PlacesLacrosse , South Haven , Chicago, Las Vegas, Minnasota, Maui
Friday or Saturday Nights ISinging Karaoke at a bar, dancing at a club, Camping in Lacrosse
Life GoalsCurrently in School working on my degree in Child Care, and Zoology. To have fun in life and laugh a lot !
eric , 28, Male seeking Female, Holmen, WI
More About Medown to earth, funny, outgoing once you get to know me, a little shy at first
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshuge golfer, i play some hockey in the winter, in the summer it's basketball or rollerblading
Political Affiliationi try not to get into politics..too confusing.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can make me laugh, isn't stuck up, ummm idk other than that really..personality is huge though.
Favorite Musicrap, rock, very little country
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, sportscenter, ghost adventures
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, horror
Favorite Booksi'm currently reading Friday Night Lights
Favorite Fooddinner and a movie or an outdoor activity
Favorite Placessporting events, music concerts, sometimes a nightclub
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither with my son or out with friends
Life Goalsi just want to be happy whatever i end up doing.
Thomas , 56, Male seeking Female, Holmen, WI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancing , rollerskating , and playing pool .. and ofcource spooning lol
Political Affiliationthe most honest one,,,,,
Favorite Musicmost anything that doesn't take 5 mins to write, I am rock and roll with a williness to listen to country
Favorite TV Showsthe metelist
Favorite Moviesanyone that I don't fall asleep watching .
Favorite Booksnewspaper...
Favorite QuotesLife is not a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in a pretty and well preserved body,but rather to skid in broadside, throughly used up, and totally worn out, and loudly proclaiming ----Wow- What a Ride-----
Where You Were RaisedI was rasied on a farm in northern Iowa
Others Noticemy outgoing personality ,, and my blue eyes
Skills/Talentsmechanics , dancing , rollerskating , billards, fast learner ,,,
Favorite Foodlitttle debbies, ribye steaks , and Halibut
Favorite PlacesI am a spontanrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnI am not one to worry about where as much as the company ,can have a great time most anywhere..
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat is going on over .the pond since my boy is over in afganisan
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends.. I do work saturdays .. 2 to 10 pm sometimes but, if it sounds like fun I try to get out of the house ,,, don't usually make plans ,,
Life Goalsto say i am happy.. and that I made someone smile .. and to make sure my friends know they have one ..
SecretI treat all as I would like to be treated ,, and I love my mom ...
heather , 29, Female seeking Male, Holmen, WI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting fishing camping anything outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Iim usually home with my daughter
dan , 48, Male seeking Female, Holmen, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the car races
Where You Were Raisedmn
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the races
Don , 55, Male seeking Female, Holmen, WI
Dating Statusfunny and like to please and help others
More About MeIm a very complex person. I love spending time with my granddaughter'. Im very honest and loyel. Sometimes too much so I think. I dont like drama or games.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoat,camp, spend alot of time with my Granddaughter
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicOlder rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCiS, I enjoy a good movie and to share it with someone
Favorite BooksJust news ,no time
Where You Were RaisedIll
Others NoticeVery friendly
Skills/TalentsGood macanic. Im good at alot of things too many to mention
Favorite FoodIm realy not too picky.
Favorite PlacesRiver on an island ,moonlit night
Subjects You Think AboutMy future and hopfully find the right person to love care for for the rest of my life
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching my granddaughter wile my daughter works
Life GoalsAcheived most of them..Now just enjoy life with the right person hopefully
SecretIm lonely
Mike , 45, Male seeking Female, Holmen, WI
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is a Christian and knows the meaning of being one. One who puts God and Jesus first. Secondly I dont think there are any pure women out there anymore. In this I mean NO tatoos or piercings.
Favorite MusicChristian Metal, Industrial, Rock and Classical
Favorite TV ShowsEureka & Warehouse 13
Favorite BooksSci Fi
Where You Were RaisedOnalaska
Others NoticeUm dont know this one lol.
Skills/TalentsComputers, Cooking, Gardening
Favorite FoodSomething my mom made one time and loved it ever since. A Cheese dip that's really a meal lol.
Favorite PlacesFiesta Mexicana Restaurant.
Subjects You Think AboutJesus
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home either watching movies or editing home movies for the business.
Life Goalsto get into a stable relationship. Also to grow my home business so I can quit my day job and work at home.
deb , 43, Female seeking Male, Holmen, WI
More About MeI am a funny, caring, smart alec
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who enjoys laughing, but can carry on a serious conversation. Someone who likes me, for me
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Once Upon a Time
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe Shack by Wm Paul Young
Where You Were RaisedIn Wisconsin
Others Noticemy smartass sense of humor
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesanywhere I haven't been
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with the kids
Life GoalsI graduate with my master's next year. I would like a fulltime teaching position
westley , 27, Male seeking Female, Holmen, WI

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (33)