Online Speed Dating » Singles in Holly, United States

Singles in Holly, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
therock1963 , 51, Male seeking Female, Holly, MI
shockyrocker , 21, Male seeking Female, Holly, MI
Dating StatusRock'n fun guy! ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love being outside, throwing a frisbee, football some sort of sport, I love paintball, I play guitar, bass, piano I'm a music guy haha, I love working out as well
Political AffiliationPrefer not to say, so ask me lol
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl who's active and wants to have fun, who wants to spend time outside and loves to be outgoing
Favorite Musicrock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville, Arrow, Supernatural
Favorite MoviesMARVEL MOVIES, Star Wars
Favorite Quotes"Do or do not, there is no try"
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Skills/TalentsMusic
Favorite FoodItalian, pizza, bbq
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang with friends, or (most of the time) working
Robert , 44, Male seeking Female, Holly, MI
Dating StatusHard Working Fun & Adventurous.
More About MeI enjoy all things in life. I live everyday positive with great karma.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to Outdoors and spending time with my 18 year old daughter.
Political AffiliationRather not say.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone that has the same type of profile as mine. Living life to its fullest.
Favorite MusicHEAVY METAL, Rock & Roll, Country, OLDIE BUT GOODIES
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Shark Tank, Malibu Country, Sports Center ESPN
Favorite MoviesComedy, ACTION MOVIES, thriller movies, Cuddle Movies
Favorite BooksI Only Read The News Paper And Sports Magazines.
Where You Were RaisedFenton, Michigan
Others NoticeMy sense of hummor
Skills/TalentsTo many to list...
Favorite FoodSurf & Turf, Italian, German Chocolate Cake.
Favorite PlacesI like the South, The beach, Craby Joes.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at my local Sports Bar.
SecretAsk and I will tell...
Mark , 46, Male seeking Female, Holly, MI
More About MeMy heart, i have a giant heart.
Political AffiliationI pleed the 5th. god help us
Who I Would Like to MeetMy bigest thing is honesty. If you cant tell me the truth dont bother to talk to me.
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in alcona. That is in northeast mi.
Favorite Foodcrab legs, only from Alaska.And cheese cake
Favorite PlacesMy pond back on my property.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy friends call me because im hard to find. I'm always out doing something.
Life GoalsI just want to be happy and know i lived a good life.
Jessica Sand , 40, Female seeking Male, Holly, MI
More About MeI am a very loving caring thoughtful person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork out, just enjoy life
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is independent, and not self centered.
Favorite MusicLove all kinds
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, criminal minds, single ladies.
Favorite MoviesAction, suspense,scary
Favorite BooksOxygen mag
Where You Were Raisedflint,mi
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodVanilla frosting
Favorite PlacesAnywhere beautiful, and peaceful.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing
Life GoalsTo Remain healthy.
Brant , 28, Male seeking Female, Holly, CO
More About MeI am
Favorite MusicCountry, Jason Aldean, Brantley Gilbert, COLT FORD Music
Favorite TV ShowsDuck Dynasty on A&E
Favorite Moviesdays of thunder
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Favorite Foodanything momma cooks
Dave , 47, Male seeking Female, Holly, MI
Dating Statusget after it and make it happen
More About MeI am Me because thats who I am
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to see live music, play music, go camping, fly fishing, create art
Political Affiliationnun
Who I Would Like to MeetSence of humor, honest
Favorite MusicGrateful Dead, String Cheese Incident, Jam bands
Favorite TV Showsdescovery channel, Munsters
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksHot rod mag
Favorite Quotes"we're gonna need golf shoes to get out of here"
Skills/TalentsOh, I have a few
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Places?
Life Goalsmake it to tomorrow
Cori , 54, Male seeking Female, Holly, MI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiccountry, rock
Favorite TV Showshockey
Favorite MoviesTop Gun, mystery alaska
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others NoticeThat I worl hard
Skills/TalentsHard worker
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesin my garden, or on the lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking, but need some fun too!
Life GoalsTo travel
Secretdont keep secrets
Jaimie , 31, Male seeking Female, Holly, CO
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl who is honest and loves to laugh
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others Noticeothers
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes i like to go out and do whatever sounds fun at the time but a also like to stay in and put in a movie or just enjoy eachothers company
Beth , 50, Female seeking Male, Holly, MI
Dating Statuslooking for my best friend and hopefully life time partner.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Boating, Warm Weather
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meeta loyal, honest, loving, romantic & caring man.
Favorite MusicTim McGraw, Jason Aldean, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, My Family
Favorite MoviesWar Horse Movie
Where You Were RaisedHowell, Michigan
Secretno comment

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (70)