Online Speed Dating » Singles in Holland, United States

Singles in Holland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Arnold , 52, Male seeking Female, Holland, IA
More About MeI'm honest, loyal, easy going, faithful, treat women with respect and romantic.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest, romantic, sincere and faithful.
Favorite Moviescomedies
Where You Were RaisedHolland, Iowa
Others NoticeMy hair color and my build.
Favorite FoodTenderloins
Favorite PlacesSheboygan, Wisconsin, San Antonio, Texas, Bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home
Brooke , 34, Female seeking Male, Holland, OH
More About MeI am a very good hearted person that likes to work and live a simple life drama free
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch a movie
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty , respect and common sense
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsYoung and the restless
Favorite MoviesTyler Perry suspense and drama
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedin Ohio
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Life GoalsTo become a medical assistant
Beth , 49, Female seeking Male, Holland, IN
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or Work
Nathan , 44, Male seeking Female, Holland, SG
jerry , 36, Male seeking Female, Holland, MI
jerryw14 , 36, Male seeking Female, Holland, MI
Dinie , 19, Male seeking Female, Holland, SG
randy , 46, Male seeking Female, Holland, MI
Dating Statusloving and affectionate
More About MeI am a very out going person that tends to put others needs before mine I am a loyal person honest and very loving afectionate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening spending time outsife
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA honest woman that is loyal and sincere someone that enjoys cooking with her man right next too her and enjoys being pampered
Favorite MusicCountry christian rock oldies all
Favorite TV ShowsNcis criminal minds but can watch anything
Favorite MoviesHorror comedy sci fi romance
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were Raiseddorr michigan
Others NoticeHeight
Favorite FoodItalian oriental
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly home
Life GoalsTo find someone to enjoy spending time with and see where it leads us
Secretit wouldnt be one if i told you
Karen , 27, Female seeking Male, Holland, NY
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is fun and energetic enough to do crazy and exciting things with; like go mountain climbing, sky diving, ride rollercoasters, lol! Perhaps, that's a bit extreme but looking for someone that can keep up with me. I would also like to find someone that is calm and relaxed enough to go for walks in the park, sit on a porch swing; sipping on some wine; having good conversation, and someone that can be a good friend as well as a mate. I am not one for head games...I don't like liars, abusers, or bums. It's a waste of my time and yours. I want to find someone that I connect with on an intellectual level. A person that I can learn from and whom can learn from me. I would like to find someone who shares similar interests, someone that can spend time and do fun activities with the family. I want someone who is responsible and knows self discipline. Someone that will lift up my spirits as I will them. Someone that isn't afraid to show appropriate amounts of effection and care. Last but most important someone that is willing to accept me for who I am and accept my children. I am ready to move on with my life and find that special someone to settle down with. I am looking for a man not a guy, that is willing to get to know me, and if things go well, is willing to help support and care for the girls and myself. A person that is tough and straight forward but can show that loving, nuturing, caretaking side to his family.
Where You Were RaisedFillmore, NY and Arcade, NY
Favorite FoodI love Italian food...anything that has a unique taste and succulent spices! I love trying new foods! In my opinion venison is the best type of meat.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking, doing college coursework, spending time with the kiddos, and relaxing when I can, lol!
antonio , 42, Male seeking Female, Holland, MI
Dating Statusdowntoerth
Who I Would Like to Meeti seek a woman who does not need to pretend and no longer wishes to play games, very affectionate and does not need drama to make life interesting. someone who likes to be spontaneous
Favorite MusicAll types but no gangster rap and a little country :)
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Big Bang Theory, Grey Anatomy
Favorite MoviesComedy, action
Favorite BooksLeft Behind Book Series
Favorite QuotesFORGIVENESS IN YOURSELF IS GIVING UP ALL HOPE FOR A BETTER PAST!!!
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Others Noticei love to smile and spread happiness
Skills/Talentsi can build a home or a birdhouse :] very spontaneous
Favorite Foodlasagna, and strawberry ice cream :]
Favorite Places8th st. grill, drive-in theatre, long walks
Friday or Saturday Nights Icoffee shop, concert, spending time with family
Life Goalsin school for my electrician license, looking for an antique car to restore with my boys
Secretim not an illegal ;]

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (354)
Spanish (47)
Other (19)