Online Speed Dating » Singles in Holiday, United States

Singles in Holiday, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dboi3d , 23, Male seeking Female, Holiday, FL
Stephen Kuehenr , 26, Male seeking Female, Holiday, FL
Dating StatusFunny & Spontaneous
More About MeI am funny, outgoing, laid back, and just like to have a good time.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny, smart, and easy going.
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, Deadmau 5, Skrillex, Sublime
Favorite TV ShowsThe League, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia on FX, tosh.o, Comedy Central
Where You Were RaisedLittle Rock, Arkansas.
Others NoticeMy eyes.. I get compliments on my eyes on a daily basis.
Favorite FoodSeafood or Italian
Favorite PlacesJamaica!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere.
Life GoalsBe a radio host and be involved in all kinds of events in the community.
Glenn , 47, Male seeking Female, Holiday, FL
More About Metell you later
Political AffiliationI don't care anymore
Favorite MusicIt's what ever catches my ear funk ,punk thrash.Texas swing, classical,jazz
Favorite TV Showsnerdy animal shows,site coms.the food network,and yes me and my 17 year old son still watch sponge bob
Favorite QuotesIf your not handsome you better be handy
Where You Were RaisedHouston Texas
Favorite Foodonly food I do not eat is Lima beans,every thing else is far game.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm out and about or at work
SecretI have none
James , 22, Male seeking Female, Holiday, FL
Dating Status:)
More About Me:) Im a fun, friendly guy thats always looking to try new things, I always look at the brighter things in life and have big dreams of the future. Im a computer nerd, but the cool kind ;) I also am big on fitness and trying to challenge myself. I love my job as a full time web designer / web marketer, and also attend Rasmussen college majoring in IT.nGet to know me :D
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAlways looking for a new adventure. I love going to the movies and going to dinner with friends.
Political AffiliationThe Pirate Party!
Favorite Music2 favorite bands are Nickelback, and Paramore! I love everything! Not so much rap and country though.
Favorite TV ShowsPsych, Smallville, South Park, The Simpsons, NCIS
Favorite MoviesComedy and Action :D
Favorite BooksIm not much of a reader, although I have a great vocabulary and reading skills.
Favorite FoodEVERYTHING! Im on the see-food diet ;D
Favorite PlacesNew places, movies
Brad , 51, Male seeking Female, Holiday, FL
stace , 45, Male seeking Female, Holiday, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCoaching Baseball
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedmichigan and florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome. need to change that ,but i do like to go out but just as comf at home. with good company.
kerry , 36, Female seeking Male, Holiday, FL
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut
Others Noticemy eyes
paul , 44, Male seeking Female, Holiday, FL
Dating Statuslike to have fun and laugh
More About Mei treat woman with the respect they deserve,treat them like i treat my mother(respect)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdont know what i like to do, i work all the time
Political Affiliationrather not say,very strong opion
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,fun
Favorite Musicall types,depends on mood
Favorite TV Showstoo many to name
Favorite Moviesaction,comedy,romantic,romantic comedy
Favorite Booksdont read books
Where You Were RaisedFl
Favorite Fooditalian,meat/potatoes
jose , 48, Male seeking Female, Holiday, FL
Dating StatusWHO DA MAN
More About Metell in person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports building stuff dancing fishing name it i like to enjoy my self
Political Affiliationno commiment
Favorite Musicall kinds no hard rock
Favorite TV Showsdepends whos wiht me
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksthe bible some what
Favorite QuotesNOT SURE
Where You Were Raisedup north
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsask me n ill tell u
Favorite Foodany thing
Favorite PlacesD.R P.RICO
Subjects You Think AboutFINDING MY QUEEN
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsTO BE HAPPY NTO MACK MY BETTER HALF DREAMS COME TRUE
Secretask me in person
Dave , 56, Male seeking Female, Holiday, FL
More About Mevery easy going , love my 2 girls people person and the rest you will just have to ask.......
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove the Beach
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlike myself easy going love kids and the rest I"ll ask...
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, Dancing With The Stars
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedN.H.
Others Noticemy sence of humor , easy going
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesislands, beaches,site seeing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilately home......

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (172)
Spanish (19)
Other (13)