Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hk, Hong Kong » Page - 7

Singles in Hk, Hong Kong are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sikky , 20, Female seeking Male, Hk, HK
More About MeHi errbody, I'm Sikky, and that's all you have to know.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping sleeping reading n hanging out w/ fds
Political AffiliationDon't really give a dang.
Who I Would Like to MeetWhite guy. x3
Favorite MusicBruno Mars, 3OH!3, Eminem, Katy Perry, Ellie Goulding, The Smiths, The XX, Emmy the Great, One Direction, Birdy, Charlene Soraia, Maroon5, Taylor Swift, The Vaccines.
Favorite MoviesSeriously, romantic ones. Horror movies freak me out. .___.
Favorite BooksSing You Home, that was great.
Where You Were RaisedHong Kong
Favorite FoodChocolates. ('; they're delicious.
Favorite PlacesThe harbor, and the shopping malls. (; AND THE ICE CREAM SHOPS.
Friday or Saturday Nights INormally at home reading. XD I'm such a nerd.
Ar Ku , 33, Male seeking Female, Hk, HK
Jmax , 35, Male seeking Female, Hk, HK
Sushi San , 34, Male seeking Female, Hk, HK
More About MeTaking adventure in 2013;P
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHockey, film, reading , Internet, gym, swim
Favorite MusicPop musics
Favorite MoviesReal Steel
Favorite BooksTrend following
Favorite PlacesMaldives
Life GoalsFinancial freedom! Has a warm family!
Is you la , 25, Male seeking Female, Hk, HK
Others NoticeRespect就ok
Jackal , 25, Male seeking Female, Hk, HK
adamben1985 , 29, Male seeking Male, Hk, HK
HiLL , 36, Male seeking Female, Hk, HK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport
Erwin , 30, Male seeking Female, Hk, HK
Dating StatusPKPKPK
More About MeMMMMMM
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWANT TO SEE YOU~~~
Who I Would Like to MeetSSSSSSSSS
Favorite MusicNONE
Favorite TV ShowsNONE
Favorite MoviesAV
Favorite BooksFINANCE
Skills/TalentsNO
Favorite FoodNOT
Favorite PlacesOFFICE
Life Goals$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
TM , 36, Male seeking Female, Hk, HK
More About MeI am telling truth
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying tennis
Political AffiliationPure is the truth
Who I Would Like to MeetNothing special, I just want to after I came back from UK, I want to meet some friends and enlarge my social networking
Favorite MusicExternal flame
Favorite TV ShowsThree Kingdoms
Favorite MoviesThe sound of music
Favorite BooksTime
Where You Were RaisedHK
Others NoticeI am a warmest person, I believing in familiy and friends
Favorite FoodSweet
Favorite PlacesAustralia
Friday or Saturday Nights ISomewhere in HK
Life GoalsBecoming a billionaire

By Ethnicity
Asian (56)
By Religion
By Languages
English (49)
Chinese (54)