Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hindman, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Hindman, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Randall Everidge , 55, Male seeking Female, Hindman, KY
Political Affiliationstratalpoll
Where You Were RaisedCarrie, Ky
Others NoticeI don't really know but I get my share of looks
SecretI like to eat first
cody , 19, Male seeking Female, Hindman, KY
More About Meim a quiet guy but im not shy just don't have a lot to say and im blunt and get to the point.
Political Affiliationi hate politics with a passion
Where You Were Raisedeast kentucky
Others Noticei guess my eyes im not sure
Friday or Saturday Nights Iaround a bonfire hanging with my friends
Waylon Jacobs , 18, Female seeking Male, Hindman, KY
willtrav , 27, Male seeking Female, Hindman, KY
More About MeI am out going like to laugh work hard play hard
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetPretty, funny and understanding
Favorite MusicComedy Novelty
Where You Were RaisedTazewell ,Tn
Favorite FoodRed door
Favorite PlacesTo the lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar
Life GoalsTo become better
larry , 50, Male seeking Female, Hindman, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Harleys, Canoeing Camping, Shopping mall, Camping, Hunting
Favorite MusicTrace Adkins, Kenny Chesney, Blake Shelton, Zac Brown Band, Led Zeppelin Official, AC/DC, 80's Hair Bands, Toby Keith, Hank Williams Jr., Reba McEntire
Favorite TV ShowsGregg Ritz Hunt Masters, DOG The Bounty Hunter on A&E, Family Guy, South Park, The Simpsons, Modern Family
Favorite MoviesShawshank Redemption, Forrest Gump
Favorite BooksBible, A Painted House
jacquelyn , 34, Female seeking Male, Hindman, KY
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksi like them all
pamela , 56, Female seeking Male, Hindman, KY
Tiffany , 37, Female seeking Male, Hindman, KY
More About MeI'm a fun and interesting Christian who loves life. I am a teacher. I dream of being able to give to others in need full time and still being able to survive. I love meeting new people and having good friends to do things with. I am a Christian, and try to live my life so that God's love is evident in every action I make. I make mistakes, but I know I'm forgiven. I love to watch movies. Suspence, comedy, and chick flicks are my favorite. I also love music. I've found that the older I'm getting, I can't quite remember the names of the songs and bands like I used to, but I still love a good song with a good beat.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to shop. I'm probably not the typical shopper you think of though. I like to shop for others more than myself.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Loyalty, Caring, and an overall good person with a good heart.
Favorite MusicI love 80s music most, but I love all types of music with the exception of Bluegrass and Hard metal.
Favorite TV ShowsComedies
Favorite MoviesComedies, Romantic comedies, Suspense
Favorite BooksI rarely have time to read a book, so most of the time it is a magazine.
Where You Were RaisedKnott county
Others NoticeI've been told that it is my smile.
Favorite FoodPizza would have to be my favorite food.
Favorite PlacesI love the beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights II could easily be found with my friends. We would be out to eat, at the movies, or shopping.
Life GoalsI have this long time dream of starting a non-profit organization. I also would like to start a business. I already have a career, so these would be things I want to do on the side and maybe eventually do full time.
kristi , 25, Female seeking Male, Hindman, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesget online
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsroseanne, reba, the nanny and many many more
Favorite Moviesscary or funny it doesnt matter
Favorite Booksmagazine
Favorite Foodchalupas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with the kids
Life Goalsto become a rn
Travis , 25, Male seeking Female, Hindman, KY
Favorite TV ShowsEspn
Favorite MoviesCOMDEY
Where You Were RaisedKnott County, Kentucky
Others NoticeHey i am 24 year old from Hazard Kentucky. I have 2 kids and single.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (15)