Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hilliard, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Hilliard, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rob , 37, Male seeking Female, Hilliard, OH
More About Meim great
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is great
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesbeach or mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies
Life Goalsto make it out life alive
Carl , 57, Male seeking Female, Hilliard, OH
David , 53, Male seeking Female, Hilliard, FL
More About Mewell i feel im one of a kind .born in australia seem to be more stress free than most men born in the states .seem to be kinder, more honest (sometimes to honest) way more faithful,careing,.i really dont have very big pockets but do have a big heart.(depends what your looking for) but what i do have im willing to shear.lots of love for that one special person.any thing else all you have to do is ask.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi really just like chilling at home when there is not much happening.hobbies i guess are cars.on my spare time i like places like old town in orlando,saint augestine places like that
Political Affiliationnone at all,im not a citizen, still australian. so i cant vote
Who I Would Like to Meetmost importent is faithfulness,honest. careing,( just need to trust again)really am looking for my sole mate just getting to old for any games
Favorite Musicill listen to any music that i can understand. not to picky
Favorite TV Showsreality,hotrodor car building.action,comedy,not to much in to chick flicks but will watch.any good movie
Favorite Moviescliff hangers.sit on the edge of you seat movies
Favorite Booksdeam koontz,very good stuff
Where You Were Raisedborn in australia,lived in newzealand till i was 6, in florida ever since
Others Noticemy sence of humor....
Favorite Fooddinner, steak,pizza,salad,wings. desserts ,well just went to store ended up with oreo and milk
Favorite Placesweell being i have alot of family in australia and new zealand.love to go visit. any were there is water..spent much time on the beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithese days right here at home alone.not much into the bar life
Life Goalsto do better in life.i work to much for it seems to be nothing..just need that wright person
donna , 38, Female seeking Female, Hilliard, OH
More About Meout going,caring,loving to try new things,and more
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Diaries
Favorite BooksAll Kinds Books
Where You Were Raisedall dad was in the army
Others Noticemy chest
Favorite Foodi love food i cook n bake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my boys
Vikki , 54, Female seeking Male, Hilliard, OH
Dating StatusAdventurous and Funny
More About MeI am an independent, honest, confident, friendly, fun loving, humorous, woman. I enjoy trying new activies, have been whitewater rafting and repelling, but would like to try sky-diving. I enjoy cooking but enjoy it more with someone who will cook beside me. I like to stay at home or go out and enjoy life, and I know how to make a man feel he is special. I hope to find a man who wants to make me feel special too.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read, watch baseball, play pool and volleyball, go to amusement parks and travel. I enjoy playing my Wii.
Favorite MusicEverything from country to old rock to classical to jazz, the only type I don't like to bluegrass.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Bones, Ghost Hunters, Medium, Lost (sorry it's ending)
Favorite MoviesComedy, sci-fi and stome drama
Favorite BooksThe Shack by William Paul Young
Where You Were RaisedIn Columbus, Ohio
Others NoticeI am a funny, intelligent, confident woman.
Skills/TalentsI sing, was in a community mixed adult choir for 8 years. Enjoy sketching and drawing.
Favorite FoodMy fav is italian and my fav dessert is cake.
Favorite PlacesI love to travel and see new places. Have been to a few countries but favorite is Italy
Can't Live WithoutThe man would have to be a non-smoker and occasional drinker. Likes being around just me or me and my 3 daughters. He isn't a home body but likes to try new adventures. He should want to do, not only say, things to make me happy and feel cherished.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a club dancing with friends, a movie or home watching TV
Life GoalsTo raise my 3 daughters to be independent, happy, and productive women. To meet someone who I make as happy and they make me.
Josh , 22, Male seeking Female, Hilliard, OH
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order, law and order special victims unit
Brian , 45, Male seeking Female, Hilliard, OH
More About MeI am fun loving guy that likes to try new things. I am Deaf and uses my hearing aid to help me to hear (don't be afraid, I don't bite!) I have one 16 year old daughter that lives with me and I also have a 94 year old grandmother that lives with me. Been taking care gma for almost 6 years.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like collecting HO Trains, I like socializing with friends, bowling leagues
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetThey must like kids, animals, willing to try new language (American Sign Langage)
Favorite MusicHillsongs
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Switch at Birth, Stargate, Falling from Skies,
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter, Super Heros, Adventures
Favorite BooksPercy Jackson's Series
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Favorite FoodMexician food
Favorite PlacesLike going to Lakes to swim, boat. Like going to cabins
Subjects You Think AboutWhat will this day bring?
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home with daughter or at horse ranch
Life GoalsTaking one at a time
SecretIf I announce here, then the whole world knows my secret.
Tod , 48, Male seeking Female, Hilliard, OH
More About MeI enjoy the simple pleasures that life has to offer. I am intelligent, but not complex.
Where You Were RaisedSmall town in Ohio.
Others NoticeI am attractive, I am also polite and courteous.
Favorite PlacesI just returned from a 5 month stay in China for business. I would like to return to China to explore the historic sights.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking, or at home with my dogs.
Life GoalsI just want to live a happy life, and share that happiness with someone special.
Trucking Mama , 32, Female seeking Male, Hilliard, OH
Dating StatusLooking for my coffee
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching my STEELERS and LSU Tiger play, spending QT with my family especially my lil nephew!
Favorite MusicSlow Romantic Music
Favorite TV ShowsCOPS
Favorite BooksThe Map
Where You Were RaisedSlowhio
mfritz , 25, Male seeking Female, Hilliard, OH
Political AffiliationModerate

By Ethnicity
Other (13)
By Languages
English (152)
Spanish (11)