Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hesston, United States

Singles in Hesston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Helen , 70, Female seeking Male, Hesston, KS
Dating Statusnot much...dinner date on tuesday nights, that is all
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescollege basketball, (go KU), baseball(season opener(April 4),
Favorite Musicgolden oldies, classic country
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men,and mike and mollie right after twoand a half men.
Favorite Moviescomedy, and romance,dramatic romance
Favorite Booksa good fictional christian book that I can get into. i read at night, sometimes til 3-4 in the morning.
Where You Were RaisedIn Towanda, Kansas and surrounding area.
Favorite Placesi love sonic's happy hour, mexican eating,fishing on a lake shore,and some times i just take the backroads and enjoy the view.
Aaron , 24, Male seeking Female, Hesston, KS
More About MeWell to start off, i am a huge family person they always come first, I am a little shy at first but after i get to know you im real fun to be around, im lade back. I am going to school for Massage Therapy, not quite sure what i want to do when i graduate but i still have time to decide. Feel free to ask me anything if you want to know more about me.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who will accept me for me and wont try to change me, someone i can trust, who is down to earth, easy going, has a awesome personalty, and just someone that i can be open with.
Where You Were RaisedLas Vegas NV
Others Noticemy eyes or smile
Favorite FoodI love Chicken Alfredo, Hot wings, Pizza, Mint chocolate chip ice cream
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home, or out with my friends
howel421 , 53, Male seeking Female, Hesston, KS
Dating Statussingle
Where You Were RaisedCanada
brandon , 27, Male seeking Female, Hesston, KS
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic an sports
Favorite Musicall kinds
Robert Rubia , 47, Male seeking Female, Hesston, KS
More About MeI'm a single dad of two boys one is 23 and in college and have a 13 year old son that i have cousty of and I work full time .I moved to a small town last year when i got my son and started over and hopefully find someone special I do enjoy family times together and cuddling together and other kids to.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding atvs or coaching my son football
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone that is a one women man only and can accept my boys my youngest is very protective of me and hates seeing me get used.
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsThe voice .
Favorite MoviesAnything
Favorite BooksFootball camp for my son .in July
Where You Were RaisedWichita Kansas
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMexican food and steaks or just grilling out anything
Favorite PlacesLike to go back to the ocean someday or the mountains .
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home with my son or at a movie
Life GoalsTo find someone that is a real women and don't want any games
russ , 37, Male seeking Female, Hesston, KS
jack spears , 51, Male seeking Female, Hesston, KS
Darrion , 34, Male seeking Female, Hesston, KS
kenneth , 32, Male seeking Female, Hesston, KS
More About MeIm very loving, affectionate, caring, very sexual.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyalty, very trust worthy, very faithful.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesHorrer
Favorite BooksBible kjv
Where You Were RaisedGastonia NC
Favorite FoodSteak, and tatters
harr , 24, Male seeking Female, Hesston, KS

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (12)