Online Speed Dating » Singles in Heidelberg, Germany » Page - 5

Singles in Heidelberg, Germany are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Erwin , 29, Male seeking Female, Heidelberg, AU
Piero , 37, Male seeking Female, Heidelberg, DE
More About MeCiao, mi chiamo piero sono Italiano e cerco nuove amicizie....
Mike , 23, Male seeking Female, Heidelberg, AU
Casey , 25, Male seeking Female, Heidelberg, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeing Creative!
Favorite MusicAlternative, psy trance
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, South Park, dirty laundry live, Walking Dead, Grand Designs
Favorite MoviesHorror/Thriller/Slasher/Suspense Movies, science fiction
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were Raisednsw
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodCoffeenItalian Food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home..nat a party..nWith you!
Life GoalsTravel o/s..nBuild my own landscape gardening company..nProduce/write awesome music!
Malizzia , 28, Male seeking Female, Heidelberg, DE
amberj82906 , 25, Female seeking Male, Heidelberg, MN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIts a mystery... youll have to get to know me. :)
Uwe , 37, Male seeking Female, Heidelberg, DE
Chris1 , 32, Male seeking Female, Heidelberg, DE
Frank , 21, Male seeking Female, Heidelberg, MS
Favorite Musichip hop, pop, r&b, soul
mark , 47, Male seeking Female, Heidelberg, AU
More About Mei,m no one special i have 3 kids.... 7 year old, 12 year old ,,both girls...and 15 year old boy ..i,m prob ur everyday bloke who likes to laugh and enjoy the simple things in life i,m not looking to climb mt,everest but i do enjoy a challenge whatever it may be .:) oh and a single parent ..with all 3 in my care ..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing live bands in pubs long drives and really intimate moments alone with the right woman ..
Political Affiliationatm unsure but usaually labor.....
Who I Would Like to Meetsense of humour a must loves to enjoy live bands at pubs or festivals not to be carrying any extra baggage as in an annoying ex partner.....would try almost anything once if ur up for it and just really enjoy life and must like kids...
Favorite Musicvery broad range of music just cannot stand country music .
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, horror films, Romance comedy
Where You Were Raisedaustralia melbourne
Others Noticemy sense of humour...
Favorite FoodROAST BEEF AND VEGIES VERY SIMPLE EASY TO PLEASE..
Favorite Placeslong drives in the hills and fishing out on a boat away from everyone..besides a companion of course..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the moment more than likely at home unless i have my kids cared for then i,d have to say a pub with live bands..
Life Goalsjust to be happy and enjoy watching my kids grow into adults and become successful themselves..
Secretnot really i was once a off the track kid when i was young but i grew out of it and i,m the man i am today for it i paid my dues for my faults but that was then and this is now..

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (45)
German (12)