Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hawassa, Ethiopia » Page - 2

Singles in Hawassa, Ethiopia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tesfahun , 25, Male seeking Female, Hawassa, ET
Joseph , 28, Male seeking Female, Hawassa, ET
More About MeUnderstandable and patient. loving,caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading Books, Singing, Creating New Things, Surfing, Reading Bible and others, Playing Keybord, Guitar, singing and praying,surfing and playing with friends
Who I Would Like to MeetSociable, friendly. Not driven by Emotion.
Favorite Musicbeti wolde, Shewaye Damte, Tamirat Haile, Dereje Kebede, Tesfaye Gabiso, Ron Kenoly Ministries (Official), ron kenoly !!
Favorite TV ShowsSew Le Sew Ethiopian Drama
Favorite Booksmaximise your potential- Dr. Myles.
Favorite QuotesLove is two way traffic
Where You Were RaisedMarsabit
Others Noticeprofession: IT Technician
Skills/TalentsPlaying Music
Favorite FoodKitifo
Favorite PlacesNairobi,Kenya
Subjects You Think Abouttechnological advancement.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat church or my home
Life GoalsBecome an Engineer
meles , 21, Male seeking Female, Hawassa, ET
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, Table tennis
Favorite MusicKelly Clarkson, Usher, Teddy afro, Helen Berhe, Pitbull, Katy Perry, Rihanna, Slow Rock Music, R B, slowly music, Lil Wayne, Eminem, Akon, Beyoncé, Bruno Mars, Jason Derulo, Taylor Swift, Listening to music
Favorite TV ShowsSex and the City, The Vampire Diaries
Favorite MoviesPrison Break, Love and Basketball, the vampaire diaries, Selena Gomez, amleset muchie, Aishwarya Rai, Priyanka Chopra, Meles Zenawi
Favorite BooksHappiness+sadness+love+fights+probs+family+frnds=life, Love Story Fiction, Bible
Favorite QuotesThere is no crime better than killing time
Where You Were RaisedAdigrat
tamerat , 39, Male seeking Female, Hawassa, ET
kefyalew , 29, Male seeking Female, Hawassa, ET
Dating Statussong only
More About Mei have born in 1984 and i am 29 years old, and now i doing governmental work professional activities also i have Diploma in veterinary and BA in sociology, and i want no to marry foreign women.nthanks ,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading magazen and to gain new information
Political AffiliationNO interest and participation
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, sociable, tolerant, common understandable and so on ....
Favorite Musiclisining song
Favorite TV Showssports,news,movies
Favorite MoviesFilm
Favorite BooksBible & Motivational books
Favorite Quotesyes
Others Noticeif she interest i want to live with her at her country any where, i have Diploma in veterinary and BA in sociology and social anthropology and i have interest to do with her any work or job.nthank you,
Skills/Talentswhat ever to do important only
Favorite Foodvegetable, soft foods and soft drinks
Favorite Placessilent place and unique place
Subjects You Think Aboutgood life and peace
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat church and bar
Life Goalsto achieve good life
Secretyes or no
milla simegn , 22, Male seeking Female, Hawassa, ET
mak , 22, Male seeking Female, Hawassa, ET
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like listening Reggae musics,watchin romantic comedy movies
Favorite MusicBob Marley & The Wailers, Capleton, Stephen Marley
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling
meles , 21, Male seeking Female, Hawassa, ET
More About Meam university student
Political Affiliationi hate politics
Who I Would Like to Meetshoes
Favorite TV ShowsMTV Arabia
Favorite BooksLove & Relationship
Where You Were Raisedadigrat
Others Noticethey think me that am habeshawi , a person who love his countery
Favorite Foodsandwich egg,pasta and balanced diet food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout of campas
kanaso , 23, Male seeking Female, Hawassa, ET
More About MeI am volunteer to all
Political Affiliationnutral
Favorite MusicLove
Favorite MoviesMusic and Lyrics (2007)
Favorite BooksLife History
Where You Were Raised1990
Others NoticeI am waiting to accept anyone that wants to meet me!
Favorite Foodvegitable...
Favorite Placeseastern regions
Life Goalsto live with my mach long time
reta , 27, Male seeking Female, Hawassa, ET
Dating StatusIN LOVE WE GET EVERYTHING!!!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (23)
Other (13)