Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hatfield, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Hatfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ron , 37, Male seeking Female, Hatfield, PA
jezz , 35, Male seeking Female, Hatfield, GB
More About MeWell dressed intelligent w/e bloke.
Who I Would Like to MeetGood looks well dressed & not shy about sex.
Favorite Musicoasis ,the verve etc
Favorite TV Showscomedy's
Where You Were RaisedAt home in Hertfordshire
Others NoticeHow good looking iam lol
Favorite FoodItalian, breakfast..
Favorite PlacesTo the pub.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idown the pub.
Life GoalsTo get my pilot's license.
Mike , 23, Male seeking Female, Hatfield, GB
Pat , 74, Female seeking Male, Hatfield, PA
More About MeEasy going. One if the nicest ladies you would ever meet
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKnitting, playing pinochle
Who I Would Like to MeetLikes to travel
Favorite Music50 and 60
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang theory
Favorite MoviesComedy, life stories
Favorite BooksGenerations. Howard Fast
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeMy twinkling eyes
Favorite FoodSloppy joe sandwiches
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies
Life GoalsTraveling
judy , 67, Female seeking Male, Hatfield, MN
Dating Statuswaiting for you
More About Meblond,hazaleyes,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping,dancing,movies,concerts,antiques,
Political Affiliationdemocract
Favorite Musiccountry music,
Favorite TV Showscomedy,
Favorite Moviesmessage in the bottle
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Quoteslove like you have never been loved
Where You Were Raisedin a small town
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsdecorating ,
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesred lobster
Subjects You Think Aboutfashion
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia dance
Life Goalstraveling
Secretno not really
Sazeeb , 30, Male seeking Female, Hatfield, PA
More About Mei am very down to earth friendly guy. i Am energetic, creative, spontenuous, loveable, romantic guy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, reading and writting. etc
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, and being interesting
Favorite MusicBob Marely, AC/DC, Pink FLoyd etc.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Family Guy etc.
Favorite MoviesJohn Q, Gladiator etc.
Favorite BooksLucifer Principle
Where You Were RaisedBangladesh
Favorite FoodSteak, etc
Favorite Placesnon
Subjects You Think Aboutlife and living
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsto have my own business and travel the world.
Secretlove writting poems about love and life
Bobby , 37, Female seeking Male, Hatfield, PA
More About MeI'm a very motivated individual! I enjoy doing whatever I can within reason to make it to the next step. I like to keep my mind sharp and never give up on what I want.
Political Affiliationnot into politics as much as I would like to be.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who I can't wait to come home to after a long day at the office. Someone who will love me unconditionally and never take me for granted. He must enjoy my kids company.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Port Jervis, NY and raised in Doylestown, PA
Favorite Foodlove food but hate cheese! I also love sweets too much!
Favorite Placesrestaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely home with my kids watching a movie or playing games.
Life GoalsTo complete my degree in HR. To be the best mom I can be with all of the obstacles in my way.
Donald , 27, Male seeking Female, Hatfield, GB
matt , 23, Male seeking Female, Hatfield, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike sports, movies, video games, and hanging out with friends, Workout at Gym
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MusicHeavy Meatal
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory
Favorite Moviesaction drama
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were Raisedhatfield, PA
Others Noticemy physique
Jack , 60, Male seeking Female, Hatfield, PA
More About MeI am a "people person" and enjoy having fun with my friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI officiate college football (Division 1) and work Arena Football games too.
Political AffiliationNot really interested but I am a Democrat.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is loving and kind and that can "rock my world".
Favorite MusicI like 60's and 70's Music.
Favorite TV ShowsSports and Men of a Different Age.
Favorite MoviesComedy and Suspense
Favorite BooksDaily News Sports Page
Favorite FoodSteak or Lobster
Favorite PlacesFlorida and Cruises
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut for Dinner
Life GoalsTo be happy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (84)
Other (11)