Online Speed Dating » Singles in Harwich, United States

Singles in Harwich, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
eleanor , 58, Female seeking Female, Harwich, MA
More About Mefun. energetic. great cook. funny. smart.
Who I Would Like to Meetenergetic. beautiful. and smart.
Where You Were RaisedUK
Favorite Placesfish
Johnny , 22, Male seeking Female, Harwich, MA
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny, faithful, smart, outgoing, beautiful, educated
Favorite TV ShowsJerry Springer Show!
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Where You Were RaisedYou have never heard about this place, and it is useless to tell
Others NoticeI`m funny, self-confident, reliable, smart and different from others!!!
Favorite FoodI can cook different kinds of meal, so I enjoy cooking and I enjoy what I cook!!!
Favorite PlacesTokio, London, Paris, Madrid
michael , 64, Male seeking Female, Harwich, MA
Dating StatusNot at home gone to the Beach
More About MeI an a guy who likes to keep things upbeat and fun always trying to focus on the positives in lif I like my own space at time but enjoy making my partner happy and content and hopefully have that recipocated like doing things that are fun from a concert to spending the day at the beach to staying home and making a nice dinner and watching a movie I have a daughter in Miami and we are very close and nothing willever change that she is my angel in life and if you happen to meet with me I hope you get to meet her as she is very special she is currently working on her Masters .I hope this gives you a little info on Me and hope that you might be adventurous enough to maybe meet and get to know one another Peace and I hope you find what your looking for Mike
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like going to any kind of musical event from a live concert to a mucical show like Blue Man Group Like taking a day trip to place like Rockport P-TOWN or Key West like playing competitive sports such as basketball or tennis like watching football and baskewtball and I try to go to live sporting events especially U-Conn basketball or Univ. Miami Football
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody that is honest and does'nt play games unless were playing cards, Somebody that's adventuresome and willing to try different things and share things openly with their partner
Favorite MusicOutta The BLUE /Cape Cod | Centerville, MA, Swill Von D. Guitarist, Siobhan Magnus, Peter Wolf
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood
Favorite MoviesACTION COMEDY AND GOOD LOVE FLICKS
Favorite BooksBOOKS BY stuart Woods USA newspaper
Skills/Talentslove to clean like home fix-up projects great organizer Like Hosting partie on holidays and events like to cook and learn about cooking
Favorite FoodSwordfich with baked pot and asparagus and N.Y. Ceesecake with real strawberries
Favorite PlacesNew Orleans Blues and Jazz Heritage festival in April Key West fo fantasy fest for Halloween
Life GoalsTOlive a happy life with someone and my family!
Dmitri , 53, Male seeking Female, Harwich, MA
Favorite Music1980,s Pp
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy storage wars pawnstars
Favorite MoviesClassics crime drama
Favorite BooksNewspaper Pp
Where You Were RaisedCape cod
Others NoticeStraightforward no games
steven , 42, Male seeking Female, Harwich, MA
More About MeWork hard play harder love like crazy just trying to get things right
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetFun sexy smart fit friend lover
Favorite MusicRock country blues adult alternate. Etc etc etc
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedcape cod
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life GoalsBusinesses owner
kf6609 , 27, Male seeking Female, Harwich, MA
jerrald , 43, Male seeking Female, Harwich, MA
More About MeMeet me and you will see
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to complete me
Favorite MusicRock, Classical, and Blues
Where You Were RaisedMA
Others NoticeVery kind, caring, good person.
Skills/TalentsPoet/Author (first book due out in July)
Favorite FoodAnything home cooked
Favorite PlacesBeach and Nature
Subjects You Think AboutLife, for I am a poet and I say the world differently
Friday or Saturday Nights IWriting in my room
Life GoalsTo be a published poet and author, which is happening soon
Zachary , 20, Male seeking Female, Harwich, MA
Joyce , 49, Female seeking Male, Harwich, MA
Dating Statusalways hopeful never hopeless
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who makes me laugh, a good heart, kind yet strong, someone I connect with
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite FoodItalian, chinese, steaks, korean BBQ
Favorite Placesanywhere warm and tropical
mr robert carmichael , 56, Male seeking Female, Harwich, GB
More About MeGREAT when exited and happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep
Political Affiliationsocialist
Who I Would Like to Meetone mans woman.
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Where You Were Raisedengland essex
Others Noticeheavy set shortarse
Favorite Foodcheese,onion,sweet stuff
Favorite Placesbog
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieating alone
Life Goalsdie first

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (24)