Online Speed Dating » Singles in Harrodsburg, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Harrodsburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kimberly , 39, Female seeking Male, Harrodsburg, KY
Dating Statushi
More About Mewant somone that is true and honest to me and be for me and i can talk to about thing that will tell no one
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading 'tv
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking hot blue eyes and will be here for me
Favorite Musicjason adean
Favorite TV Showsghost hunters
Favorite Moviesnone
Favorite Booksall books
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedlexington ky and harrsburg ky
Others Noticenone
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite Foodnone
Favorite Placesflorida
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie and dinner
Life Goalslooking for mr.right
Secretnone
abp23 , 46, Male seeking Female, Harrodsburg, KY
Tony , 63, Male seeking Female, Harrodsburg, KY
More About Meretired, but still enjoy simple things, talking, hiking, sightseeing, and hopefully some quality time with someone special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy a great deal but tend to get bored with any one activity if i am involved for too long
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and a heart that they can share
Favorite MusicCountry, folk, Bluegrass, Pop, Variety
Favorite TV Showsturner movie classics
Favorite Moviesopen to a wide range
Favorite BooksThe Classics
Favorite FoodSpaghetti, chili, steak, and seafood
Favorite PlacesHiking in the smokey mtns. and disney world
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching an old movie.
Life GoalsI am retired and the only goal i have is to be happy in my lesiure time
keith , 52, Male seeking Female, Harrodsburg, KY
More About Mei'm easy going.i don't like to argue.i like cooking and playing video games.i love kids.easy to talk to.i love the outdoors.i love going to church.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meeti like to meet a woman that loves god and goes to church on a regular bases.that likes most of the things that i like and doesn't like drama in her life.
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural
Where You Were Raisedhawaii,michigan,arkansas,virgina,canada and kentucky.
Others Noticei have a great smile.
Favorite Foodlo mein
Favorite Placeswai mai
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday and saturday i'm at home by 8pm and i'm off on sunday and monday.
Life Goalsto find someone that likes the same things as me and to share the rest of my life with.
Anna , 49, Female seeking Male, Harrodsburg, KY
More About MeHmm to start I treat you the way I would want to be treated. I don't like to argue or fight, I believe in telling the truth and communicating just sit down and talk things out. I love to be out side doing just about anything! I love a rainy night just laying and listening to it nothing like it
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to be in my garden in the summer and fishing
Political AffiliationRepublic
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty faithful caring loyal fun to be around. Loves to laugh and have fun!
Favorite MusicCountry older rock... Journey eagles
Favorite TV ShowsCmt criminal minds
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook
Favorite BooksTigers curse series 1 and 2 and 3 and I read the Bible every night!
Where You Were RaisedMercer county Ky
Others NoticeI'm always smiling... And my tattoos
Favorite FoodChinese and Mexican but live to cook at home for friends
Favorite PlacesAnna Maria island florida
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting at home reading and listening to country music
Life GoalsI would like to go on a mission trip and help others
david , 43, Male seeking Female, Harrodsburg, KY
More About MeI care, Love, and want to make others laught.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicChristain Music, Casting Crowns, Third Day, Klove Radio
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, The Office, The Big Bang Theory, Pawn Stars
Favorite MoviesSupport Your Local Sheriff!
Favorite BooksBible, Fresh Wind, Fresh Fire
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Favorite Foodjust about any
Favorite PlacesMexico, Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwho knows
Life GoalsTo find somebody and do things and to make them fell very important and love beyond a shadow of doubt and then i will feel completed.
mora , 27, Male seeking Female, Harrodsburg, KY
Cody , 23, Male seeking Female, Harrodsburg, KY
matt , 20, Male seeking Female, Harrodsburg, KY
More About Memy names matt im 18 i like to do new and have fun and hang out with friends an alsobelive in treating women like they deserve like a queen
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to skateboard
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone i can get along with an that wont cheat on me
Where You Were Raisedharrodsburg ky
Others Noticethat im usually an outgoing person
Favorite Foodummmm not really sure lol
Favorite Placesa little bit of everywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends or work
Life Goalsnot sure yet
Julie , 41, Female seeking Male, Harrodsburg, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSewing and Crafts
Favorite Music70's -80's rock when music was music !!, Lifehouse
Favorite TV ShowsDateline NBC, HGTV Design Star, American Pickers, American Idol (TV Series 2002– )
Others NoticeMy height..long legs and long hair.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending time with my friends/family
Life GoalsTo buy a bigger home, and travel.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (76)
Spanish (11)