Online Speed Dating » Singles in Harrison, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Harrison, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Juanita , 36, Female seeking Male, Harrison, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read, cook, movies, and have fun like a child when with my son.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who believes in honesty, faithfulness, communication and romance. A best friend. Someone who knows what they want from life.
Favorite MusicBachata, freestyle, salsa
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter 1-7
Favorite BooksDangerous Highlander by Donna Grant, Stranded with a cajun werewolf by Selena Blake
Favorite QuotesNever judge a book by it's cover.
Where You Were RaisedBronx NY
Favorite FoodSushi..... Italian, and of course my latin food.
Favorite PlacesUniversal Studios Orlando, Busch Gardens in Virginia for Christmas town, and Colonial Williamsburg these places are my favorites to spend with my son. The beach( El Combate) in PR next to my home town is the only romantic place i have been to that i can remember.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually stay home reading or playing poker with family.
Thomas , 61, Male seeking Female, Harrison, NY
Dating StatusAggressive cab driver who'sotherwise a teddybear
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest and easy going,nlike me
Favorite MusicClassic rock, blues, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsBaseball, FOOTBALL, Basketball, Law & Order, Documentaries
Favorite MoviesMysteries, comedies
Favorite BooksJohnny Winter Biography, destination dealy
Where You Were RaisedWhite Plains, NY
Others NoticeThat all depends who's looking I guess
Favorite FoodItalian,Seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
James , 54, Male seeking Female, Harrison, OH
More About MeIM A DOWN TO EARTH PERSON WHO TREATS PEOPLE THE WAY I WANT TO BE TREATED. I TREAT WOMEN THE WAY A WOMEN SHOULD BE TREATED LIKE A PRINCESS. IM CONSIDERED OLD FASHIONED AND STILL OPEN CAR DOORS AND PULL OUT CHAIRS, I CAN'T HELP IT I WAS RAISED THAT WAY.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSPEND TIME WITH MY 3 SONS, GOING FOR WALKS ETC. ANYTHING OUTDOORS WEATHER PERMITTING OF COURSE.
Political AffiliationMIDDLE OF THE ROAD
Who I Would Like to MeetTHEY ARE A CHILD OF GOD, AND ARE CARING, LOVING AND HONEST AND TRUE, AND KNOWS WHAT THE WORD COMMITTMENT IS. I THINK COMMUNICATION IS IMPORTANT. I WOULD LIKE THAT PERSON TO BE A GOOD LISTENER AND CAN FEEL FREE TO INTERJECT AT ANY TIME. THEY LIKE TO HUG AND GIVE HUGS.
Favorite MusicSOFT ROCK, 70'S AND 80'S CHRISTIAN MUSIC
Favorite TV ShowsCSI LAS VEGAS, NCIS, COPS, FIRST 48, MENTALIST ETC
Favorite MoviesSCI-FI, ROMANTIC, REALITY ETC
Favorite BooksNEWSPAPER
Favorite FoodSPAGHETTI IN MEAT SAUCE, GARLIC BREAD
Favorite PlacesGATLINBURG TN,
Friday or Saturday Nights IIF IM OFF, ON THE COUCH CATCHING UP ON THE DVR SHOWS I MISSED DOING THE WEEK.
Life GoalsRETIREMENT AND ENJOYING THE REST OF MY LIFE WITH SOMEONE WHO HAS THE SAME INTEREST AND LIKES TO CUDDLE.
Jason , 39, Male seeking Female, Harrison, AR
More About MeI am a caring person and I will not lie have had issues ib the past but I have learned to love life and enjoy every minute of it
Political AffiliationLiberterian but cant stand Obama
Who I Would Like to MeetAfter past relationships honesty and ambition would be numbero uno
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedNorth of Harrison Arkansas on a farm
Others NoticeNot sure maybe my kind heartedness
Favorite FoodA great steak is my favorite, but enjoy many types of cuisine
Favorite PlacesAnything with the right person could be perfect
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home or spending time with my nieces and nephews
Life GoalsTo be the best person I can be
elijah woods , 25, Male seeking Female, Harrison, AR
Amanda , 27, Female seeking Male, Harrison, MI
More About MeI'm a very good hearted person i'm all about family I can be funny and outgoing anything else you wanna know just ask
Political Affiliationscrew obama
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is kind sweet loving respectful someone who accepts my children and someone who will love me for me
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory, Law and Order Special Vitcums Unit, NCIS & NCIS:LA, X Factor, Two Broke Girls
Where You Were Raisedall over michigan and kentucky
Others NoticeMy heart and looks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsI want to be successful and happy and not have to worry about things to much
Butch CAUDLE , 38, Male seeking Female, Harrison, AR
Where You Were RaisedARKANSAS
Others NoticeI AM QUITE AT FIRST
Heather , 50, Female seeking Male, Harrison, AR
Dating Statusiluvpets
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancing, sight seeing, travel, water sports, working out, fairs/expos, concerts, thrift/yard sales, fine dining
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite Musici enjoy all types of music genres and artists...but am partial to 80's rock , christian rock, old and new country
Favorite TV Showsparenthood, criminal minds, A&E, church TV,documentaries, non fiction TV usually
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesGod will take up the cases and causes of his people..
Where You Were Raiseddallas ,tx
Others Noticemy smile and laugh
Skills/Talentsi have a special gift with animals and have a big heart for the elderly.
Favorite FoodFrench food/cheese are probably my absolute favorites...but hard to find here in Arkansas
Favorite PlacesThe animal parks/zoos, museums, theater, rodeos, town fairs
Subjects You Think AboutMy relationship with God.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out with friends
Life GoalsFinding a ministry that will glorify God, having a marriage that is forever, bringing my unsaved family and friends to know Christ
Secretno, its a secret
Gary , 50, Male seeking Female, Harrison, AR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch a Good Movie, Drink Coffee, Enjoy the Outdoors, watch a sunset, sit by a fire
Political Affiliationmoderate
Favorite MusicGeorge Straight, Blake Shelton, Sugarland, Kelly B Clarkson, Reba McEntire, Black Eyed Peas
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance Movies, comedy movies, Comedy Central Roast of Charlie Sheen
Favorite BooksThe Bible, ultimate weight solutions, backgammon
Where You Were RaisedDenver,CO
Favorite Foodmexican(tacos); italian(spaghetti);
Favorite PlacesHawaii, jose osheas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a good movie,
Life Goalsto complete my bachelors degree in computers.
SecretI'm tall and love to cuddle by the fire.
Fred , 53, Male seeking Female, Harrison, ME
Dating StatusLooking for the right one
More About MeI hate describing myself, but here goes nothing. I'm a recently divorced guy and retired military. I'm looking for the right person who loves the same same things as me. Or close to it. I like kayaking, fishing, camping, and dogs. I haven't had much luck with these dating sites as they all want money up front just to talk to someone to see if they are compatible. Hopefully this site will let me at least chat and see.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwiming and Dancing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who treats me like they want to be treated. Someone who loves dogs and someone who doesn't mind if I smoke. Sorry for the bad habit, but I picked up this in the military. I drink socially and would prefer the same of my partner. I like to be funny, have a good time and enjoy just hanging out with friends and family. I don't go out for dinner or movies much, but don't count it out.
Favorite MusicRock, Classic rock, Country, blues, Soft Rock Bon Jovi, Pink Floyd - The Wall
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Las Vegas, Star Trek, Star Trek The Next Generation, comedy, romance, Horror
Where You Were RaisedGorham, ME
Others NoticeI really don't know what people notice about me.
Favorite Foodice cream smothered in chocolate syrup
Favorite PlacesItaly, Holland, Greenland
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at work
Life GoalsLooking for a job in machining because that is what I went to college for.
Secrethave none that I'm aware of.

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (427)
Spanish (42)
Other (15)