Online Speed Dating » Singles in Harrisburg, United States » Page - 6

Singles in Harrisburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
manny , 39, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
Favorite TV ShowsCaso Cerrado - Telemundo
Where You Were Raisedcaribean
Others Noticehonest
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsgood life
shawn , 46, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
More About Mevery out spokin',but yet open minded. pretty much goes along with the one im with decisions,as long as it's in a reasonal position.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay on the computer.
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite Musicr&b, a little rap,ect.
Favorite TV Showsaction movies.
Favorite Moviesaction!
Favorite Booksnews paper.
Favorite Fooddon't have a favorite.
Favorite Placesanywhere that's joyable.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home.
Life Goalsto live out the rest of my day's happy.
Marc Werner , 32, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
More About MeI am an easy going person who is up for just about anything, Going to sporting events or out with friends to a new bar or club. If you ask my friends they would say I am a very loyal person. I am very close to my family and I enjoy being an uncle because I get to spoil my nieces and nephews. I work in sales and I am a passionate and love what I do. nnI am also a huge sports fan. I love college football and Basketball. Notre Dame is my team. As for college basketball I love March Madness, watching all of the games with friends and even going to some of the games when I get the chance.
Bill , 55, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
Dating StatusReady for some special time
More About Mei am very open minded,love to laugh,and have those special moments with that special someone
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to fish.....get romantic
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal,honest,loving,smart,passonate
Favorite MusicHappy, dance,R&B,veriety
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol,Burn Notice,Chelsey Handler
Favorite MoviesComedy,Action,Suspence
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesalways share a smile
Where You Were RaisedHarrisburg, PA
Others NoticeI'm easy o talk with
Skills/TalentsBarber/playing keyboards/landscaping
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding a loyal loving companion
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout at a dinner or home relaxing
Life Goalsto enjoy life as it happens......continue Barbering..have my own shop again
johnny , 50, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
More About MeI have strong values and beliefs, but i also understand its important to relate to others with different views, beliefs and cultural awareness. be Positive, friendly and outgoing!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessoccer, travel, politics, religion, and poker.
Political AffiliationALL POLITICIANS ARE LIARS
Who I Would Like to Meeti value beliefs and intelligence over education and career goals. somewho sees the world through a glass as half full, not half empty. positive attitude is everything.
Favorite Booksnewspapers, online news. the bible of course
Favorite QuotesBEHIND EVERY SUCCESSFUL MAN IS A SURPRISED WOMAN!
Where You Were RaisedSILICON VALLEY-California
Others Noticefriendly smile, talkative and intelligent
Skills/Talentsformer professional soccer player and coach. professional poker player.
Favorite Foodchinese & sushi
Subjects You Think Aboutthe secret to life is attraction; Letting everything go; wanting nothing, patience, & when opportunity knocks, jump at it!
Friday or Saturday Nights Isleeping
Secretgod only knows
antuan , 32, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
More About Meim a laid back person drama free understanding loving and attractive person
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meetjust play your part and be honest and respectful
Favorite MusicR nB, rap & hip hop, Slow and Soft Music, Slow and Romantic
Favorite TV ShowsESPN 30 for 30
Favorite MoviesDocumentaries, ACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksNewspapers and Magazines
Where You Were Raisedharrisburg pa
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodso many i cant think of none
Favorite Placespoconos ocean city
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifamily house
Life Goalshave a good life,wife and a healthy relationship
jennifer , 32, Female seeking Male, Harrisburg, IL
Where You Were Raisedharrisburg il
Others Noticemy looks
Oles , 45, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
More About MeWhat make special. I love to laugh, love all kind sports. People normally call me man with a big dream. I always dream big. Love it when I seen other people succeed in life.
Political AffiliationDemograte.
Who I Would Like to MeetOne thing and one thing only, I want from a woman love life. And respect Heavenly father.
Favorite MusicJazz, POP,R&B,etc
Favorite MoviesI love Ady An Yi Xuan
Where You Were RaisedI raised in Haiti. I've been living in US for 20 years.
Others NoticeVery easy going. Very respectful to women. I love to hang out and to have plenty funs. Love to laughs. I love to make other people smile.
Favorite FoodI love red lobster, I love Chinese food, I love peanuts, I love bees, I love sugar cane, and I love mango.
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Orlando Florida, I love going to Texas, and I love New York.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house or Dinner place, perhaps movie place.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to be coming a successful business man in the near feature. And I will love to have a wonderful family my own.
Benjamin , 24, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
More About MeI'm a pretty laid back type of guy, but on the other hand I can be very outspoken. I'm up for anything, always looking for adventure.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAmerican Civil War reenactment
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth, funny, kindhearted, lovable
Favorite MusicScorpions, Jane's Addiction '86 -'91
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Experience
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover (2009), Saving Private Ryan (1998)
Favorite Books1776 by David Mccullough
Where You Were RaisedAmissvile, Va
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodJambalaya
Favorite PlacesHarpers Ferry
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home chillin
Louise , 56, Female seeking Male, Harrisburg, PA
Dating StatusSunShine looking for...
More About MeAm a caring & considerate person. Always willing to listen & help if possible. Enjoy volunteering when I can. Too honest for my own good. Have questions, JUST ASK!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI belong to my local Lion's Club. Love animals. Enjoy watching fireworks. Way too many to list right now. Riding motorcycle.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA gentleman & a gentle man.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, country, oldies, jazz & blues. Yanni.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Criminal Minds, Law & Order, Judge Judy, The Weather Channel, The Food Network, Animal Planet. Just to name a few.
Favorite MoviesWhite Christmas with Bing Crosby & Danny Kaye. Three Stooges. Anything with Elvis.
Favorite BooksAnything by Danielle Steele, Nora Roberts, Susan Elizabeth Phillips, Dean Koontz and many more.
Favorite QuotesTreat others as you would like to be treated.
Where You Were RaisedHarrisburg, PA
Others NoticeMy eyes and my outgoing personality.
Skills/TalentsBeing a good listener.
Favorite FoodSeafood, Chinese, Steak, cooking on the grill. Home made ice cream. Carrot cake.
Favorite PlacesMountains or the beach. Nice quiet park or sitting beside the river, watching a sunset.
Subjects You Think AboutWhen I can retire, what I'm gonna do to keep busy.
Friday or Saturday Nights II would be home relaxing & watching tv. Maybe headed to the beach, sand & water to relax. Maybe to the local casino to enjoy a band (and MAYBE win some $$$)
Life GoalsTo be actually be able to retire and enjoy life. Not to have to hurry to get any where in particular. Live by a beach or in the mountains. Would love to travel to see our wonderful country and all its beautiful sites.
SecretLet me think about that one.

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (895)
Spanish (121)
French (44)
German (12)
Italian (12)
Arabic (10)
Other (36)