Online Speed Dating » Singles in Harlem, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Harlem, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cooper , 25, Male seeking Female, Harlem, GA
Santina , 21, Female seeking Male, Harlem, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Art, Reading
Favorite MusicLuke Bryan, Adele
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, Two Broke Girls
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Where You Were RaisedAugusta Ga
Others NoticeMy eyes
ingrid , 49, Female seeking Male, Harlem, GA
Dating Statusi am single
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing to the Mall
Political Affiliationany
Favorite MusicBeegees, The Alabama 3
Favorite TV Showsgold girls
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisednew jersery
Others Noticemy looks and my luving heart and me begeing funny and careing
Skills/Talentsi am good in basket ball air hockey cleaning
Favorite Foodshrimp rice coffee chips cheese cake cookies steak hot chocolate
Favorite Placesi dont travel but my favor place to go is to the lake
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding the man of my dreams and begeing happy and we boths like the same thinks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit is best to call never know were i might be
Life Goalsmy goals is to make it inlife with my job and going on to something better
Secretnot here
ezra , 22, Male seeking Female, Harlem, GA
david , 46, Male seeking Female, Harlem, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), CSI Las Vegas
Where You Were Raisedaugusta ga
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies or fishing
Life Goalsto be happy
Josh , 28, Male seeking Female, Harlem, GA
jordan , 21, Male seeking Female, Harlem, GA
More About MeI'm trying to enjoy and make the best of life. gotta stay positive!
Favorite BooksHunger games
Where You Were RaisedHarlem ga
Favorite FoodOreo pudding pie
kenneth dooley , 53, Male seeking Female, Harlem, GA
Favorite MusicTaylor Swift, Tim McGraw
Where You Were RaisedGrovetown, Georgia
Dwayne , 39, Male seeking Female, Harlem, GA
More About MeCross OCD and goofy, toss in some "blunt as hell," add a dash of freak, toss well and garnish with a side of laid back you are getting pretty close. I am protective of my friends, my privacy and my personal space but very open to those few I do call friends… I like a good conversation just for the hell of it (if you can keep up with the randomness of my inner pinball), riding my Harley to no place in particular just to get there =) , reading, movies, BBQ with friends. The normal stuff. I would rather cook together and watch a movie in than go out most of the time. When it comes to going out.. dinner someplace that has atmosphere, having a few drinks in small places with low key or live music a pool table and darts, maybe a movie. Occasionally a county, goth, industrial or rock club. it's who I am with.. not whats going on that makes it a good time. The exception being that I don’t do R&B, Hip-Hop or rap clubs..ever.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHarley-Davidson Motor Cycles, Camping, Hikeing, Reading, Cooking, Wood Working, video games
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who knows that her MIND is her sexiest body part, that the sexiest thing a woman can wear is ink, who understands that sassy can be sexy, is strong enough to stand up for what she believes and not be a human door mat. Someone cool with chilling at the house or getting on the back of the Harley for a trip to anyplace just because. Someone who is just as comfortable relaxing at home or going out. A lady in public and … not a lady when the lights go down. Someone who has their crap together… I don’t need all types of drama.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, Classic rock, Goth Music, Industrial, Electronic, Metal & Rock
Favorite MoviesStar Wars, Star Trek, Harry Potter
Favorite BooksThe Dresden Files, The Hollows Series, Harry Potter series
Where You Were RaisedPasific Northwest
Favorite FoodDead Cow =)
Favorite PlacesThe mountains.. out of the way places without a lot of people.
Life GoalsA house in the country, a small family and no drama!
Jarrett , 26, Male seeking Female, Harlem, GA
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others Noticeheight

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (26)