Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hamtramck, United States

Singles in Hamtramck, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mesa , 26, Female seeking Male, Hamtramck, MI
Favorite MoviesScandal, True Blood: Eric Northman, General Hospital
Where You Were RaisedDetroit Michigan
Favorite FoodSoul Food and Sea Food. but like to try new things
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or Home
Angela , 44, Female seeking Male, Hamtramck, MI
More About MeI am a really down to earth woman, ride or die chick, and will be there for my man unconditionally
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax and cuddle with a good movie and some nice dinner wine
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHe has to be a go getter, down for his woman as well, a very very romantic,spontaneous and affectionate man who does things for his woman (just because)
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsLove and Hip Hop Atlanta, Real Housewives of Atlanta
Favorite MoviesScary, Action, Love, Drama
Favorite BooksStar Magazine
Where You Were RaisedDetroit, Michigan
Others NoticeMy eyes,breasts and smile
Favorite FoodBBC Ribs, Soul Food, Chinese, Italian, Seafood
Favorite PlacesThe Zoo, or your place
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home on the couch drinking a couple of beers
Life GoalsMy goal is to be financially stable and finally meet the Caucasian man of my dreams and marry him
Gjon Nikolla , 40, Male seeking Female, Hamtramck, MI
Rodney , 99, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
Dating Statusdfgh dfgh dfghdg
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play slide guitar and harmonica, and write blues songs. I like to sing at open mics.
Political AffiliationBoth liberal and conservative, no party fits.
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who likes blues, preferably who plays, sings, or write lyrics. Someone creative.
Favorite Musicblues
Favorite MoviesCrossroads (1986), Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksLand where the blues began by Alan Lomax
Where You Were RaisedDetroit Metro Area
Others Noticefgdfghdf dfgh dfg hdfghd fgh dfgh dfg hdf hdfg hdfg
Skills/Talentsdfghdfg dfg hdfg hdfg hdf hdf hfg
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home.
Life Goalsdfghd fgh dfgh dfg df df dfg
TRAY , 37, Male seeking Female, Hamtramck, MI
jeff , 38, Male seeking Female, Hamtramck, MI
Dating StatusI don't bite!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Anything Outdoors
Political Affiliation?
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite QuotesFuck it!
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others Noticeeyes, been told great ass!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my bar Capo Lounge in Hamtramck!
Life GoalsTo be happy
Lawrence , 49, Male seeking Male, Hamtramck, MI
drew , 38, Male seeking Female, Hamtramck, MI
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy eyes
victor , 39, Male seeking Female, Hamtramck, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInternet Searching
Who I Would Like to Meetlook at me, smile tell the truth and don,t lair
Favorite MusicRock, Alternative Anything, Goth Music, Industrial Music, Heavy Ass Techno, New Wave and Techno
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Falling Skies, Adult swim
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper and Bible, Magazine
Where You Were Raisedmichigan detroit and hamtramck
Others Noticethe smile i have and personality
Favorite Foodpizza, tacos, seafood
Favorite Placesanywhere that is fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Mark , 44, Male seeking Female, Hamtramck, MI
More About MeI love animals,I love any out door activities.I am a people pleaser, I am very honest. And I would hope any woman I am with would be the same.I love to cuddle up with my girl and watch a.good movie(her choice of course).I don't take any shit from nobody, I used too let people walk all over me. But now I live in Detroit ,Mi. I've learned to have a hard skin,but am am still lovable to those in my tight nit circle.I don't like cheaters, cause I have been cheated on in the past.I respect anyone who gives it in return. I love children, but don't have any. Most of my friends have kids and they all gravitate towards me for some reason.I always finish what I start.I'm caring , loving, and a good listner. I tend too be a worry wort sometimes I am very devoted to whom I'm with. If you are sick , I will take care of you.I love music, it is a huge passion of mine. I do sing in a band and I do gig out from time to time. So I hope the girl that chooses me likes music. I just want to find my best friend and marry her!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like biking, hiking,swimming,playing in a band,going to concerts,going to sporting events,road trips, up north Mi., tennis,kickin back and having some beers with good people,, going to the show!!
Political AffiliationI dont disscuss that!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI hope the woman I'm with Is,caring loving passionante,.Is comfortable with who she in , in and out. I want a woman who will take care of me . Who loves the outdoors,who is cultural, likes too travel,enjoys all outdoor activities.She must like to cuddle.I don't want a.woman who is crazy and has a lot of drama with her past relationships.she must know what she wants in life . No woman that are lost in life!!!A woman who takes care of herself and and ain't afraid too take control . I can explain way Moore when we talk and get to know one another. I can't wait too meet you!!!
Favorite MusicHard rock,classic rock,some country,anything good really!!
Favorite TV ShowsAnything That Is Interesting!
Favorite MoviesNo Preference
Favorite BooksGuitar Center magazine
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis
Others NoticeI'm personable
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesI like going to concerts,warm and sunny and you can see the ocean, good resteraunts,metro beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell I am at band practice on most satderdays, but if I meet someone I will find time for them for sure.
Life GoalsTo become financially secure by the time.I'm 50 .And maybe some collage classes.

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (109)
Arabic (16)
Hindi (10)
Other (10)