Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hampton Park, Australia » Page - 3

Singles in Hampton Park, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ricky , 27, Male seeking Female, Hampton Park, AU
More About MeI am a fun guy to hang with im easy to get along with if like to no more just ask anythinlk
Favorite MusicAny think I can dance to by myself or with someone
ant , 36, Male seeking Female, Hampton Park, AU
jane , 45, Female seeking Male, Hampton Park, AU
Dating Statusi love to have a good time
More About Mei am a single mum with a 17 year old daughter
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardening,scrapbooking
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicany type of music not real fussed
Favorite TV Showsneighbours and home and away
Favorite Moviesmost expect horror i don't like get scared
Favorite Booksthe herald sun
Where You Were Raisedspringvale melbourne australia
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentsi love to chat
Favorite Foodanything i am not a fussy eater
Favorite Placessunny queensland
Subjects You Think Aboutmy daughter and family and friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my 17 year old daughter
Life Goalsto own my home which i have done
Secreti love cuddles and kisses
Thierry , 28, Male seeking Female, Hampton Park, AU
ricky , 39, Male seeking Female, Hampton Park, AU
More About Mefun happy loves life and friends and familey
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that is fun and enjoys life
Favorite MusicBon Jon Jovi
Favorite TV ShowsSienfield
Favorite MoviesSport car
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne australia
Others Noticemy fun smile
Favorite Foodpasta sea food
Favorite Placesgold cost
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto live and to be happy with some one to share it with
Bec , 27, Female seeking Male, Hampton Park, AU
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicMost
Favorite TV ShowsSanctuary
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedin QLD
Others Noticemy tits
yokesh , 26, Male seeking Female, Hampton Park, AU
More About MeHey, I'm yogi fun loving guy, down to earth..
Don , 55, Male seeking Female, Hampton Park, AU
More About MeJust have to ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Cricket, Meeting Friends, Afl Football, all sports, Hanging Out With Friends, Travel, Rose Tattoo Melbourne - 13 October 2011 - Wellers Of Kangaroo Ground, Sharpies, Meeting Friends, Thanks for being in my life!, Travel and More Travel
Political Affiliationwho cares
Favorite MusicAngry Anderson, sender, Rose Tattoo, AC/DC, TASTE, The Substitutes, Living in the 70's, Rose Tattoo, Rose Tattoo, Rose Tattoo
Favorite TV ShowsThe News, T20 Cricket, Cricket Live, Afl Footy, Whats Tv
Favorite MoviesJOHN WAYNE, James Bond movies, Zulu Dawn, Free Full Movie
Favorite QuotesJust do it
Where You Were RaisedFerntree Gully
Others Noticesmile
Favorite PlacesAny where that has a beach
Subjects You Think AboutTRAVEL
Life GoalsTO TRAVEL MORE
Secretno secrets here
Monkey , 27, Male seeking Female, Hampton Park, AU
Dating StatusNever a dull moment!
More About MeI'm a music addict, a horror film fan, and I'm talented in the kitchen. There's plenty I'm willing to share, but I don't want to give anything away too soon!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGigs, Cooking, Films
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI love the English language, but I'm keen to learn Spanish, so somebody that can help me on that path would be wonderful (though not required). I'm also looking to increase my health & fitness, and would be much more motivated if I had a training partner.
Favorite MusicThe Living End, Queens of the Stone Age, Sydonia, Rockabilly, metal, Country, Jazz, Rock & Roll, Swing, Be-Bop, Big Band Swing
Favorite TV ShowsBoston Legal, Archer, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Bob's Burgers, Boardwalk Empire, Scrubs, The Simpsons, QI, 8 Out of 10 Cats, True Blood, American Horror Story, Black Books, Ideal, Modern Family, The Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies, Comedy
Favorite BooksEverything's Eventual, It, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Long Hard Road out of Hell
Where You Were RaisedVictoria, AU
Others NoticeFiery ginger hair and booming voice.
Skills/TalentsI like to cook, and I also enjoy graphics - photo editing, graphic design, web design, etc.
Favorite FoodMexican & Indian - anything with a bit of a kick!
Favorite PlacesI live for live music, so I spend as much time as I can at shows, whether it be for a local band or an international tour.
Subjects You Think AboutMusic, mostly.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihead to a local venue - Espy, Evelyn, Tote, Old Bar, Brunny, Forum, HiFi, Festy, etc.
Life GoalsI produce & host an online radio show, but I'd like to expand to FM or digital radio so as to share my passion for the local music scene with as many people as possible.
SecretIf I told everyone, it wouldn't be a secret!
SuzieQ , 22, Female seeking Male, Hampton Park, AU

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (26)