Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hamilton City, New Zealand

Singles in Hamilton City, New Zealand are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cheri , 58, Female seeking Male, Hamilton City, NZ
Dating Statusfree spirit..
More About MeHello..I am down to earth,,with a good sense of humour ...I am happy with me..I do not judge..like meeting people from all walks of life...give a hand of friendship..like to smell the sea the earth..and respect it all..what you give with no condtions..nice to see what comes back.love and live life.. . ..conversations..listen.i was very lucky to live 8 years on an remote island..In south pacific ocean..not long return back home to newzealand.....if you like to know more just ask thanks...have a great time...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to go to markets..walk along the beach..what ever else takes my fancy
Political Affiliationnil
Favorite Musici like a wide range of music..
Favorite Moviesavatar....sherlock holmes..many more..
Where You Were RaisedI grew up northcote..auckland..was the best
Others Noticemy eyes...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithat depends whats ia happening..lol
Life Goalsto be best person i can....help our earth that we all share...
Secretlove to dance in the rain
PETER , 68, Male seeking Female, Hamilton City, NZ
Dating StatusFORGOTTEN ABOUT THAT
More About MeJUST A TYPICAL OLD KIWI...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting a Book
Political AffiliationDOES IT MATTER?
Who I Would Like to MeetHONEST; UNDERSRANDING; NO GOLD DIGGERS NEED APPLY
Favorite MusicClassical, disco
Favorite TV ShowsBBCTV
Favorite BooksKJV Bible
Where You Were RaisedA FASTER CHILD ALL OVER SOUTH ISLAND
Others NoticeWHAT AN UNTIDY BLOKE!nIT IS THE HEART THAT MATTERS TO ME,
Favorite PlacesWHEREVER FOOD IS SOLD
Friday or Saturday Nights IIN BED
Life GoalsTO KEEP BREATHING
SecretIN 68 I HAVE MANY 'SECRETS'
grey63 , 67, Male seeking Female, Hamilton City, NZ
Favorite MusicJazz, Blues
Favorite TV ShowsBones, CSI, Cycling Central, All Sports, Good Movies
kerrie , 47, Male seeking Female, Hamilton City, NZ
Dating Statusoutgoing,charming,fun
More About Meunique personality..understanding
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCruise Around
Political Affiliationnone..
Who I Would Like to Meethonest to me,and to yourself..understanding,kind,funny..
Favorite TV Showshistory,discovery
Favorite MoviesWar
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedlower hutt
Others Noticesense of humour,,!
Skills/Talentsart,handyperson
Favorite Foodsirlion steak,pavalova,fresh smoked trout..lol
Favorite Placesship cruise round the islands,dine n fine resturants
Subjects You Think Aboutto share life's beautiful moments with someone
Friday or Saturday Nights Imainly home, other wise out, with friends,i try to keep busy..so i could be anyware
Life Goalsto have friends,be as happy as i can be,have people that love me..some money..
Secreti have no secrets
fred , 61, Male seeking Female, Hamilton City, NZ
Dating Statusenjoy life
More About Mewas working at Golf course,still garden and land- scape part time.live alone,play ukulele for a band
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsNews 13
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite QuotesWhere art thou
Where You Were Raisedcoromandel
Others Noticenot with any-one
Skills/TalentsIn Ukulele Band
Favorite FoodThai foods
Favorite PlacesSea
Subjects You Think AboutBeing with some one
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsFind some-one
Secretgot no secrets
Tonjah , 47, Female seeking Female, Hamilton City, NZ
Dating StatusJust come owta tha closet
More About MeIm me
Favorite MusicReggae & RàsTa PeoPle
Favorite TV ShowsHorror
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedAustralia/Nz
Others NoticeMy chrisma
Favorite FoodPork Chops
Favorite PlacesBeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Work
Life Goals2 buy my own home
boyce , 27, Male seeking Female, Hamilton City, NZ
Dating Statusreally fun. unpredictable,energetic,calm,easy going,romantic,loving,
More About Memana,pride,respect.
Who I Would Like to Meetto be strong minded,to be her self,to be there.
Favorite MusicKorn, Motorhead Fan Page, Disturbed
Favorite TV ShowsTapout, The Ultimate Fighter, Nitro Circus
Favorite Moviescomedys
Favorite Booksmy messages on computer.
Favorite Quotes“I am the punishment of God...If you had not committed great sins, God would not have sent a punishment like me upon you.” Baelanabas · Genghis Khan.
Where You Were RaisedTe Awamutu, New Zealand
Others Noticeeasy going, shy, old soul,romantic at heart,
Skills/Talentselectrical audio, surfing, skateboarding,mix martial arts,
Favorite Foodhome meal
Favorite Placesfiji, tahiti,rarotonga,
Subjects You Think Aboutcars,sports,gardening,art, traveling,see and doing evry thing possible
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with freinds and family or with them.
Life Goalsto be the best i can be at all aspects
Secretim a big softy
A single Bachelor , 34, Male seeking Female, Hamilton City, NZ
Dating StatusIs there anyone for me?
More About MeI am a calm guy, good listener, very hard working, bit religious too.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading books, cooking sometimes, horse riding, internet surfing
Political AffiliationNothing
Who I Would Like to MeetNo time wasters please....only Loyal, Caring, Kind nature female i am looking for, who loves family life.
Favorite MusicRihanna
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel
Favorite MoviesFighting and Horror movies
Favorite BooksWaikato Times
Favorite QuotesRespect n Honour
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeHi, i am a north indian guy. I am single and not married, presently living in Hamilton from last 3 and half years. I am a Graduate in Business Studies from WINTEC Hamilton. I am a follower of Sikh Religion. I am a simple guy and love simplicity in life. I am a bit religious and spiritual guy. I am hard working, i can do any job. I worked as a Site Supervisor, did some casual jobs on dairy farm, grocery store. I am an animal lover, they always give unconditional love to you. I am a toally vegetarian, non drinker n non smoker. I dont take drugs. I like to watch horror and action movies. I listen Rihanna`s songs mostly in my free time. Presently working as a shop assistant. I am looking for a mature and caring female who is ready to settle down and loves family life. I love to meet a loyal, kind, caring and genuine lady who does not go by looks (as i know i am not good looking and have very differently outlook). Should be kind with positive attitude. I am not married and dont have children but i love kids. Her physical appearance does not matter much but she should be a genuine lady for long term relationship. No time wasters and no casual lovers please. I am sorry to say like that but please genuine female only. Thanks for your time.
Skills/TalentsI am a Business Graduate so have business in my mind, love nature, horse riding, good cook but only indian food.
Favorite FoodAny freshly cooked food
Favorite PlacesBurger King
Subjects You Think AboutHow to save Earth, poverty and politics in India.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my room.
Life GoalsI want to open my own business it could be a liquor store or a grocery store
SecretNot really
Geoff , 55, Male seeking Female, Hamilton City, NZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to do volunteer work abroard and visit the little orphan children
Who I Would Like to MeetChristian woman
Favorite Musicinspirational music.
Favorite BooksBible, How to Have a Fulfilling Marriage, Logic Puzzles and Paradoxes
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Christchurch
Others NoticeWhat God sees in us is way more important
Skills/TalentsKind, reliable, forgiving, faithful, empathising, Loving, caring, trustworthy
Favorite FoodHeavenly food
Favorite Placesclose to the heart of my beloved
Subjects You Think AboutGod's plan for my life
Life GoalsBe a loving and faithful husband. To do everything I can to help enable my partner to become all that God intends her to be.
SecretEverybody has some....
paul , 46, Male seeking Female, Hamilton City, NZ
Dating Statuslove to make woman happy
More About Me45 over weight out of shape fun loving guy living with cancer.i am not good looking but i do not think i am ugly.looking for some fun sex and not a one stand.someone to talk to but still have no strings as being sick i do not want to tie anydown and when the time comes i want to just slip away.i want to be rember for fun and good times not my passing.all i ash of anyone is to be strate up no bull
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes sex is strate up and happy with nsa
Favorite Quotesit ant over till its over don,t piss down my bach and say its raining if the shit fits burn rubber not your soul there is no thing called rape as woman run faster with skirt up than man with panits down
Where You Were Raisedschool of hard nocks
Others Noticemy size
Skills/Talentswill let you know
Favorite Foodpizza and anything my mun cooked
Favorite Placeshome
Subjects You Think Aboutwill i ever find a woman who is after what is on the inside and not just how i look
Friday or Saturday Nights Icuddle up to a woman watching a film
Life Goalsjust staying jump of my cancer

By Ethnicity
Asian (16)
Other (47)
By Languages
English (139)
Hindi (10)
Other (30)