Online Speed Dating » Singles in Haleyville, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Haleyville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 44, Male seeking Female, Haleyville, AL
Political AffiliationConservative
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSteak and baked sweet potato.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere in the outdoors.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the water or in the woods.
Tony , 60, Male seeking Female, Haleyville, AL
Favorite TV Showscrime
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others Noticehair
Favorite Foodhamburger
Favorite Placesmountains
kimberly , 28, Female seeking Female, Haleyville, AL
More About Mei am just a country girl who loves spending time with my family and friends haveing cook outs at the lake goin camping fishing or mud rideing and i love spending time with my man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxation
Political Affiliationi aint got any
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that has the same intrest as me and does not like drama and does not run game if u say u gonna do it then do it
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsCharmed
Favorite MoviesLove
Favorite BooksA Child Called "It"
Where You Were Raisedsulligent alabama
Others Noticemy personality and my smile
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on my mood
Life Goalsbe the best i can be
lilred261017 , 32, Female seeking Male, Haleyville, AL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to read, like video games, watching movies, I Love to Read and Watch Movies
Favorite BooksGena Showalter Books
Where You Were Raisedrussellville al
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite FoodPizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home
Brandon , 23, Male seeking Female, Haleyville, AL
Favorite MoviesFireproof, facing the giants , coragous
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedhaleyville al
Skills/TalentsPlay a little guitar
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy apartment,work or bowling
shannan , 38, Female seeking Male, Haleyville, AL
Hillary , 23, Female seeking Male, Haleyville, AL
More About MeI am 21 years old and a junior in the nursing program at the University of Alabama. Roll Tide. I am very easy going and I enjoy spending time with the people I care about. I am very goal driven and determined to finish what I start. I have big goals and I do not intend to stop until I reach them. I am very family oriented and enjoy spending time with my mother and sister most of all. My daddy passed away when I was 16 years old and though it was a tough experience and is still something I struggle with daily I am a stronger person because of it. If there are any other things you would like to know just ask! :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRoll Tide
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who has goals, who is trustworthy, and who can make me smile.
Favorite MusicLuke Bryan, Jason Aldean, Justin Moore, Kip Moore, Chris Young, Carrie Under wood, Country
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy, Private Practice, Teen Mom & Teen Mom 2, 19 Kids and Counting, Wheel of Fortune, General Hospital, Nashville
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Fayette Alabama.
Favorite FoodGrilled chicken, french fries, Outback Blooming Onion
Favorite PlacesNashville, Memphis, Outback Streak house, Japanese Streak houses, beach, and New York City
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither out with my friends or staying in with my mom or somewhere spending time with her.
Life GoalsI want to finish my nursing degree, work while obtaining my masters degree, get married, have a family and one day become a nurse anesthetist or teach nursing at an university.
jonathan , 26, Male seeking Female, Haleyville, AL
Seth , 23, Male seeking Female, Haleyville, AL
Dating StatusBassist for A Mourning After
More About MeI am 17 turning 18 next month i am a music fanatic and I'm in a band called A Mourning After
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love playing with my band A Mourning After, playing bass, guitar, drums, jamming to my music :)
Who I Would Like to MeetLike me :) easy to get along with and real down to earth
Favorite MusicA Mourning After, Metal, Rock, some pop, and classical music
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much tv
Favorite MoviesHorror or comedy
Favorite BooksDon't read lol
Skills/TalentsI'm a all-state tuba player and a pretty good bass player. I can also compose music and I know alot about computers
Favorite FoodPizza and Chinese :)
Favorite PlacesJust traveling in general
Life GoalsHopefully my band will make it lol but I'm going to UNA for a music ed. degree and I'm gonna become a band director.
Kandice , 21, Female seeking Male, Haleyville, AL
More About MeHey, my name is Kandice. I am eighteen years old. I graduate in about three weeks. I plan on going to Bevill in Hamilton to get my basics. I would like to become a nurse. In my spare time I like to hang out with friends and family, play music (flute and piano), read, write, or draw. Message me to find out more!(:
Favorite MusicAlternative, hip hop, pop, country, rock.
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Diaries, Secret Circle, Criminal Minds, Law and Order:SVU, Cold Case, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesThe Breakfast Club. I love 80's movies, especially the corny horror movies.
Favorite BooksHunger Games, Harry Potter, Vampire Academy, Vampire Diaries, any Sarah Dessen book, some Nora Roberts
Favorite FoodPizza, Mexican, Chinese
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually hanging out with friends or family.

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (81)