Online Speed Dating » Singles in Guthrie, United States » Page - 7

Singles in Guthrie, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
marie , 63, Female seeking Male, Guthrie, OK
More About MeI am interested in construction trades, love hardware stores and how to do it yourself projects. I love antiques, garage sales, small towns with mom & pop restaurants. My favorite food is Mexican, but adore seafood of all types.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWoodworking
Political AffiliationDemocrat, although have been know to be a republican also
Where You Were Raisedfairmont, ok
Others NoticeMy sense of humor and my laughter
Secretnone at this time
tony , 41, Male seeking Female, Guthrie, KY
More About Meim a countryboy i have 10 inches of cock and 3 inches of tounge i love to laugh and dont like drama
Favorite MusicLuke Bryn
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were Raisedsimpson county ky
Others Noticemy smile i always look like im up to something lol i useally am
Favorite Foodanything off the grill
Favorite Placesanywhere quiet and peacefull
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be happy and to marry my best friend whom i havent found yet
bruce , 42, Male seeking Female, Guthrie, OK
jason , 30, Male seeking Female, Guthrie, OK
More About Megoodie
Favorite MusicRock.
Favorite MoviesThe departed n goodfellas.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike to got casually socially and drink some.
Life GoalsA graduate college and I'm planning on successfull making it in the business world. For the computer world which is my main field?
andrew willcutt , 20, Male seeking Female, Guthrie, OK
More About Meim good looking lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIdk, Camping, Fishing
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meetidk
Favorite MusicBon Jovi, Akon, AC/DC, Bob Seger, Black Eyed Peas, Aerosmith, Eminem, Creed, Phil Collins, Collective Soul, Don Henley, 3 Doors Down, Green Day, Ginuwine, Garth Brooks, Foriegner, Hollywood Undead, Jeremih, Journey, Guns N' Roses, Hinder, Ja Rule, 3 Days Grace, Kid Rock, Judas Priest, Khia My Neck My Back, Lou Bega, Lil John & the eastside boyz, leonna lewis, Mariah Carey, Nelly, Maroon 5, Nickelback, Lynyrd Skynyrd, MC Hammer, Ne-Yo, Puff Daddy, Rihanna, Ozzy Osbourne, Queen, Blizzard of Ozz, Wiz Khalifa, Usher, Vanilla Ice, Willow Smith, Rob Zombie, All Kinds Depends on My Mood, Shaggy, Buckcherry
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, Ohio
Others Noticemy good looks lol
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesany where
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsidk
Secretidk
Derrick , 25, Male seeking Female, Guthrie, KY
More About Mefun, free and ready for life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWith God, ALL things are possible!! Press Like if you agree! =),
Favorite TV ShowsAnything Interesting
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesdats was up
Ben , 26, Male seeking Female, Guthrie, OK
More About MeI am
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite TV Showsidk
Favorite Moviesnotebook
Favorite Booksidk
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeshome
Life Goalssee my kids make it in life
amber , 22, Female seeking Male, Guthrie, OK
More About Meiam just looking for some one to tlk to..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking.. sometimes i will watch a movie
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meetthat depends on the guy
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite TV Showsthe 70s shows.. i manly like everything.
Favorite Movieseverything it dont matter to me
Favorite Bookseverything
Favorite Foodchicken... and i love homemade cookies..
Favorite Placesit dont matter
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at work its depends
Life Goalsidk
Caleb , 21, Male seeking Female, Guthrie, OK
ladyleohoneylove , 27, Female seeking Male, Guthrie, OK
More About MeI'm looking for someone who is not afraid to work. That loves kids and might want some one-day. I don't like liars or cheaters. I do want to find someone that wants to settle down and be a family. I like fishing when I find the time, I don't really like going out alot, I cook mostly homemade meals. I work in the healthcare field as a cna/cma (certified nurses aide/ certified medication aide). I do want to one day go to school to further my education and become a rn. I put my kids first, I will go without so they can have what they need. when I love I love hard.

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (89)