Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gurley, United States

Singles in Gurley, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
winnie , 40, Female seeking Female, Gurley, AL
Dating Statuseverthing about me is fun
More About Mewhat me a special person i help anyone
Political Affiliationim open
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for sumone who has a job sumone thats kind loving sumone that want sumthing in life
Favorite MusicJazz and Blues, Anthony Hamilton
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Favorite BooksHubris Falls
Favorite QuotesHappiness is like a jam you can spread even a little without getting some on yourself.
Where You Were Raisedi was bron in huntsville alabama
Others Noticemy smlie
Favorite Foodsoul food sum real food
Favorite Placescoffee club r at the lake house
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the house
Life Goalsmy goals in life is to become a better person
Secretcant tell
stephanie98 , 18, Female seeking Male, Gurley, NE
sandy6588 , 49, Female seeking Male, Gurley, AL
Regina , 47, Female seeking Male, Gurley, AL
Favorite MusicChris Young, Luke Bryan
Favorite TV ShowsTNT We Know Drama, Rizzoli&Isles, Bones, NCIS, CSI: NY
Favorite MoviesThe Blind Side
Where You Were RaisedHammond, Indiana
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends
Wes , 51, Male seeking Female, Gurley, AL
Danzer , 41, Male seeking Female, Gurley, AL
More About MeI could tell you a gazillion things about me but i do not want overkill. Lets see what i can tell you, hmm well i can cook, i do my own laundry, i hate washing dishes, i give great back and body massages ( or so i am told) i was going to school for nursing then i decided to go into another major. I was in the marine corps 9 years ago, i have to throw that in there. My favorite colors are red, black, white and purple, my favorite dishes are mexican, asian and anything edable. I try to eat a little healthy, i stay away from coke (the soda) and other bad things out there. But i do like my chocolate. I love music and movies, fast cars and motorcycles. Really i am just looking for my best friend. That would be my confidant, my equal. Other than that, there are tons more. But you may ignore this and pass me by. If so i wish you luck out there. Lots of good looking guys, but none with a heart as big as mine. God bless and best wishes to you and your family.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like video games, world of warcraft for example, also like to learn new things so i watch discovery or other shows. But fast cars and motorcycles are my thing. I also like horseback riding and scuba diving.
Political Affiliationnot going there
Who I Would Like to Meetintellegent, attractive, able to have a conversation, comfortable with herself, classy and not sloppy, generally happy and comes with no drama, loves animals, and pretty much someone like me. but they must believe in God and fear him.
Favorite Musicany
Favorite Moviesaction, horror, sci-fi
Favorite Bookssuper street
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placesanywhere, i just enjoy getting into my car and traveling
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home. i do not go out and party. i could be out driving around or at home
Life Goalsmy own home, with a few horses and a nice comfortable life.
Olivia , 18, Female seeking Male, Gurley, AL
More About MeI most likely have more holes in my head than anyone and I still live with my mother because I have to for my disability acquires me to.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to walkand sing and feel Fall splendor in the air, Walk in the Park, Swim
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA man who understands the fact I cannot have sexual activities, ever. And a man who wouldn't mind going to my Chemo treatments and not being a big baby about it.
Favorite MusicModern Country Music, Pop, Rb Soul Rap
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, Reba, Modern Family TV
Favorite MoviesRomance, Suspense
Favorite BooksMysteries and Suspense
Favorite QuotesHere's looking to you Kid.
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeMy happy attitude and appearance.
Skills/TalentsI can predict when it rains without watching the weather channel.
Favorite FoodI love to eat Chinese food.
Favorite PlacesI love the beach.
Subjects You Think AboutIf I will ever meet someone and will they like me back.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my house watching my pets and on the phone.
Life GoalsTo stop going to doctors for the forever headaches I have.
SecretI don't like to be touched inappropriately, or in any form to be ticklish.
nova , 25, Male seeking Female, Gurley, AL
johnster94 , 19, Male seeking Female, Gurley, AL
Daniel , 27, Male seeking Female, Gurley, AL
More About MeI am Daniel I'm just a good ol country boy
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesscary and funny
Favorite Booksanything
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placessmokies in tenn.
Life Goalsbeing the person i can be

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (19)