Online Speed Dating » Singles in Guilford, United States

Singles in Guilford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
shawn , 19, Male seeking Female, Guilford, ME
ctvinny , 57, Male seeking Female, Guilford, CT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Dance, Hugging, Kiss
Political AffiliationModerate
Favorite MusicHard Rock, metal
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds, Gilligan's Island, Father Knows Best
Favorite MoviesThe God Father, Serpico, It's a Wonderful Life
Favorite BooksIt, War and Peace, Rise and Fall of the Third Reich
Favorite Quotes"Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value." - Albert Einstein
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey, USA
Others NoticeThe beauty of my soul.
Skills/TalentsI have a lot of skills and talents. I just haven't figured out what they are yet.
Favorite FoodAlmost anything edible. I do lean towards Italian food.
Favorite PlacesThe United States of America.
Subjects You Think AboutMy family and friends ALWAYS!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends laughing and joking with minimum drama.
Life GoalsBe free of financial hardships, watch my children grow and succeed, enjoy my friends and hope my Eagles will finally win a Superbowl.
SecretI like to dance, and a lot of guys make fun of me and call me "gay" but I don't give a crap.
jeffrey , 46, Male seeking Female, Guilford, NY
More About MeI own my own home and land out in the country I love kids very much theres nothing I wouldn't do for them im honest tell the truth allways never lie
Who I Would Like to Meetu got to love kids that's a must u got to be honest loveing careing that's about it
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock
Favorite BooksDont Actually Read
Where You Were Raisednorwich ny
Others Noticeim a very loveing , careing honest guy I have blue eyes with a good looking body lol no its not bad
Favorite Foodpizza, pudding, chips
Favorite Placesto the beach and camp with my 2 kids
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto meet someone that I could spend the rest of my life with
Christian , 29, Male seeking Female, Guilford, IN
bo disotell , 32, Male seeking Female, Guilford, CT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride street bikes hike campingnswimming bowling
Favorite Musicall music
Where You Were Raisedguilford
Favorite Foodpizza
Neil , 44, Male seeking Female, Guilford, GB
Dating StatusAdventurous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShooting ,Motor Cars and Bikes
Favorite MusicCold Play, Level 42, Ah-Ha, Kelly Rowland, Coldplay, The Wanted
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear
Favorite MoviesJames Bond, James Bond 007, Shawshank Redemption, Cars, The Transporter 3, Pirates of the Caribbean
Favorite BooksHate Reading
Where You Were RaisedOn a Farm
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Skills/TalentsGood Parent I think !!
Favorite FoodHam egg and chips
Favorite PlacesBermuda ,Scotland
Subjects You Think AboutHow to be a good lover
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out With Mates Or ive got the kids
Life GoalsTo watch My kids grow and prosper !!!
SecretFor me to Know and for you to find out !!!!
Rob , 47, Male seeking Female, Guilford, CT
Dating StatusSombody to make me laugh or converse with so time stops and I'm lost in your smile....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to play the guitar.
Political AffiliationDEM. (WITH EMPHASIS ON PARTY)
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice girl (woman) who doesn,t play games and isnt afraid to ask for what she wants.
Favorite MusicAlternative/Rock/Metal
Favorite TV ShowsNova, Breaking Bad, Sopranos, Rescue Me, Sunny in Philly, Curb your enthusiasm.
Favorite MoviesPulp Fiction, Leaving Las Vegas, Big Labowski, Godfather I, II. Donnie Brasco, Too many others to list
Favorite BooksHeroin Diaries
Favorite QuotesThese litle doohickies here> " XXX"
Where You Were RaisedHamden, New Haven, Ct
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Skills/TalentsI can fix most anything. (If someone can fix it, I can fix it).
Favorite FoodPepe's Pizza, Ice cream, Pistachio gelato
Favorite PlacesCruise to the Caribbean Islands
Subjects You Think AboutMy two children. Music. ...and naturally... woman. (Not in any order)
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome playing guitar, watching TV or on the computer. I need to get out more (maybe with you!).
Life GoalsTake care of my kids and family.
SecretI liked to tickle my bellybutton when did my business.....LOL (I gave this up when I started 1st grade)
Dawn , 45, Female seeking Male, Guilford, CT
More About MeI am
Melissa Calfee , 32, Female seeking Male, Guilford, MO
Billy , 49, Male seeking Female, Guilford, CT
Dating StatusFamily, Friends, and Happiness.
More About MeI would like to be known as a person who in un-selfish. I enjoy helping others. I do volunteer work. I like helping others it makes me feel good about myself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking,Camping,Dancing (No good at it though)
Political AffiliationI vote with my head and my heart.
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't know what I am looking for in another. Have not dated in over... It's been awhile. Going to take every day one at a time.
Favorite MusicGrateful Dead, Jimmy Buffet, Bob Marley & The Wailers
Favorite TV Showsnot a big tv person
Favorite MoviesDracula (1931)
Favorite BooksSherlock Holmes
Favorite QuotesNo one to quote. I would like to be one who is known to be honest and thoughtful.
Where You Were RaisedMiddle class
Others NoticePositive attitude :-)
Skills/TalentsVery positive person. I would like to think that I am a very nice person.
Favorite FoodLasagna #1, Pizza #2
Favorite PlacesOutside, especially the woods.
Subjects You Think AboutFamily, Friends and Future.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with family.
Life GoalsEnjoy life more today than I did yesterday.
SecretI like to make friends and family happy. It makes me happy.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (47)