Online Speed Dating » Singles in Groningen, Netherlands » Page - 5

Singles in Groningen, Netherlands are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sander , 25, Male seeking Female, Groningen, NL
Dating Statushi you come here often :P
More About Meim 22 years old and im allways in for a good laugh
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessex drugs rock & roll
Political Affiliationobama
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsspuiten en slikken
Favorite Moviesback door **** 9
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesanaaal doen we allemaal
Where You Were Raisedgroningen netherlands
Others Noticegot an awesome tongue
Skills/Talentscomputer`s cars and bikes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeseverything
Subjects You Think Aboutlife after death
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday
Life Goalsbecome the best
Secreti like to lick
Weesmij , 24, Male seeking Female, Groningen, NL
Stephan , 24, Male seeking Female, Groningen, NL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer,, Gaming, Friends
Favorite MusicGuus Meeuwis, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, 2 and 1/2 men
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Where You Were RaisedSlochteren
Others NoticeSpontaan!
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the times at work
Life GoalsIn the future have an own restaurant
Samuel , 29, Male seeking Female, Groningen, NL
Jeroen , 36, Male seeking Male, Groningen, NL
More About MeAsk and tell
Favorite MusicÀ lot
Favorite TV ShowsTvoh
Favorite MoviesFantacy / horror
Favorite BooksTokio, Mo Hyder
Favorite FoodI like almost all
Favorite PlacesAruba, Nepal
markie , 30, Male seeking Female, Groningen, NL
Others Noticei have webcam
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipartyyy
mike , 60, Male seeking Female, Groningen, MN
Marc , 31, Male seeking Female, Groningen, NL
More About Meask me
Who I Would Like to Meeti will ask
Where You Were RaisedAmsterdam
Others Noticeask me
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesibiza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub or cafe
Life Goalsmake every day your day
Danny , 21, Male seeking Female, Groningen, NL
Josh , 21, Male seeking Female, Groningen, NL
Political AffiliationNot applicable.
Favorite BooksMr Nice
Where You Were RaisedSheffield, England
Others NoticeI've been told my eyes, but I wear glasses most of the time, so maybe not.
Favorite FoodThai or Indian

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (67)
German (29)
Dutch (59)
Other (11)