Online Speed Dating » Singles in Groningen, Netherlands » Page - 2

Singles in Groningen, Netherlands are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michel , 18, Male seeking Female, Groningen, NL
Cg , 23, Female seeking Female, Groningen, NL
More About Meam a very cool person....i love to cook .....i love hanging out and stuff
Favorite MusicDANCEHALL, zouk, Hiphop & Gangsta Rap & RB, RnB & Hip-Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsNational Geographic, MTV (Music TeleVision), Keeping Up with The Kardashians, BET
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksManology
Where You Were Raisedsxm
Others Noticethey will notice my hair lool
Favorite Foodlasgna , shrimps
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or chilling in the park or in the club
jwan , 27, Male seeking Female, Groningen, NL
More About Me,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Political Affiliation,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Who I Would Like to Meet,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Where You Were Raised,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Others Notice,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Favorite Food,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Favorite Places,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Friday or Saturday Nights I,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Life Goals,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
jeffrey , 19, Male seeking Female, Groningen, NL
Piet , 24, Male seeking Female, Groningen, NL
Ruit3598 , 26, Male seeking Female, Groningen, NL
Dating StatusAdventurous and a chit chatter
More About MeIt is always difficult to describe yourself. I would say that i an your tippical male. I am always in for a chat about anything and i love to argue. Although i am very social i am very shy. So you girls have to put some energy in me to get to know me. I love to travel. I hope to see a lot of the world. What i dont like is dishonesty. I dont mind what you say or think, just tell the truth. I have respect for that. Anything else about me? Just ask ;)
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethounestnlikes to talk/discussncan keep me in line ;)nisn't afraid of a bit rain and mud (i love to take you on a hike ;))
Favorite Music1970's, 1980's, 1990s
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs, House M.D.
Favorite MoviesThe Matrix, The Avengers (2012), Kate & Leopold, The Count of Monte Cristo
Favorite BooksMedical Books, Game of Thrones Books
Where You Were Raisedon the country side
Others NoticeI'm very social to all kinds of people. I like to talk a lot and never run away from a discussion.
Favorite FoodSushinPasta
Favorite PlacesHiking in the mountainsncoffee housenthe moviesnAsia
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably either in a movie theater or in a bar. Although sometimes it is really nice to just relax on my sofa
Life GoalsMy life goal is to become a pediatrician. To help people in need. Either somewhere in the usa or in asia.
Josh , 20, Male seeking Female, Groningen, NL
Political AffiliationNot applicable.
Favorite BooksMr Nice
Where You Were RaisedSheffield, England
Others NoticeI've been told my eyes, but I wear glasses most of the time, so maybe not.
Favorite FoodThai or Indian
Flexy , 27, Male seeking Female, Groningen, NL
More About MeI am secure & happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!! A little bit about myself: I enjoy travel, camping by a lake, gardening, sports football,basketball,Cycling in particular, Comedy Clubs & Dinner Theater, music,gaming, & celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor plus family & friends are very important to me.I am in search for a woman/lady....who is ready to experience what true love is & free with me all the tim.... Let's just relax...become friends & get to know each other better and see what happens.
Favorite Musichiphop,rnb,rock n roll,electric,classic,raggae,slow jams and pop
Favorite TV ShowsHow I met your mother,person of interest,House of Anubis,The big bang theory,
Favorite MoviesThe Rock,The dictator,Rules of engagement,Olympus has fallen,A thin line btn love and hate,Real husbands of Hollywood
Favorite BooksAnimal farm,Iam legend,Gone with the wind,she....
Favorite Foodpizza,chicken,Tacos,Fruits,vegetables,burritos
Favorite PlacesConcerts,Cinema,lakes,Historical
Friday or Saturday Nights II chill out sometimes,Hangout with friends,
Life GoalsEnjoying life,Having true people,Financially independent,freedom,being inspiring,and fulfilling social values
Feebz , 31, Male seeking Female, Groningen, NL
Maaike , 24, Female seeking Male, Groningen, NL

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (66)
German (28)
Dutch (59)
Other (12)