Online Speed Dating » Singles in Griffith, United States

Singles in Griffith, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
thomas , 20, Male seeking Female, Griffith, IN
Dating Statuslove and affection
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to work out go fishing cycling or go on walks
Political Affiliationim not affiliated
Favorite BooksTHE NEWSPAPER
Where You Were Raisedhammond indiana
Others NoticeI don't really know take a look in my eyes
Favorite Foodfavorite food steak, cake, pie, ice cream junk food
Subjects You Think Aboutmaking money to survive
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither in my house, working out in the garage, or out with friends
Life Goalsto get some type of labor job with great pay
Phillip Van prooyen , 56, Male seeking Female, Griffith, IN
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMy beard
Steve , 59, Male seeking Female, Griffith, IN
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Contemporary, Jazz and Light Classical
Favorite MoviesComedies
Sherry , 56, Female seeking Male, Griffith, IN
More About Men/a
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAll crafts
Favorite MusicREO
Favorite TV ShowsAll Movies
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksI don't read much
Where You Were RaisedHammond IN
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodChicken
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt center lounge
Life GoalsLive today as it is your last
SecretIf i told you it would not be a secret
gurjit , 27, Male seeking Female, Griffith, AU
Favorite Musicno
Favorite TV ShowsPyaar Kii Ye Ek Kahaani
Favorite MoviesLove Stories
scott , 46, Male seeking Female, Griffith, IN
More About MeI am divorced and ready to now try again to find a partner. I love kids and and hope you do also. I am ready to cook for and dine out with that someone special
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking, music, and sports
Political AffiliationDemocrat but could be swayed
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is financially responsible and shares some of my interests. I would like someone who likes me for who I am and not for a status of place of wealth in the community
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV Shows60 Minutes, Modern Family, Cosmos: A Space-Time Odyssey, Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksFleetwood mac biography
Favorite QuotesA failure to plan is a plan for failure
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield Ohio
Others NoticeHeight and personality
Skills/TalentsI believe I adapt well to all situations and am very compatable with most
Favorite FoodChinese (spicy) or any thing on the grill
Favorite PlacesTexas De Brazil in Schamburg IL
Subjects You Think Aboutcompanionship and work
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work or at home relaxing after work
Life GoalsTo be happy and have a happy family and to be able to provide a comfortable life style for all. Retire early and travel.
Aaron Stidham , 24, Male seeking Female, Griffith, IN
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeIm your average guy i love sports video games eating lol. But aside from that i enjoy walking we call it rucking in the army but its basically the same thing. Anything outside i pretty much good with but i also enjoy watching movies.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo Gameing, Fishing, Reading
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to date someone who sees family as imporant likes to have fun and know how to be theirself thats what is important
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, R&B, rap
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Sons of Anarchy, House
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Action, Adventure
Favorite BooksHunger Games series
Where You Were RaisedGriffith Indiana
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSteak and potato kind of guy but will eat just about everything
Favorite PlacesGermany and Australia
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or family
Life GoalsMake a career in the military and finish school after that find a job in the medical career
Chris , 26, Male seeking Female, Griffith, IN
More About MeI'm a very nice perso great sense of humor great personality a young man who knows life is short n I just wanna have fun guys COME ON!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to play basketball football read books or listen to music on my spare time.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetA wonan that has a good head pn her shoulders knows what she want and where she's going in life...
Favorite MusicAs long as it's good I love all good music
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang theory I love that she and The Voice
Favorite MoviesHorry movies
Favorite BooksAll the dirty red series
Where You Were RaisedSouthBend, In
Others NoticeMy juicy lips naw but really my personality
Favorite FoodAll Italian food love pasta spaghetti pizza I love food period lol
Favorite PlacesMiami India Malaysia The Bahamas and Jamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut at the movies or a nice restaurant
Life GoalsContinue to make my business rise to the top
Danny middle of picture , 36, Male seeking Female, Griffith, IN
More About MeWhat makes me special in my opinion is that i am an extremely honest person with a great positive attitude and i treat everyone with respect just like i would like to be treated...i can be the sweetest person you ever met or i can be extremely evil if u disrespect myself, my family or my friends... :-).
Political AffiliationDont have one anymore the whole system is corrupt...
Who I Would Like to MeetWell i am here for a couple reasons not just dating...maybe to meet someone to have fun with with no attachments or maybe a lifetime relationship...all depends on you! :-).
Where You Were RaisedGriffith/Merrillville Indiana
Others NoticeMy shaved head! :-).
Favorite FoodI am a huge pizza fanatic i could eat it everyday!!! But i also like mexican and italian food and all my mothers authentic homemade meals...
Favorite PlacesTypically if i go out which is rare anymore but i like to go to chicago nightclubs, or indiana beach to go camping....and i would also love to go to Egypt to see the pyramids, Italy, Ireland, France and many other places sometime in the future..
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually in the garage or doing something with my son..
Life GoalsMy life goals are to lice a successful happy life with or without a woman by my side (preferably with!), to raise my son to be successful, and to travel the world and enjoy different cultures around the world...
Dav , 27, Male seeking Female, Griffith, AU

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (120)
Italian (10)