Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenwood, United States » Page - 5

Singles in Greenwood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ryan , 29, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, SC
clayton , 27, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Drums, Hometown Buffet, Firearms, Bass fishing, Numismatics, Coin Collecting, Coin collecting, Guitar, Pool billiards, Swimming
Political AffiliationGo Tea Partiers
Favorite MusicEquilibrium, Skillet Music, Five Finger Death Punch, Breaking Benjamin, Metallica, Papa Roach, Drowning Pool, Transiberian Orchestra
Favorite TV ShowsThe Pacific, Storage Wars on A&E, Family Guy, Jay Leno, Silent Library, Robot Chicken: The Stoopid Monkey, Operation Repo, TruTV's All Worked Up
Favorite MoviesEquilibrium, Rambo, Bill Engvall
Favorite BooksGeorge Washington, Isaac Newton
Favorite QuotesKIll or be killed
Where You Were RaisedPalm Beach, Florida
kristie , 40, Female seeking Male, Greenwood, IN
More About MeI am a fun loving caring and a very honest person who would like for people to treat me the same way I treat them
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds, sons of anarchy, two and a half men,
Favorite MoviesScary movies
Where You Were RaisedActon Indiana
Others NoticeBlue eyes
Favorite FoodSteak and chicken
Favorite PlacesOutback steak house
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with friends
Tina , 38, Female seeking Male, Greenwood, SC
Dating StatusMy name is Tina,I am a single mom of 3 daughters that live with me.I have my own housekeeping business. I enjoy camping,the outdoors,Mountains and the beach..candle light dinners..I am looking for friendship/dating that may lead to commitment in the future..you must be great with kids considering I have 3...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessinging Kareoke,cooking/Baking,spending time with my children, Nascar, Footballn etc...
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsThe Bachlor/Bachlorete,Survivor,American Idol,the X-factor etc...
Favorite MoviesTwilight Saga etc...
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedGreenwood,SC
Others Notice~My Eyes~
Skills/TalentsI'm awesome in the kitchen..love to cook and bake!!!
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesMountains and the beach
cliff , 32, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, MO
Where You Were Raisedkansas city
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodchinese food
marla , 26, Female seeking Male, Greenwood, IN
horace , 37, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, SC
Favorite Musiclots
Favorite Moviesall
Lee , 42, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, SC
Where You Were RaisedAswan, Egypt
Others NoticeMy eyes and Height
FRED , 67, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, SC
More About Meim just an old man that likes to stay at home now and work in the yard, watch the birds, smell the flowers, sip my coffee, play with grandkids, and watch a little tv.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust laid back now with my age
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetseeking a lady that just wants to work together for some happiness in life.
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsshoot em up movies
Favorite Movieswar movies
Favorite Booksdont like reading
Favorite Quoteswhat goes around comes around
Where You Were Raiseds.c.
Others Noticeweight
Skills/Talentsgardening
Favorite Foodanything that doesnt move
Favorite Placeslike to stay home now, have been around the world
Subjects You Think Abouti would like to hit the lottery
Friday or Saturday Nights Iim here 24/7
Life Goalsto be remembered for something that i did good in life
Secretno secrets
Dave , 50, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, IN
More About MeThe other questions pretty much answer this but I am looking for a friend, no games, no drama, just to share with and have fun, with an honest, fun, smart, and just a touch of crazy person!
Political AffiliationConservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who could enjoy the same as I enjoy and show me new things to experience
Where You Were RaisedPreachers kid on the farm but city for 10 years. Love city but country value roots
Others NoticeHonest, Dependable, Loyal, Fun loving but not on the edge. Glass is half full! Don't like drama or games.
Favorite FoodMexican is probably my favorite but like many types of food. At home, prefer to cook from scratch than from a box
Favorite PlacesI always enjoy a warm climate but like seeing new places too
Friday or Saturday Nights IWherever I am it is usually outside weather permitting
Life GoalsContinue my career path, continue becoming healthier, and enjoy life

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (603)
Spanish (57)
Other (17)