Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greensboro, United States » Page - 6

Singles in Greensboro, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Calmed50 , 54, Male seeking Female, Greensboro, NC
More About MeWhen I saw the clouds gather I thought it was going to rain, the high wind came and cleared them all. Then the sunshine became unbearable I thought of a shade, before I knew it I was in a good shelter. And I found myself only to be a witness for many things. My nose is above my shoulders, I have never hesitated to say "I am sorry..Thank You!" Am Inherently nice.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCreative drawings, mountain bicycle rides, and fishing.
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite Foodsea food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwalk in the park, look at others interact
SecretI KEEP IT TO MYSELF IF I HAVE ANY
Leslie , 40, Female seeking Male, Greensboro, NC
More About MeI am a very open and honest woman with nothing to hide. I have a great personality who loves to laugh and make others laugh, and I believe in second chances no matter the circumstances. I want to believe that there are still a few good men left in this world, considering I haven't found one in 38 yrs. But....I promise I don't hold it against any men...just the ones that have turned out to suck thus far.....so i'm not a man hater....I swear!!!!
Favorite MusicAll Music but Classical
Where You Were RaisedRoxboro, NC
Others NoticeMy Eyes and personality
Favorite PlacesTo the park to watch my 14 yr. old son enjoy a beautiful day with my 2 dachshunds.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICurled up on my couch with a glass of wine and a great book.
Life GoalsI am a recovering addict with 5 yrs. of sobriety, and my most important goal is staying sober, and finishing school with a Masters degree in Social Work, so I can counsel other alcoholics and addicts......
Matt , 26, Male seeking Female, Greensboro, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to workout and keep in shape. Also, Im part of an APA league, which is American Poolplayers Association. Im working on learning Spanish and Russian. I spend time with friends as well.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicMy favorite genre is country, and some of my favorites include Kenny Chesney, Keith Urban, Dierks Bentley, Brad Paisley, and Darius Rucker.
Favorite TV ShowsI dont watch much tv but when I do I watch Two and a Half Men, Everybody Loves Raymond, Big Bang Theory, King of Queens, How I Met Your Mother, and sports on ESPN.
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedies, and Dramas.
Favorite BooksBook
Skills/TalentsYou can ask to find out! :)
Favorite FoodRibeye steak, with loaded sweet potato, and a salad.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite places to go are the mountains, the beach, or to UNC Chapel Hill Basketball Games.
Life GoalsYou can ask to find out!! :)
Kevin , 33, Male seeking Female, Greensboro, NC
Political AffiliationDont care
D , 36, Male seeking Female, Greensboro, NC
Favorite TV ShowsSienfeld
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others Noticemy personality
charlie , 50, Male seeking Female, Greensboro, NC
Dating StatusKARAOKE SINGER
More About MeI am a good man I have a 9yrs old daughter that lives with her mother .I am funny I love good food I can cook or we can go out I enjoy going to church and love music all kind.I love life because GOD gave me a second chance at life. I love to cuddle.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfoot ball, Music
Political AffiliationDONT REALLY GET INTO IT
Who I Would Like to MeetLOVING,CARING,FUNNY, SUPORTIVE,OPENMINDED,SPONTANIOUS.
Favorite MusicEagles, Ice Cube, Pink Floyd
Favorite MoviesThe Program, Rio Bravo, Friday
Favorite BooksGreat Expectations
Where You Were RaisedMONTGOMERY COUNTY
Others Noticemy smile and personality, Woman like my size THEY SAY THEY FEEL SAFE WHEN THERE WITH ME .
Life GoalsTO LIVE RIGHT IN THE SIGHT OF THE LORD
DIANE , 64, Female seeking Male, Greensboro, NC
More About MeEasy to get along with, funny, a great sense of humor, and I like to have fun, and I like to make people laugh I just like to enjoy what life has to offer for as long as I can.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty fidelity, and passion
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, scandal, Revenge, The Practice, Chicago Fire TV show, The Mentalist <3
Where You Were Raisedborn and raised in N.Y.. I now live in Greensboro N.C.
Others NoticeMy eyes, and my smlie
Skills/Talentsa good cook
Favorite Foodchicken, fish, turkey, carrot cake, cheese cake, chocolate anything.
Subjects You Think AboutBeing deliriously ,dizzying, gloriously happly, in love. You never get too old for romance:-}
Friday or Saturday Nights IHonestly, although I rather not be, Home alone.
Paul , 34, Male seeking Female, Greensboro, NC
Dating StatusLOYALTY!!!
More About MeJJBJB,HU,S4EDR,KIOIOM,JIR,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSPORTS
Political AffiliationDEMOCRAT
Favorite MusicHIP HOP,ROCK RAGAE,
Favorite TV ShowsSPORTS CENTER
Favorite MoviesPAID IN FULL
Favorite Books48 LAWS OF POWER
Favorite QuotesYOU SAY THAT TO SAY WHAT!!
Where You Were RaisedVA.
Others NoticeMY GLOW!
Skills/TalentsDRAW WORKOUT BASKETBALL AND CUT HAIR!!
Favorite FoodFISH ,CHICKEN!
Favorite PlacesHOME WORK SCHOOL ,AND BEING IN A PEACEFUL THOUGHT!!
Subjects You Think AboutHEAVEAN AND HELL
Friday or Saturday Nights IGOIN OUT OF TOWN
Life GoalsSUCCEED IN POSITIVE THINGS IN LIFE!!
SecretFOCUSED!!
melvin , 53, Male seeking Female, Greensboro, NC
More About Mea very nice guy, friendly, easy to talk to.
Political Affiliationdem
Favorite MusicRhythm & Blues
Favorite Quoteslife is what you make of it.
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsdedicated,dependable
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesdancing,dining,public events
Subjects You Think Aboutmy future,the state of the country
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on what's happening
Life Goalsfinding someone special
Secretno
wisdom , 29, Male seeking Female, Greensboro, NC

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (1145)
Spanish (125)
French (50)
German (15)
Italian (13)
Arabic (21)
Other (56)