Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greensboro, United States » Page - 5

Singles in Greensboro, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
linda , 51, Female seeking Male, Greensboro, NC
More About MeI am happy person. I love myself I love other people. I love helping people.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax with a good movie.
Favorite Musicgospel R&B Jazz
Favorite TV Showswithout a trace Ghost whisper
Favorite Moviesaction mystery
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesRome Italy Germany
Life GoalsTo be happy with a nice person. Be successful
Robert Johnston , 43, Male seeking Female, Greensboro, NC
Dating StatusCool and crazy fun haha
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Beaches, Jagermeister, Movies, Halloween, Beer, Coffee, Soul Caliber, Being a Good Friend, Good Friends, Great Times, Motocycles, Music, Beach camping
Favorite MusicCrimson Countess, Metallica, AC/DC, Punk's Not Dead, The Clarks, Rise Against, The Books, Death, Call To Action, Bloodline Severed, Death (Official), My Own Corruption, Lactose Quervo, Lady Gaga, The Beatles, DREAMKILLER, Jonny 5, Soul Stalkaz, Exodus, Steve Harris, Bruce Dickinson, Padded Room Productions, Flobots, The Dillenger Escape Plan, Iron Maiden, And the local bands at home, Killswitch Engage, SWIFT, robert smith, Bob Marley, Morrissey Official
Favorite TV ShowsLizard Lick Towing And Recovery, Revenge, DC NATION, YourMother, Family Guy, Deadliest Catch - F/V Cornelia Marie
Favorite MoviesRock of Ages (Movie), That's My Boy, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page), Indiana Jones, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Retro Star Wars, Star Wars, 2 Fast 2 Furious, Fast Times at Ridgemont High, Malcolm McDowell
Where You Were RaisedGreensboro, North Carolina
Others NoticeHow laid back i am
Skills/TalentsI am a vocalist for my band. And a technical engineneer at work.
Favorite FoodJust about anything. mexican, seafood, italian,
Favorite PlacesThe beach, the mountains,
Friday or Saturday Nights IBand practice then maybe playing a show
Life GoalsJust enjoying life for now
dwayn , 54, Male seeking Female, Greensboro, NC
Favorite Musicanything good not alway popilar
Favorite TV Showsmonk,being human,boonedocks,the game,like sci-fi,comedy,and action.
Favorite Moviessci-fi,comedy,action anima
Favorite Booksthe bible stephen king ann rice
Favorite Fooditalian asian Mediteranean
Favorite PlacesMuseums either science or history
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now I just stay at home and enjoy my life But I get out when I can I stay in to stay out of trouble, Being single is not easy.
Life GoalsI'm looking for a companion and a soulmate someone Someone that we complement one another
don , 49, Male seeking Female, Greensboro, NC
More About MeI have basically spent the last 10 yrs raising my son and havent really had a lot of time for dating was more concerned with spending time with my son. now that he is getting older its time for me to get back out here and find someone to spend time with.Looking for someone who is laid back and enjoys being at home as much as being out on the town
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything outdoors
Political Affiliationindependant
Favorite Musiclike all types of music
Favorite TV Showsdont watch a lot of tv
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksbook ...lee childs and james patterson and patricia cornwell
Friday or Saturday Nights Isporting event or club checking out a band /sitting at home just watching a movie
johnny_archer , 27, Male seeking Female, Greensboro, NC
More About Meeasy going, down to earth, open minded, good sense of humor, likes to laugh, positive, creative, intelligent, sophisticated, etc....
Political AffiliationD
Favorite BooksPurpose Driven Life
Where You Were Raisedmy city north carolina
Others Noticei have to say my smile. i try to keep a smile on my. face at all times
Favorite Foodlemon chicken and rice, strawberry cake, any grilled or barbeque food
Favorite Placesto the gym, the country
Friday or Saturday Nights Imore than likely at the house but if i do go out its usually to a bar or out and about downtown
Life Goalsfinish my degree, work on my certification for personal training, truck driving, and real estate. Establish my career within the next three years. Volunteer more with youth organizations. I just want to be successful so i can take care of me and my family.
Calmed50 , 53, Male seeking Female, Greensboro, NC
More About MeWhen I saw the clouds gather I thought it was going to rain, the high wind came and cleared them all. Then the sunshine became unbearable I thought of a shade, before I knew it I was in a good shelter. And I found myself only to be a witness for many things. My nose is above my shoulders, I have never hesitated to say "I am sorry..Thank You!" Am Inherently nice.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCreative drawings, mountain bicycle rides, and fishing.
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite Foodsea food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwalk in the park, look at others interact
Leslie , 40, Female seeking Male, Greensboro, NC
More About MeI am a very open and honest woman with nothing to hide. I have a great personality who loves to laugh and make others laugh, and I believe in second chances no matter the circumstances. I want to believe that there are still a few good men left in this world, considering I haven't found one in 38 yrs. But....I promise I don't hold it against any men...just the ones that have turned out to suck thus i'm not a man hater....I swear!!!!
Favorite MusicAll Music but Classical
Where You Were RaisedRoxboro, NC
Others NoticeMy Eyes and personality
Favorite PlacesTo the park to watch my 14 yr. old son enjoy a beautiful day with my 2 dachshunds.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICurled up on my couch with a glass of wine and a great book.
Life GoalsI am a recovering addict with 5 yrs. of sobriety, and my most important goal is staying sober, and finishing school with a Masters degree in Social Work, so I can counsel other alcoholics and addicts......
Matt , 26, Male seeking Female, Greensboro, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to workout and keep in shape. Also, Im part of an APA league, which is American Poolplayers Association. Im working on learning Spanish and Russian. I spend time with friends as well.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicMy favorite genre is country, and some of my favorites include Kenny Chesney, Keith Urban, Dierks Bentley, Brad Paisley, and Darius Rucker.
Favorite TV ShowsI dont watch much tv but when I do I watch Two and a Half Men, Everybody Loves Raymond, Big Bang Theory, King of Queens, How I Met Your Mother, and sports on ESPN.
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedies, and Dramas.
Favorite BooksBook
Skills/TalentsYou can ask to find out! :)
Favorite FoodRibeye steak, with loaded sweet potato, and a salad.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite places to go are the mountains, the beach, or to UNC Chapel Hill Basketball Games.
Life GoalsYou can ask to find out!! :)
Kevin , 33, Male seeking Female, Greensboro, NC
Political AffiliationDont care
D , 36, Male seeking Female, Greensboro, NC
Favorite TV ShowsSienfeld
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others Noticemy personality

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (1129)
Spanish (123)
French (48)
German (14)
Italian (13)
Arabic (21)
Other (56)