Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenfield, United States » Page - 5

Singles in Greenfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bill , 69, Male seeking Female, Greenfield, IN
Dating StatusClimb on sit back and hang on, It's gonna be a wild ride.....
More About MeI look and act younger than I am... Honest, faithful, playful yet serious when I need to be. Adventurous. Like my children and love my grand children...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy motorcycles and my old car... I also love to cook, bake and grill... Really....
Political AffiliationI am a moderate about some issues, conservative about some issues and a liberal about others......
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is happy with who they are and like me try to keep mother nature at bay.... Sense of humor a must.. Must like family gatherings as I have a large family.. If you have your own motorcycle that would be nice and a love of reading...
Favorite QuotesLife's a Bitch.... Get over it.... Sounds good doesn't it????nMy favorite though is.... Hate is not the opposite of Love.... It's indifference.... and I do believe that statement is true...
Where You Were RaisedBorn in western Indiana and moved to Indianapolis area when a teen.
Others NoticeThat I don't look as old as I am and my eyes...
Skills/TalentsI like to think I take after my grandfather... Jack of all trades..... Self sufficient.... I am a welder, carpenter, plumber, electrician, drywall installer...
Favorite FoodShrimp Scampi, Sugar Cream Pie
Favorite PlacesSturgis Motorcycle Rally, Camping, Mushroom hunting.... Visiting Spain is on my bucket list which is long....
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home watching a show I have recorded or curled up with a book.
Life GoalsTo be happy with who I am and if I'm lucky to meet the last love of my life.
joan , 56, Female seeking Male, Greenfield, MA
candy , 48, Female seeking Male, Greenfield, IN
Dating Statusr u looking for a country girl
More About MeI am originally from a small town in sw missouri where i was raised on a dairy farm. i am very close to my family and like to spend as much time with them as i can. i enjoy traveling. i have worked for the same company for almost 26 yrs. i am easy to get along with. anything else someone would want to know please ask. I do ask that if you have no photo please do not contact me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestraveling,concerts, being outdoors
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for someone who is family guy. likes to travel once in a while. who is ok with staying home sometimes and enjoying an evening just relaxing. and someone that i have some of the same interest in.
Favorite MusicCountry and a Little Bit of Other Stuff
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really have a favorite
Favorite Moviescomedy and romance and action
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quoteshere's a quarter call someone that cares it is a line from a travis trait song.
Where You Were Raisedsw missouri
Others Noticemy smile and eyes
Skills/Talentsn/a
Favorite Foodsteak & potatoes, italian, chicken and dumplings from cracker barrell. homemade ice cream, blackberry & peach cobbler. strawberries & angel food cake.
Favorite Placesmy favorite local restaurants are O'Charley's and Cracker Barrel. my favorite vacation was a trip to Hawaii and on Cruise.
Subjects You Think Aboutn/a
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home unless i am at my families house then it could be anywhere from riding 4-wheelers to being at dirt track watching stock car races.
Life Goalssome of my life goals are to be able to do more traveling
Secretn/a
Dave , 54, Male seeking Female, Greenfield, MA
Dating Statuslove's camping
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Going to the Casnio, Cooking, Camping
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone kind,easy going,down to earth,and doesn't sweat the small stuff. Would also be nice if we shared same interests.
Favorite MusicCounrty, Some Pop and Rock, Ozzy
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, Two and a Half Man, The Big Bang Theory, Wheel of Fortune
Favorite MoviesHappy Gilmore, Pineapple Express
Favorite Booksnone, Dont Read
Favorite QuotesDont stop
Where You Were RaisedNorth Adams, Massachusetts
Others NoticeMy politeness
Skills/Talentskissing,charm,fishing,pool,cooking,
Favorite FoodItalian,chinese
Favorite PlacesChina Gourmet,Greenfield Ma.nSomerset Resevoir,Somerset Vt.
Subjects You Think AboutFishing,crooked government,sports
Friday or Saturday Nights ICamping in summer,otherwise call my cell.dont like the bar scene
Life GoalsDiscuss later
SecretIm a diamond in the rough
Kevin , 47, Male seeking Female, Greenfield, IN
Favorite Musicclassic, some new stuff, nickleback
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, suvior
Favorite Moviesall
kevin , 51, Male seeking Female, Greenfield, TN
Dating Statusbig hearted man
More About Mewell i am 48 average build salt and pepper hair i always treat women like they are suppose to be treated with respect and will spoil them if they allow it
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdont realy have alot of spare time but i like to go to flea markets auctions like fishing and hunting
Political Affiliationdemorcrat
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and to always be there no matter what
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsncis crimnal minds csi
Favorite Moviesaction and some of the old 40 and 50 s movies
Favorite Booksjackson sun usa news paper
Favorite Quoteslive and learn
Where You Were Raisedgreenfield tennessee
Others Noticethat i like to make people laugh
Skills/Talentsbeing a good friend
Favorite Foodstake and shrimp with a baked potato or roast and potatoes
Favorite Placesbranson florida
Subjects You Think Abouthunting and fishing and riding 4 wheelers
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsjust to jive comfortably and have someone to always spend time with
Secretdont have anything to hide
louie , 45, Male seeking Female, Greenfield, CA
Dating Statusall for you
More About Mei tend to be a bit shy at first, but im a fun person to be around, im silly at times , ive been told im a character. i have a warm heart and enjoy helping others. i very much try to be honest inall things. and i keep myself busy. enjoy traveling,my family means very much to me ,as well as relatives.i feel that being flexible and listening to other points of veiw is important to a relationship the working together for the good of all.that theres no his and mine but ours. being able to trust one another faithfulness is important.
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is warm affictionate, and faithfull in good and in bad , someone that see my children well.
Favorite BooksNot Much of a Book Person
Where You Were Raisedusa calif.
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodamerican and mexican chineese
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with kids
Life Goalsto raise my 8 and 7 yr old, in a good spiritual to take a step foreward each new day of lifein all aspects. find that special lady with whom to live a joyful harmonous life.
Secretif i told it wouldnt be a secrete.
Cindy , 52, Female seeking Male, Greenfield, IN
Dating Statusadventurous
More About MeVERY QUIET
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWATCH TV LISTEN TO RADIO
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to MeetOUT GOING
Favorite MusicCOUNTRY
Favorite TV ShowsREBA DANCING WITH STARS
Favorite MoviesCOMEDYS
Favorite Booksnone yet
Favorite Quotesshit happens then you deal with it
Where You Were Raisedgreenfield ind
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentslike meeting people
Favorite FoodSTEAK CHEESE CAKE POPCORN
Favorite PlacesAPPLEBEES
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily friends life
Friday or Saturday Nights IBABYSITTING GRAND KIDS
Life Goalsfind someone who likes me for me not what i can do for them
Secretlike red heads
chris , 40, Male seeking Female, Greenfield, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMoutain Bike Riding, Hiking
Political AffiliationAsk me
Favorite MusicMegadeth, Slayer band, Pantera, Megadeath
Favorite TV ShowsOperation Repo, C.O.P.S., The Vampire Diaries
Favorite MoviesMad Max, Lonesome Dove, Robin Hood Prince of Thieves
Where You Were RaisedSacramento, California
Cory , 27, Male seeking Female, Greenfield, IN
Dating StatusNicer then i look

By Languages
English (338)
Spanish (26)
Other (10)