Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenfield, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Greenfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
scott , 54, Male seeking Female, Greenfield, IA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love 2 play volleyball and riding my harley
Favorite Musicoldr rock and roll
Favorite TV Showswesterens
Where You Were Raisediowa
Others Noticeim very athletic and nice looking i look and act like im around 40
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my harley cruising or casino
Secreti have never been married
scottyplays , 44, Male seeking Female, Greenfield, IN
Dating StatusLOOKING FOR SOMEONE TO SPEND QUALITY TIME WITH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Movies, Cooking, Weed, Paranormal Stuff
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest,and wants to be cared for,and care for me
Favorite MusicPink Floyd, 40 Oz To Freedom (Sublime Tribute Band), AC/DC, Nas, Avenged Sevenfold, Caged the Elephant, Jay-Z
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, How It's Made
Favorite MoviesThe Wizard of Oz, The Wizard of Oz, The Wizard of Oz, The Wizard of Oz, Oh Brother Where Art Thou, Oh Brother Where Art Thou, Jaws
Favorite BooksThe Bible, The Secret, The Secret, The Secret, The Secret, The Secret, The Dark Tower, James Patterson
Favorite QuotesMy Body,,Eat,,,Do it,,Move it
Where You Were Raisedfitchburg
Others NoticeI am a bag person and people are weary of me but I am a kind and caring person
Skills/TalentsI am a skilled carpenter,welder,and lover
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesthe beach in Gloster
Subjects You Think Aboutwork food and rest.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin watching tv or playing poker
Life Goalsjust to be love and love the one who loves me back
Melvin , 67, Male seeking Female, Greenfield, IN
More About Mei am 6ft 2in tall about 240 ibs, ex-marine, i am retired from the housing industry. and make sure my bills are paid before anything else
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust keeping up on my house and enjoygoing to the casinos
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetnice ,mature, beautiful and wants to go on a caribbean cruise in the next 6 months
Favorite Music50 and 60s
Favorite TV Showsdocumentaries, c-span
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodroast, pepsi. and coffee
Favorite Placescasinos
Friday or Saturday Nights Icasinos
kishkush , 29, Female seeking Male, Greenfield, MA
Dating StatusNeed a Matured man in my life
More About MeI am a well-educated, gainfully employed, interesting and healthy person who is grateful for the many opportunities I have had in the past. I have a lot of common sense and excellent critical thinking skills. I have been called astute, bright, a "star" (at work (+:). I am seeking my supportive and perhaps complimentary equal, helping each other get ahead and ultimately to join me in giving back to others. I would like to find someone who loves his life and work and would hope to support his success and he would support mine. In the immediate term I would like to expand on additional leisure time activities. I enjoy biking, cooking, window browsing in quaint towns, travel and cruising and hope to take many more in the future to places all over the world. I have a broad taste in music and like many things from Classical to Guns and Roses. I do not like Country music too much. (+: Hiphop is one of my best too.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading,, Swiming
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who is physically and mentally fit. I want to meet someone who's always in a good mood, outgoing, free and open to try new things and experiences, has an optimistic outlook, is energetic but knows how to relax, is honest and doesn't like to play "games. " is excited about life, and wants to live it to the fullest, and share it with someone like me. someone loving, affectionate, passionate, patient, with an active hmmm... meet me and find out.
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Gospel, R n B, Classical, Classical and Blues, Ragga Dance Hall, Raggae Dance Hall
Favorite MoviesHorror,, porn
Favorite Booksrich dad poor dad books, god father
Favorite QuotesLive and let Live
Where You Were RaisedGreenfield
Others Noticemy eyes
Subjects You Think AboutWhat happening in heaven
Friday or Saturday Nights IIndoors or Pub
Life GoalsTo just be happy all my life and live a healthy and comfortable life
Lizzie , 33, Female seeking Male, Greenfield, IA
Dating Statusready to mingle
More About MeFree spirit. One of a kind. Marches to the beat of a different drummer. What you see is what you get!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessmoking road trips, shopping, goin to restaurants, art, cuddling, board games, coffeehouses, animals, karaoke, singing, flowers, the outdoors, watching sports, casinos, penny slots
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite Musicgospel, Christian hip-hop & rap, rap, hip-hop & r&B, oldies, blues, techno, dance, top 40, alternative, some country metal ska
Favorite TV Showssecret life of the American teenager, full house, everybody loves Raymond, yes dear, my wife and kids, full house, family matters, golden girls, roseanne
Favorite Moviescomedy, Christmas movies, kids', drama, musicals, chick flicks, action and some horror
Favorite Booksthe great American Road Trip, Boundaries in Dating and He's Just Not That Into You, How to Rule the World as a Smartmouthed Goddess.
Favorite Quotesbetter to have loved and lost than to have not loved at all.
Where You Were RaisedGreenfield, IA
Others Noticeeyes, smile and personality
Skills/Talentssinging, driving, being kind and helpful.
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese, fast food and comfort food
Favorite PlacesColorado, Omaha, Neb/C.B., ia; KC Mo, New Mexico, Oklahoma, NW Ark and Missouri, Black HIlls
Subjects You Think Aboutlife, God and Jesus, friends and family, my cat & how to make society a better place.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWalmart, sometimes at church, grabbing a bite to eat or out at a casino, shopping, club or listening to music; maybe at a bowling alley.
Life Goalstravel, laugh, experience, live and love as much as possible. Experience the unknown.
Secretthere's more to me than meets the eye.
Renee , 31, Female seeking Female, Greenfield, IN
Dating StatusWHO WANTS TO CAM?
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find a woman with similar interests and values as myself; that is drama free and knows how to have a good time!
Julie Tompkins , 48, Female seeking Male, Greenfield, IN
Political Affiliationnot into politics
Who I Would Like to Meetwhat i seek in an ideal partner is that he is honest loyal caring loving and has some of the same interest as me and wants the same as i friends first dating and then go from there
Favorite MusicCountry, classical rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Big Bang Theory
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, ACTION MOVIES, Horror And Thriller Movies, Romance Movies
Favorite BooksDanielle Steele
Where You Were RaisedGreenfield Indiana
Others Noticethey notice my eyes and my smile and my personality
Favorite Foodi really dont have a favorite i like just about anything except for escargo and liver and onions
Favorite Placesi like to go to kings island or to a beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends im normally at work Friday nights and saturday nights im ususally at home
Life GoalsI'm still working on my goals at this time
MsSunshine6 , 33, Female seeking Male, Greenfield, IA
Dating Statusfree spirit
More About MeLife is a journey. Only God can judge us. Make each day count.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt, Music, sing and dance, Food, Men and Money, Travel, Watching Sports and Being Outside
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart, kind and up for an adventure.
Favorite MusicAlternative, Rock & Metal, rap & hip hop, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), blues, Dance, TECHNO, Top 40 Hits
Favorite TV ShowsFrasier, Golden Girls, Travel Channel, comedies, sitcoms, Family Feud
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, chick flicks, dramas
Favorite BooksTravel Magzines, Inspiration
Favorite Quotesa journey begins with a single step.
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentswriting, organizing and looking up travel information.
Favorite FoodChinese buffet, authentic Mexican, cheesecake, texas toast and mozzarella cheese sticks.
Favorite PlacesColorado, Kansas, Oklahoma, Missouri, Black Hills, Wyoming & NW Arkansas.
Subjects You Think Aboutlife, the pursuit of happiness, changing things for the better, family, friends & spiritual stuff.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat church, someone's house, a restaurant, Walmart or driving around. Maybe home after midnight.
Life Goalsto become more involved personally in people's lives. help out whenever I can.
Secreti've accidentally walked in the men's restroom several times.
joe , 39, Male seeking Female, Greenfield, IN
Dating Statuslookingfor a goodtime
More About Mei think im a funn guy with a great sense of humar i come from a big family and love kids family is very important to me
Political Affiliationsomeone that willdo best for our country
Who I Would Like to Meethounesty
Favorite Musicall kinds accept todays rap
Favorite MoviesMysteries of the Jesus Prayer
Where You Were Raisednorthern indiana on lake wawasee
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodlobster or crab legs
Favorite Placesnorth carolina mirtle beach at my time share
Life Goalsto have fun be happy
nichole , 28, Female seeking Male, Greenfield, OH
Dating Statusim fun!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping,fishing,shopping,concerts,hunting,watching movies at home,cooking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetbrian!
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Bookstwilight
Favorite Quoteskeep it 100
Where You Were Raisedbrooksville ky
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwherever my heart takes me!!
Life Goalsbe a nurse
Secretwouldnt u like to know

By Languages
English (331)
Spanish (27)
Other (10)