Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenbank, United States

Singles in Greenbank, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brett , 49, Male seeking Female, Greenbank, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSki - Travel - Eat - Learn
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that can enjoy life and smile
Favorite MusicGood old fashion Rock-n-Roll 60's-now / Blues-Stevie Ray Vaughn-Robert Cray etc
Favorite TV ShowsBoston Legal - I guess
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies /Action-Adventure
Favorite BooksHis Dark Materials trilogy/ Philip Pullman
Favorite QuotesMay I Be In Heaven A Half Hour Before The Devil Knows I'm Dead
Where You Were RaisedSeattle, Wa
Others NoticeDifferent
Skills/TalentsSmiling
Favorite FoodYes
Favorite PlacesAny Beach or Any Ski Area
Subjects You Think AboutLife and How to Enjoy it. The Opposite Sex
Life GoalsWork just enough to enjoy my vacations
SecretHmmmmm
robert , 37, Male seeking Female, Greenbank, AU
Dating Statusi'm waiting for you
More About MeI am a down to earth person who likes to check out new things I say I soul have a good sense of humor which can b a bit twisted sometimes, and I'm up for anything at this point in my life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI just chill at home when I have my four day break from work and watch tv or a movie if I get bored I will just jump in the car and go for a cruise somewhere usually with no destination in mind
Favorite Musici like grunge and rock, and will listen to all msic
Favorite TV Showssupernatural, ultimate fighter, csi, dexter, sons of anarchy, simpsons, American dad, underbelly,
Favorite Moviescomedy , action, and all types
Favorite Bookszoo
Favorite Foodroast pork with potato bake and veg,,
Favorite PlacesI will go anywhere with the right person
Friday or Saturday Nights IATM either at work or home
tina , 51, Female seeking Female, Greenbank, WA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi do paleontology stuff. I like to swim, beachcombing, pool, thrift stores, cooking
Political Affiliationfree
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest and fun and who wants to share this life with someone who will walk by their side.
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showsdifferent ones
Favorite Moviesharold and maude
Favorite Booksbroken for you
Favorite QuotesI love people, they are my species
Where You Were Raisedwhidbey island
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsartistic, can write.
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalsjust to enjoy this part of my life with someone.
nathan , 32, Male seeking Female, Greenbank, WA
Favorite MusicPunk Rock!
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Tosh o
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in washington state
Others NoticeI think people notice my eyes
Favorite FoodCheese
Favorite PlacesOlympic rain forest
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a friends house drinking with friends or fishing
josh , 23, Male seeking Female, Greenbank, WA
More About Mei am a 21 year old male, a down to earth guy that love's working on vehicles and loves treating a lady right, goin out to dinner/movies, and whatever activities you enjoy, i enjoy hunting, fishing, rideing mx,atv, horses, raceing, demo durbys, liveing life to the fullest while you have it
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion, Fallout 3
Political Affiliationthis government is just f-d up man
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny, doesnt mind getting dirty, likes dogs and hopefully hounds dont annoy you, likes fishing and hunting or is okay with it
Favorite MusicHollywood Undead, Ozzy Osbourne, Rammstein, Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame, Metallica, Lil Wayne, Flobots, Toby kieth, Eminem
Favorite TV ShowsThe Boondocks, South Park, Dexter, Top Gear
Favorite MoviesAction, Harold & Kumar, Never Back Down, Fight Club
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite Quotesone shot one kill
Where You Were Raisedwhidbey island
Others Noticei am 6'0, skinny and athletic, pretty shy person unless i know you can be very outspoken though
Skills/Talentsexcellent shooter, boxing, mx
Favorite Foodsteak and hamburgers
Favorite Placesstampede pass
Subjects You Think Aboutfurthering my goals in life and completeing those goals
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes at the lake, others at a fire with a group of peeps
Life Goalsget my diesle mechanics degree from btc
daniel , 23, Male seeking Female, Greenbank, AU
dianna , 32, Female seeking Male, Greenbank, AU
More About Mea down to earth country chick loves having fun enjoys camping fishing motorbike riding playing in the ute having a laugh sitting around a campfire and me me and take me for who i am and how i am love my animals do anything for the people i care about if u want to know more just ask
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi ride horses and compete in barrel racing like playing on my trail bike love my ute and dont mind getting my hands dirty like fishing camping and dont mind the drags and love just having a laugh and enjoying life
Who I Would Like to Meetable to have a laugh little bit cheeky a heart and a brain and dosent mind coming to a horse event here or there and down to earth
Favorite Musiccountry and acdc eagles midnight oil that sort of stuff and some of the new stuff
Favorite TV Shows8 seconds, fast and furios mcleoads daughters
Favorite Moviescomedy attaction rodeo movies
Favorite Booksrodeo mag
Where You Were Raisedgreenbank
Others Noticedown to earth cowgirl enjoy having a laugh
Favorite Fooda good steak chips and salad with mushroom sauce
Favorite Placesrodeos mates place in the bush etc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends either competing with the horses or out a mates place kicking back having some drinks or going out pigging or at a rodeo or sitting around a campfire
Life Goalsto compete over in usa for my barrel racing and to be happy in life and hopeful find that special person
Peter , 44, Male seeking Female, Greenbank, AU
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who will love me for who i am !!!
Where You Were RaisedThornside Brisbane !!
Favorite FoodSeafood
Subjects You Think AboutMeeting the love of my life !!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii will be at the local club or at home
mathew , 46, Male seeking Female, Greenbank, WA
Others NoticeHow my eyes are captivating...
Andres , 34, Male seeking Female, Greenbank, WA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (14)