Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenacres, United States

Singles in Greenacres, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Elizabeth , 26, Female seeking Male, Greenacres, WA
More About MeDoes no body actually read the profiles? Honestly kinda getting annoyed with guys who still in their mothers basement trying to talk to me. I am a full time criminal justice student. The program requires me study all the time, and be in the best physical shape possible. nI am also in the military, so if your the jealous type, or don't like a woman who can be independent, or doesn't need a man to take care of her, move along, I'm not interested. nIf you're still reading, welcome to the challenge. I want a country boy. Someone who hunts, fish, camps, likes country music, has a truck (or at least an suv). No piercings, tats are ok. I think a good pair of jean and boots are sexy. Must know how to ride a horse. Oh and btw, Sex IS NOT IMPORTANT TO ME. Yes, I like it but honestly I think sex is mainly for reproducing. So if you're still reading, well maybe you might be worth my time. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love archery and target shooting. I also love hunting and fishing. Very much an outdoorsy country girl. I also love horseback riding.
Political AffiliationConservative.
Favorite MusicI love country music, but I listen to almost anything.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have much time to watch tv. But I do love top shot, and Alaska State Troopers
Where You Were RaisedI was Born in sandpoint, Id. Raised in Greenacres, Wa
Others NoticePeople usually notice that I am very determined in everything I do. I refuse to accept defeat. I work hard and play harder. I am very spunky. Total tomboy/country girl.
Skills/TalentsI have been playing violin/fiddle since fourth grade, yeah I'm kinda good.
Life GoalsMy life goals are to get married and be a mom but also to become an apache pilot for the army, and I am already taking steps toward that goal. I also want to become a police officer and work with a k9 unit. I am a very determined person, and these are things I know I can accomplish in my lifetime.
Najah , 64, Female seeking Male, Greenacres, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSew, tye dye, cooking, gardening, making things, repairing things
Political Affiliationhard to say
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, communication, humor, spirituality, not a male chauvenist
Favorite MusicWhatever Sounds Good to Me
Favorite MoviesWhatever is good no preference
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeI wear a head covering and long skirts and look unusual.
Favorite FoodLow fat
Favorite PlacesHard to say--parks, river etc
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or with children doing something, Mosque
Olga , 50, Female seeking Male, Greenacres, FL
Dating StatusPassionate Latina
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to watch movies, I love talking long walks, specially along the beach with someone special.. :-) I love dancing, dinning out, going to theme parks. I love the beach. I think with the right chemistry and the right person anything and everything is Fun!!
Favorite MusicJazz, Classic Rock, Salsa, Merengue, Reggeton, R&B.. and my absolute Is 80's FREESTYLE!!!!
Favorite MoviesPsychological/Crime Thrillers
Favorite FoodItalian, Love Pasta and I love Cheescake
Assad Abdullah , 35, Male seeking Female, Greenacres, WA
casey , 50, Male seeking Female, Greenacres, WA
Others NoticeArms...
Joe , 51, Male seeking Female, Greenacres, WA
Tim , 50, Male seeking Female, Greenacres, WA
Daniel Hatfield , 64, Male seeking Female, Greenacres, WA
Favorite BooksLee Child's Jack Reacher Novels
Where You Were RaisedGoldendale, Wa.
Favorite FoodWide Range of tastes
Favorite PlacesMexican or Chinese
melinda , 30, Female seeking Male, Greenacres, WA
Dating Statusthe most fun you never knew you wanted to have!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Travel and Go Camping, Camp, Shop, Go Out and Have a Good Time
Political Affiliationlibreal
Who I Would Like to MeetA guy who knows how to have fun.Someone who's looking for a long term relationship who's honest, a hard worker with values and a good cuddler.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, Hip Hop, OLDIE BUT GOODIES
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, Cold Case Files, Famliy Guy
Favorite MoviesSex and the City 1, Hangover
Favorite BooksMystery
Where You Were Raisedprosser wa
Others Noticemy curly hair and my smile
Skills/Talentspeople person
Favorite Foodsteak and lobster with baked potato.chocolate and fruit.
Favorite Placeshawaii
Subjects You Think Aboutmeeting the right guy and my goals
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home
Life Goalsto find a great job,my soul mate and have a house.
Mark , 58, Male seeking Female, Greenacres, WA
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, How I meet your mother, 2 Broke Girls, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance comedy
Where You Were RaisedOhio.
Others NoticeMy southern accent.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (25)