Online Speed Dating » Singles in Green Bay, United States » Page - 5

Singles in Green Bay, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Christopher , 32, Male seeking Female, Green Bay, WI
More About MeI'm easy going and like to please others any way I can which often gets taken advantage of but it's me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdon't have a lot of that work during the week and play with my daughter on the weekends
Who I Would Like to Meetjust some one I can be my self with and always know that they are there for me
Favorite Movieshorror, action, comedy, si-fi pretty much everthing
Favorite Bookspopular mechanics
Favorite Foodpeanut butter m&m's
Favorite Placesthe woods or park
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsto be happy and have a stable environment for my family
Brenda , 47, Female seeking Male, Green Bay, WI
Dating Statusno pic no chat
More About MeI have alot of energy... I stay young!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork out, work on my house, movies
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of humor..kindness, intelligence, tolerance
Favorite MusicTim McGraw, Kenny Chesney, Nickelback, Rush, Adele, Keith Urban is the coolest Austrailian Country singer of ALL TIME! :), Red Hot Chili Peppers, Pink Floyd
Favorite Quotes"La la la la Lambeau!!!!!!!!"
Where You Were Raisedgreen bay
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the time of year....in winter I work weekends so I would be home!
Life GoalsI will go to Australia. I want to renovate my home. I'm also beginning a new career. I'm a lifelong learner
SecretI like younger men
muhammad , 33, Male seeking Female, Green Bay, WI
More About MeI'm very family oriented, and love sports (but then again what guy doesn't). I love to play basketball, volleyball , run and spend time hanging out with friends. I'm an easy going person and try to stay clear of any drama. Also, I've been told I'm a gentleman and hopeless romantic...yes we do exist!
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who will be upfront, honest, and I will do the same. I am a complete goofball, dorky, and passionate, I'd like that in a mate. Also someone who is genuine, intelligent and has a good sense of humor - goes along way with me , being genuine is very important for me also. but I'm not looking to jump into anything without getting to know someone first.
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, Love & Hip Hop, suv special victims unit , CSI : Miami, The Voice
Favorite MoviesComedy, horrer, ACTION MOVIES, Romance Movies
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee wisconsin
Others NoticeMy personality I'm a out going person.
Favorite FoodI love lasagna, steak, chicken Alfredo, shrimp, green beans, chocolate chip mint ice , cheese cake
Favorite Placesthe dells, packer games, basketball games, roller blading, skiing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends what is happening that day , I'm pretty much open for anything.
Life GoalsI want to get married ,own my house, be happy and enjoy life while i have it
Robert Havens , 34, Male seeking Female, Green Bay, WI
More About MeIts Funny I Try Not To Judge People On There Looks,Weight,Or Money Situations, I For One Get Judged Wrong a lot, I've talked to people and once they got to know me even said " You look liked some kinda Thug wannabe rapper thats probably broke and Listens to Rap..Read My Profile I Have a Lot Of Shades To Me..n"Only God Can Judge Me" by Tupac Shakur..be real..Holla ..bossgilla..Wink..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMicheal Jordan, Barbecue, Food, Drinking, Football, Clubn, Basketball, Meeting New People Ect, Football Ect, Recording Music, Beer Drinking
Political AffiliationThe Day U think U can Run the World Better.. Become Obama and try, Stop Judgen..
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny Girl,Not So serious,Shy People Are no fun,stand offish tells me your not sure of your self,If Money Means more to you then complete warmth in someone I feel For you,money cant buy you love,but no romance with out finance,And im Romantic.
Favorite MusicSelena, 2pac, Johnny Cash, Pink Floyd, Usher, Linkin Park, 50 Cent, Soulja Boy Tell Em, Waka Flocka Flame, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Doors, Alicia Keys, Sublime, Notorious B.I.G, Rihanna, Akon, The Beatles, Metallica, Drake, Eminem, Bob Marley, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Biggie, 2-Pac, Luda, Lil Wayne, Do or Die, Michael Jackson
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Seinfeld, The Big Bang Theory, Sons of Anarchy on FX, MythBusters, Two and a Half Men, The Simpsons, Family Guy, Fresh Prince
Favorite MoviesCasino, Training Day, Grandma's Boy, The Godfather, Superheroes, Boyz N the Hood, Boondock Saints, Fight Club, Godfather 2, Fast & Furious, Buddy The Elf, Toy Story, Shrek, Jackass, Salt, Step Brothers, Shottas, Paid in Full, Juice, The Hangover, Baby Boy, New Jack City, Scarfaceâ„¢, Menace II Society, Martin Lawrence, Vin Diesel
Favorite BooksThe Art of War
Favorite Quotes" In times of PEACE, sons put there fathers in a box, In times Of WAR, Fathers put there sons in a box..
Where You Were RaisedGreen Bay, Wisconsin
Others NoticeEyebrows,and Mysteriousness of some sort..
Skills/TalentsMusic Producer..Photo Tech..Creative designs,Live shows Underground Local,Writer,philosopher,Poet..
Favorite FoodLobster and seafood,Love Steak,and Mexican Food,and Asian cuisine..Hamburgers And Outdoor grill'n..yumm...
Favorite PlacesChicago,California,Vegas,Florida,New York,Atlanta..
Subjects You Think AboutLife And Death,Higher Power,Peoples Motives,Future Aspects,Love The History Channel,And Knowing,your crazy,if you think doing the same thing will get you different results..
Friday or Saturday Nights IGunning it up Airsoft Styile,Recording,Club'n,Sports,Chilln By A fire..Cook out,Hangn With Rip Money..
Life GoalsWorking a part time job, while still making money from dj'n weddings,studio time, and covers,witch I do,But In the long run,Sublet Trailers till i buy houses to sell, by my own home,and relax with a poach on a porch,with my guitar and old lady lol..
SecretIm The Riddler..dont tell Batman..
Cori , 45, Female seeking Male, Green Bay, WI
Dating StatusNewly SINGLE!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesToo many hobbies to mention and I'm up for anything new anytime.
Favorite MusicAnything ROCK and I love live music
Favorite TV ShowsAnything on Discovery or History - I don't watch alot of TV but I do enjoy movies.
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy, no chick-flicks - love action/adventure
Favorite BooksAnything Michael Crichton or Clive Cussler.
Where You Were RaisedGreen Bay, WI
Others NoticeMy long hair with NO grey and my eyes. Also, my height
Skills/TalentsI play piano - used to teach classical and I type 95 wpm. Plus I am pretty smart. LOL
Favorite PlacesHangin out with my buddies or listening to Johnny WAD live!!! We hang at The Bar East or Anduzzi's and The Bar West
Subjects You Think AboutCurrently in school - I think alot.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepending on my roomie's schedule - either place I mentioned earlier.
Life GoalsTo be around to see my daughter get married and watch my grandson grow up.
Ryan , 25, Male seeking Female, Green Bay, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedManistique MI
Others Noticehow in love i am with music
Favorite PlacesRome Italy, Paris France, any Where in the Caribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home chillin relaxing trying to figure out what to do
Life Goalsgoing to school for music production and work at a great label
Maggie , 55, Female seeking Male, Green Bay, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycle riding, gardening, reading, cooking, spending time with family and friends, traveling and sightseeing, beaches
Where You Were Raisedall over northeast WI
Others NoticeMy smile
Fred , 56, Male seeking Female, Green Bay, WI
Dating StatusLet's try something new!
More About MeI love everyone in the world. I am a big guy, I love helping people. I am caring and kind. I look for the best in all situations.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can be them self, arrogance is out. Honest and respectful and you will receive the same.
Favorite MusicJazz and Blues
Favorite BooksSports Illustrated
Where You Were RaisedDe Pere WI
Others NoticeThat I am easy going and do not get upset easily. I try not to curse but slip once in awhile.
Favorite FoodSteak and potatoes
Favorite PlacesMy house
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy living room or high school sporting event.
Life GoalsGet to Heaven,To become debt free. To find a great friend to share time with(female)
Brittany , 24, Female seeking Male, Green Bay, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With Family and Friends, Play Drums, Fourwheeling, Fishing, Camping and Campfires, Boating and Tubing and Swimming, Horseback Riding, Shoot Pool, Play Darts
Political Affiliationdont care to share
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, faithful, doesnt do drugs or steal. Is independent and self motivated. Likes to cuddle and has a good sense of humor and like the outdoors and MUST like kids.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, Nickelback, Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean, Bon Jovi, Godsmack
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, Smash, Deadliest Catch, Operation Repo
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies, comedy movies, ACTION MOVIES, Romantic Comedy Movies, scary movies
Favorite BooksThe Last Song<3, Dear John Nicholas Sparks, Twilight 4: Breaking Dawn, Seriously, I'm Kidding Ellen DeGenerous
Where You Were RaisedGreen Bay, WI
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Skills/Talentsplay drums
Favorite PlacesHorse stable, packer games, hockey games, stock car races, bowling, and just being outdoors.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out with friends.
Life GoalsFinish College as a surgical technician and get a job in my career. Go back to college and specialize in working in medical cases as a paralegal. Find my special someone and have a family and just enjoy life.
Tyler , 21, Male seeking Female, Green Bay, WI
More About MeI am 20 years old. work fulll time at a papermill. live on my own.i love meeting new people i am my own person. i love my life. i have some tattoos. get to know me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball, soccer, chilling with friends, architect
Political Affiliationhate it
Who I Would Like to Meeta funny gorgeous girl. loves to cuddle chill at home. just be with her bf. supports her self. able to b herself around me. ext. not affraid to do things with me.
Favorite Musicrap, rock, country, no blues ha. pretty much nething except the oldies
Favorite TV Showsbones, house, hells kitchen,
Favorite Movieshorror, romantic, funny, adrenaline rush movies
Favorite Booksnone... i hate reading more then nething
Where You Were Raisedgreen bay
Others Noticemy sence of humor
Skills/Talentsreally good at building things. fixing. ext
Favorite Foodsteak, wings, potatoes,
Can't Live Withoutphone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork and go out
Life Goalsgoing to college for either architect or firefighter, or a chef.

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (785)
Spanish (72)
French (10)
German (12)
Italian (11)
Other (28)