Online Speed Dating » Singles in Grapevine, United States

Singles in Grapevine, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jumash02 , 21, Male seeking Female, Grapevine, TX
Political Affiliationi like democrats
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Others Noticei am looking for good friend and relationships and having fun pretty ladies...
Favorite Placeswhole world,why not :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoy my life :)
Byron , 28, Male seeking Female, Grapevine, TX
More About MeRecent Activity: Went on vacation during the 4th of July 2014, got my childhood dream car corvette stingray 2014 after my vacation, finished my masters in software engineering August 2014, and I am at a good place in my career. Current Objective: Meet new and interesting people and build friendships. Hopefully this will lead to finding that special someone to: build a solid foundation with, smile with, laugh with, and grow with. About me: Dorky, easy going programmer, love to laugh, enjoy working workout, enjoy doing volunteer work when I can, enjoy traveling to new cities when possible, and like to try new things. One of my favorite places I traveled to so far is the Grand Canyon. Having a good balance mentally, physically, and spiritually is very important to me.
woodchuck7 , 37, Male seeking Female, Grapevine, TX
More About MeI am a single father of two beautiful daughters. They are 13 and 15 and I have sole custody of them. I know how to love and don't go to bars so you don't have to worry about where I am. I am home, work or fishin.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm very open
Where You Were RaisedGtapevine Tx
Others NoticeSmile eyes and hair
Favorite FoodAnything that's good
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that's fun but I love the ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights IProlly home. I don't go to bars
Life GoalsTry to serve God best I can,Work hard, Love the woman I am with, Be the best Father I can be and That's about it.
Steve , 48, Male seeking Female, Grapevine, TX
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is empathetic towards other viewpoints, someone who regularly treads off the beaten path
Favorite TV ShowsMadmen
Favorite Moviesdramas
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others Noticesemi-tall, semi-dark, semi-handsome
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite Placessmall night clubs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying percussion in a local club
Life Goalsown my own design studio, record more music
Brek , 29, Male seeking Female, Grapevine, TX
Dating StatusI need a non shallow woman
More About MeI'm a kind, funny, playful, honnest man who's very self contoush about his voice/walking now
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGetting tattooed and bustyinked up girls
Political AffiliationNOT POLITICAL
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who's not shallow
Favorite MusicSlipKnot, chimaira, 5FDP,
Favorite TV ShowsDexte, Breaking Bad, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesSci fiction
Favorite BooksAnarcist Cook Book
Favorite QuotesYou shoot me in a dream you better wake up and apologize: Resouvoure Dogs, Mr.White
Where You Were RaisedDallas, TX
Others Noticethat I'm a big muscular tattooed up guy
Skills/Talentsart
Favorite FoodMost any type of Mexican food
Favorite Placesmy bedroom
Subjects You Think AboutHow my date feels towards my flaws/handicap now
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy place
Life GoalsGo to College to become a personal trainer/nutritionist
SecretNOT IMPORTANT
Tay , 24, Male seeking Female, Grapevine, TX
BilltheThrillWhiting , 25, Male seeking Female, Grapevine, TX
More About MeSinger/songwriter, guitarist, I love to have fun, and I can't stand rude or stupid people. I work hard, play hard, study hard, and go hard 24/7. Anything else, just ask. I won't bite.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesParties, bar-hopping, seeing new movies, making sweet sweet music, generally hanging out with tolerable people, I'm usually down for anything as long as it's fun.
Kaye , 71, Female seeking Male, Grapevine, TX
Dating StatusRelocate for new adventures
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSewing and Quilting, Read, Walking, Knitting, Swim, Camping
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetMy thoughts of an ideal partner are simply that. I suppose I can share them without you believing they are my expectations; adjust and adapt is key in a relationship. A man who is clever enough to know that age is not a "ruler" in partnerships; it's often a plus! He's sincere, honest, open, happy. He cares about his well-being, is active, stretches himself to learn more about his interests plus new ideas. Tidy, without being extreme; heaven forbid. He's able to laugh at himself instead of showing anger when things go amuck, then move on. He should enjoy his alone interests along with our together times and be comfortable with others regardless of the situation; confident. A man who will tell me what I do or can do that makes him happy, comfortable and loved, be that a good home-cooked meal, a foot massage while watching tv, or just simply being close to one another, even in intimate times. Expect surprises as we spend time with a new person, with pleasure or at least acceptance of idiosyncratic behaviors. Helpmate.....interested in others.
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Instrumental, Piano Instrumental, Light Classics, Andrea Bocelli
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest CBS, Mentalist, The, Elementary, Big Bang Theory, Mike and Molly, NCIS & NCIS:LA, 20/20, Dateline NBC
Favorite QuotesDon't count the days; make the days count - unknown
Where You Were RaisedShippenville, Pennsylvania (Western PA)
Others NoticeRed hair...have been told I'm always smiling even when I can't believe it!
Skills/Talentsquilting is a favorite, sewing and improving current home dec.
Favorite FoodI live alone and don't eat out alone. Love a good steak, seafood, some Mexican, Oriental, but easy on the "extra" spice, please.
Favorite PlacesMiss going to the ocean; lived in NC and visited the Outer Banks often. Love the mountains. Would enjoy looking for new favorites places with a new favorite fella!
Subjects You Think AboutBeing secure enough to not worry about "tomorrow" that I can secretly do more good things for others.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home! Also on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday....etc., etc.
Life GoalsDo not expect life goals to be achieved, so will continually reach for that goal but hopefully with a good man at my side.
SecretCredo is "open book". Do keep secrets for others, though.
chris , 40, Male seeking Female, Grapevine, TX
Luciano , 57, Male seeking Female, Grapevine, TX
More About MeI guess I am kind of a hippie.
Political AffiliationIndependent.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust somebody cool.
Where You Were RaisedPorterville, California
Others NoticeMy long hair.
Favorite FoodFruit.
Favorite PlacesTolbert's.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOme.
Life GoalsFinishing an accounting degree.

By Languages
English (130)
Spanish (27)